circuitspecialists.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,296 Ratings

5
4926 (78.2%)
4
1068 (17%)
3
231 (3.7%)
2
33 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.6%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(97)
4
(14)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

circuitspecialists.com

J

JOHN P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"

Product Choice

For a project

J

JAMES T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Product Choice

It is what I needed.

G

GARY S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a pleasure to find your business. I look foward to doing more with you in the future!"

Product Choice

Price and configuration. Comes with the digital instead of the analog display. Both were deciding factors in my decision to buy.

M

MARK G.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far."

Product Choice

seems to be what i'm looking for at a good price.

T

TONY G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!! Lots to choose from!"

Product Choice

Needed them.

S

SHANNON S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and check-out was fast."

Product Choice

It was available in stock for shipment on the same day. The price was very reasonable.

R

ROBERT H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no"

Product Choice

Very low price, worth a try to see if it's worth it.

R

ROGER Y.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roy thanks for being so friendly and helpful. I called the lab manager at my previous place of employment ( a big company) and told them they should buy some units for the lab from CircuitSpecialists and referred them to you. You are one of the nicest people customer service people I have done business with and I you get some additional sales from my previous employer."

Product Choice

It had good reviews and a lot of features and prices much less then competition scopes with less features.

ROGER Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

CHARLES L.
6 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY ACCESS TO WHAT I WANTED"

Product Choice

GOOD VALUE AND IN QUANTIES I WANTED

A

ANTHONY R.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy."

Product Choice

Desired current rating and looks like a clean product at a great price!

R

ROBERT B.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to look up things, good prices."

Product Choice

24vdc wall power supply - A great price and what I needed for my project.

ROBERT B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

SEBASTIAN S.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"

Product Choice

Versatile design, excellent price point.

SEBASTIAN S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

GEORGE M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

DOUGLAS F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web site"
P

PAWEL W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"

Product Choice

should be just what I need

C

COLWOOD
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and price competitive"

Product Choice

We've ordered this in the past

K

KENNETH M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Slick and quick. While typing this I got the e-mail order acknowledgment Let's see if it shows up in the order time frame"

Product Choice

an e-mail I looked at and saw cool stuff

A

ANDRES R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find products"
K

KRISTOPHER J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time purchase but have not received the item yet. Therefore I can not give an opinion I'll update later."

Product Choice

Purchased an Openbuilds CNC & they were out of stock.

P

PHILIP W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to fill out for ordering"

Product Choice

I'm a field service engineer and sometimes by myself so makes it easy to have meter at one end of the machine and see what is going on while you are on the other

See more circuitspecialists.com Reviews

Visit circuitspecialists.com ►