circuitspecialists.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,062 Ratings

5
5526 (78.2%)
4
1187 (16.8%)
3
268 (3.8%)
2
39 (0.6%)
1
42 (0.6%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(107)
4
(16)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

circuitspecialists.com

About Us

Circuit Specialists, located in Tempe Arizona at 819 W Fairmont Dr Ste 2, started out in Darrel and Leon Thorpe's garage in Scottsdale, Arizona back in 1971. By September of that year Circuit Specialists had moved into a small office and published its first mail order catalog, called "Semiconductor SuperMart," which featured resistors, capacitors, diodes, chokes, coils, and newly invented integrated circuits (ICs) as well as other products for electronics hobbyists and do-it-yourselfers.

Visit us at: https://www.circuitspecialists.com

G

Gerald W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site. Good and thorough product presentation."

Product Choice

Because I needed it.

E

ESECO-SPEEDMASTER
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had stock i ordered"

Product Choice

repeat order quality product

N

NORMAN K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far....hope shipping goes well :)"
B

BEN A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope the shipping time is prompt and as noted on the site"

Product Choice

needed them in a timely mannaer

J

JEFFREY S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."

Product Choice

Looking for an affordable linear power supply. I’m a hobbyist and not an engineer so needed something relatively inexpensive.

R

RICHARD K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
C

CORNELIU G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped a lot from your store when I used to leave in Mesa. You have great products."

Product Choice

I need to do some electronic work in my lab

J

JIMMY L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products and service"

Product Choice

didn't have one

J

JON N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"

Product Choice

Your background article (About us)

W

WILLIAM D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless"

Product Choice

to use at work.

D

DAN C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Great product information on site. Was able to download manual and read before ordering."

Product Choice

Needed field instruments.

T

TERRENCE F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here, I like what I see so far."
S

SCOTT B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was painless"

Product Choice

replace old one

L

LOREN H.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great."

Product Choice

was a good price

B

BLANCA I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use especially after first order."

Product Choice

Good price

U

UNIVERSITY O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Leroy P.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product fantastic service"
CustomerService
5/5
Leroy P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

4FT SOFT TUBE HEAT SHRINK

View this product

wrong size sent

4FT SOFT TUBE HEAT SHRINK

View this product

wrong size sent correct is on its way great customer service

19IN RACK MT CHASSIS. STEEL FRONT STEEL ENCLOSURE 5U, 300MM DEEP

View this product

T

THOMAS B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate and professional, excellent prices, apparent high quality tools and equipment, purchase and shipping pages intuitive and simple."

Product Choice

price and apparent quality

M

MICHAEL V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was quick and easy, would like it if DHL Shipping option was more specific about what service of theirs it uses (air, priority, ground, etc.)"
S

STEVE S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items, always have great prices."

Product Choice

I have not had any issues with products I have purchased before and CircuitSpecialists stand behind what they sell.

See more circuitspecialists.com Reviews

Visit circuitspecialists.com ►