churchings.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
16 (88.9%)
4
0 (0%)
3
2 (11.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

churchings.com

S

Suzanne G.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time to use and they had what I was looking for."
B

Brian W.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
D

Debora J.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process, now I look forward to seeing the product."
M

Monica O.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
J

JOHN B.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricing is fantastic.... Can't wait to see the robes."
J

John
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Jubilee robes for my Choir. We received them very quickly. Candice was very helpful and made sure my order will arrive on time. The robes are very well made, exactly what we wanted. "
R

Robyn S.
09/10/2019 , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have order before and have been satisfied"
J

Jermaine A.
09/10/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

samson M.
09/09/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation on the web and fair price"
L

LINDA W.
09/03/2019 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering part was awesome! The robes look beautiful. However, I paid for 3-4 day shipping because I was unable to determine time frame given for Standard Shipping. If you are able to offer Standard shipping with a one week delivery, and could update my shipping option, I would appreciate a refund of the additional charges :) Thanks! We are excited to get our new robes."
P

Poly Z.
08/30/2019 , MH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The were able to customize our choir robes and stoles with our churches logo in a nice patch form. Was really happy with the way it turned out. Couple of the robes were a little big so they exchanged them for us and got them back to us pretty quickly. If you are look for a place to buy affordable judge robes with pretty good quality, give these guys a try. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Audrey
08/30/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was really happy with the choir gowns I received for the school. Kudos to Candice and the team at Churchings for helping me change the address on the last second and still making sure my order came in two days early."
H

Hannah
08/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very satisfied with the whole experience. Ronald and the team were great at answering all of our questions and helped us find the choir stoles and robes we were looking for. "
E

Eric
08/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before buying my choir robes from Churchings, I contacted multiple companies who didn't have the sizes and colors in stock that I needed. Churchings had everything I needed in stock and ready to ship at the best price that I could find. We love the look and fit of our gowns and will definitely be buying again in the future. "
G

Geneva W.
08/23/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest"
L

Laura
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed my order over the phone, it was very easy. The pastor and the choir love their robes. Very good quality and excellent price!"
J

James C.
09/10/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy, however I felt shipping was a little expensive."
M

Marinel H.
08/26/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Thank you for the ease of shopping!"
Loading Page Animation

See more churchings.com Reviews

Visit churchings.com ►