christmastimeuk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,355 Ratings

5
5769 (78.4%)
4
1249 (17%)
3
276 (3.8%)
2
32 (0.4%)
1
29 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,166)
4
(165)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,976)
4
(1,060)
3
(272)
2
(20)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,811)
4
(1,171)
3
(314)
2
(33)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,088)
4
(207)
3
(49)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(987)
4
(267)
3
(98)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(71)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

christmastimeuk.com

About Us

ChristmasTimeUK is one of the oldest on line shops in the UK. It has one of the largest selections of Christmas decorations available 365 days of the year.

We pride ourselves on efficient delivery backed up by outstanding customer service.

No job is too small or too big.

No matter what you are planning talk to the Christmas specialists in the UK. Let us prove ourselves.

K

Karen B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficult items to find elsewhere, I'm so excited to receive my order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilynn O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this site. it was easy to find what I wanted (although everything is so nice its easy to want to buy too much!!) I was impressed with my first order a few months ago which is why Ive come back for more
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice H.
3 weeks ago , Hertfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate, easy payment. Nice Prices, and variety of items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good so far - delivery will be the key
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marilynn
06/07/2021 , Lancashire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quantities available of some items disappointingly low The postage charges just kept increasing as I added items to the basket so I ended up not purchasing as much as I wanted. Most online retailers reduce the delivery charge with larger orders

The items were packed very well and arrived in excellent condition
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie R.
03/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paypal link didn’t work first time. Delivery quick expensive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Carol C.
02/09/2021 , North Lanarkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Fiona B.
01/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great range, easy to order and delivered quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominic M.
01/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products, reasonable prices..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more christmastimeuk.com Reviews

Visit christmastimeuk.com ►