christmastimeuk.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,708 Ratings

5
5226 (77.9%)
4
1166 (17.4%)
3
258 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.5%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,083)
4
(155)
3
(30)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,421)
4
(984)
3
(261)
2
(18)
1
(24)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,271)
4
(1,087)
3
(296)
2
(31)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,004)
4
(195)
3
(47)
2
(16)
1
(20)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(904)
4
(257)
3
(93)
2
(18)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(48)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

christmastimeuk.com

About Us

ChristmasTimeUK is one of the oldest on line shops in the UK. It has one of the largest selections of Christmas decorations available 365 days of the year.

We pride ourselves on efficient delivery backed up by outstanding customer service.

No job is too small or too big.

No matter what you are planning talk to the Christmas specialists in the UK. Let us prove ourselves.

P

Pamela M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have been looking for these and I hope you have more at Christmas time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison W.
05/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christmas heaven! A one-stop shop for anything Christmassy, and very reasonably priced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah J.
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices, will definitely be back for more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles S.
05/16/2020 , Cambridgeshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use these baubles to hand paint. A number of years ago, a colleague asked me (knowing I was a little arty) if I would paint a Christmas bauble for her niece. It was her very first Christmas. After I had painted It with an English traditional Christmas scene, I gave it to her. Thankfully, she loved it. After completing that particular bauble, I had individual orders for 32 more. I was still finishing them off until late Christmas Eve!
I have always bought them from Christmastimeuk. Great service, reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fay
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choice of stock and I like the fact you can see how much stock is left of each item. Website could do with better navigation and updating though. But if the order I have placed is suitable I will be back rather than using eBay!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Catherine
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered loads before Christmas 2019 spent a small fortune since middle of last year the quality and choice is excellent Thankyou
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki W.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be helpful to have "sort by" function within the search results.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the sale, but bought less than I intended because of the sharp increase in delivery charge over £20
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie B.
01/19/2020 , Berkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So much choice and such good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
01/18/2020 , Ipswich

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and the after Christmas discount is fantastic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann W.
01/13/2020 , Manchester

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always satisfied with the quality from Christmastime UK.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russ H.
01/13/2020 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen V.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frances M.
01/13/2020 , Lanark

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Whilst I have made several purchases in the past and reset my password your system would still not accept my details. I find it extremely frustrating that this would be the case.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Catherine C.
01/12/2020 , Suffolk

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted (and more!) all at great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok for classic stuff but tree baubles and colours a teeny bit dated. Plenty of newer stuff out there
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website not optimised for smartphone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and painless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
01/08/2020 , Cambridgeshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent range of decorations, shipping is fairly quick and excellent price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa E.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this website before and the service is first class and the products too
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more christmastimeuk.com Reviews

Visit christmastimeuk.com ►