christmastimeuk.com Reviews

About this Company

ChristmasTimeUK is one of the oldest on line shops in the UK. It has one of the largest selections of Christmas decorations available 365 days of the year.

We pride ourselves on efficient delivery backed up by outstanding customer service.

No job is too small or too big.

No matter what you are planning talk to the Christmas specialists in the UK. Let us prove ourselves.

Filter

7,658 Verified Customer Reviews

7,658 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6024
(78.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1283
(16.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
(3.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1032
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
273
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ChristmasTimeUK is one of the oldest on line shops in the UK. It has one of the largest selections of Christmas decorations available 365 days of the year.

We pride ourselves on efficient delivery backed up by outstanding customer service.

No job is too small or too big.

No matter what you are planning talk to the Christmas specialists in the UK. Let us prove ourselves.

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Helen C.
3 weeks ago

I like the January sale always good value: I like decorations that I can put in cards !


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison H.
3 weeks ago

Called up to enquire about my order and the service was excellent. :-)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley R.
4 weeks ago , Tyne & Wear

Site was easy to navigate. Prices were great too. Delivery was super fast.
Very pleased with my purchases.
Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorraine H.
12/14/2022

Very happy with items

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mrs S.
12/14/2022

All good but finding delivery dates was a bit of a fiddle


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim R.
12/10/2022

Excellent


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter C.
12/10/2022

easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022

a bit of a pain having this keep coming up when ive already filled it in


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian P.
12/07/2022

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny G.
12/05/2022

Incredibly easy to navigate the website. The baubles we bought were to use as a craft activity in a charity fundraising Christmas Grotto. They were absolutely brilliant and everyone who received a decorated bauble were over the moon.

I'll be keeping my eye out for more!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracey W.
12/03/2022

Easy website to navigate… I’m just hoping my order will be shipped quickly!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley K.
12/03/2022

Quick and easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
12/03/2022

Placing the order was easy, hopefully the delivery will be quick.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nina J.
12/03/2022

Very quick and convenient to shop


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alistair S.
12/03/2022

Equivocal & easy to order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
12/02/2022

Fabulous thanks. Great quality, packed beautifully and delivered in record time. Perfect.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zoe C.
12/02/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah R.
12/02/2022

I've ordered in bulk from you a number of times and am always happy with the quality and speed of delivery


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alison C.
12/01/2022

Excellent found just what I was looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane M.
11/29/2022

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023