choirbuy.com Reviews

Filter

455 Verified Customer Reviews

455 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
359
(78.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(13.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgetta S.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Easy ordering. Discounts. Quality products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl M.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Simple process


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clare M.
4 days ago , California

So far just fine; however, quality of the item was not up to our standards.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Delores H.
4 days ago , North Carolina

A


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynne V.
1 week ago , Florida

Very easy to follow.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacey H.
1 week ago , Georgia

Looking forward to seeing these robes in person and will be using them for a biblical Christmas story telling.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chao V.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Thanks!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moneka K.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Great website


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Body C.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Stay tune.!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline L.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara B.
2 weeks ago , New York

They have a good product offering. Appreciate the opportunity to customize


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Rapid and accurate delivery.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aury H.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

very good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine A.
3 weeks ago , Wisconsin

great service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R D.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Quick and Easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard S.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

I wish you would take discover as a payment


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Thank you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl K.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Good instructions and good photos of robes. Ordering the robes was an easy process.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott O.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Fast and pleasant ordering experience. Product I ordered looks very good quality. Thanks!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrance S.
4 weeks ago , Florida

I literally called a week and a half to two weeks straight to place this order with a representative. Each time I stayed on the phone for over an hour and last attempt for literally two hours. Due to the time frame I needed the piece I thought it would be safer to place the order with a representative. Unfortunately, weeks later no returned phone calls from the numerous messages left and not sure if I will have the piece in time. I am highly disappointed and feel like my time has been disrespected. Whenever, I would call the message would tell me “we apologize for the extended delay, please hold or press any digit to leave a message and a agent will call you back”, so holding was worthless and leaving a message was equally as worthless. And I’m still not assured I will get the garment in time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023