choirbuy.com Reviews

Filter

680 Verified Customer Reviews

680 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(12.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1%)

Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald J.
2 days ago , Virginia

so far so good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terryanna M.
6 days ago , Arkansas

It was simple and I enjoyed the discount


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne H.
1 week ago , Washington

The choir Buy reps have been very professional and easy to work with. I'm looking forward to receiving the finished product.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin M.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Quick


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haileyesus T.
1 week ago , California

Overall Good

Customer Service
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CATRINA J.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Great phone service


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherlyn C.
1 week ago , Texas

Everything was fine.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scort C.
2 weeks ago , Illinois

subtotal price is different than checkout price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Myrra P.
2 weeks ago , California

It was easy to order but would have been nice to know shipping costs or options before finalizing order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ritchie M.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

I will give a review when I receive my purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aiganapule S.
2 weeks ago , Hawaii

Great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wesley R.
2 weeks ago , Washington

I didn’t understand the size measurements but the woman explained it where I could understand and the gentleman that help me get a quote for my church were very professional and helpful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan D.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

We received 2 choir robes from this company, and they matched our existing robes, so I am ordering 2 more! Thanks for saving us a great deal of money.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia F.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Ordering is a breeze and I encountered no issues. However, my only concern is that I receive my merchandise in a timely manner. Thank you for your assistance.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUZANNE P.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Easy to use


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

1st time ordering; all went smoothly. waiting patiently for order and quality of material of children robes.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby B.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Very nice quality. My order arrived on time. Will reorder.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra C.
3 weeks ago , Alabama

Easy to navigate and check out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne W.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Looking forward in receiving quality merchandise!!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy H.
3 weeks ago , Mississippi

Ordering was about as simple and easy as could be. I'm totally pleased with the quality and appearance of my rob. Unfortunately the zipper malfunctioned, so I quickly ordered another. Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024