chlorella-world.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
453 (85.5%)
4
58 (10.9%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(476)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(458)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chlorella-world.com

About Us

Chlorella World is a small family-run business, committed to sourcing high quality natural products and providing the best possible value and service to our customers. We buy the best quality and sell at fair prices, whilst trying to impact as little as possible on the environment. We match or exceed the quality of major brand names.

J

Jonathan A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for speedy and easy to navigate site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was impossible to access me Pay Pal account on your site. Almost gave up. Had to use another option. Took far to long"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chlorella World will always be my go-to source for quality Spirulina and Chlorella. Except for an unsettling period a few months ago, where you seemed to run out of everything and emails weren't being answered."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie P.
06/05/2019 , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very quick, I received my order within 3 days of placing it. It was well packaged and exactly what I ordered. Excellent service that I have recommended to friends and I will definitely use again. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mandy S.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"another smooth experience, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will continue to use your site as I believe it is secure and the product and service is exceptional. THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its back in stock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super quick and easy, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brill"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don’t know yet only placed order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine H.
11/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"But I did think it was 5% discount for returning customers"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheena E.
10/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order, very impressed with the product, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris M.
09/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent, simple and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
09/11/2018 , SYorks

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent / very efficient, thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonora M.
08/13/2018 , Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doreen B.
08/11/2018 , West midlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn
08/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery as described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, good service. It would be good to see a 'long-standing customer' feature though, in light of what I've just experienced. Some of us, who've been using this website for a long time and who've been vegan for well over 20 years, were pleased to find a decent supplier of the green stuff. Now it appears the world's meat eaters have suddenly realised they want to change their ways and us regular customers find that our regular order isn't available!! That does smart a bit. Otherwise, great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ibrahim M.
07/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent website experience and easy to surf through. Awaiting delivery now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chlorella-world.com Reviews

Visit chlorella-world.com ►