chlorella-world.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
453 (85.5%)
4
58 (10.9%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(476)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(458)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chlorella-world.com

About Us

Chlorella World is a small family-run business, committed to sourcing high quality natural products and providing the best possible value and service to our customers. We buy the best quality and sell at fair prices, whilst trying to impact as little as possible on the environment. We match or exceed the quality of major brand names.

J

Jonathan A.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for speedy and easy to navigate site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was impossible to access me Pay Pal account on your site. Almost gave up. Had to use another option. Took far to long
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chlorella World will always be my go-to source for quality Spirulina and Chlorella. Except for an unsettling period a few months ago, where you seemed to run out of everything and emails weren't being answered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie P.
06/05/2019 , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was very quick, I received my order within 3 days of placing it.
It was well packaged and exactly what I ordered.
Excellent service that I have recommended to friends and I will definitely use again.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mandy S.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

another smooth experience, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will continue to use your site as I believe it is secure and the product and service is exceptional. THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its back in stock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super quick and easy, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

brill
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don’t know yet only placed order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine H.
11/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

But I did think it was 5% discount for returning customers
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheena E.
10/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order, very impressed with the product, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris M.
09/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent, simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
09/11/2018 , SYorks

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent / very efficient, thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonora M.
08/13/2018 , Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doreen B.
08/11/2018 , West midlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn
08/05/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery as described
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, good service. It would be good to see a 'long-standing customer' feature though, in light of what I've just experienced. Some of us, who've been using this website for a long time and who've been vegan for well over 20 years, were pleased to find a decent supplier of the green stuff. Now it appears the world's meat eaters have suddenly realised they want to change their ways and us regular customers find that our regular order isn't available!! That does smart a bit. Otherwise, great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ibrahim M.
07/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent website experience and easy to surf through. Awaiting delivery now.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chlorella-world.com Reviews

Visit chlorella-world.com ►