chlorella-world.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 530 Ratings

5
453 (85.5%)
4
58 (10.9%)
3
17 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(476)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(5)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(458)
4
(54)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(23)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chlorella-world.com

About Us

Chlorella World is a small family-run business, committed to sourcing high quality natural products and providing the best possible value and service to our customers. We buy the best quality and sell at fair prices, whilst trying to impact as little as possible on the environment. We match or exceed the quality of major brand names.

J

Jonathan A.
11/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for speedy and easy to navigate site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony B.
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was impossible to access me Pay Pal account on your site. Almost gave up. Had to use another option. Took far to long
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PuzzleAddict
10/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose this site after researching the internet. I have only been taking the supplement for a couple of days so can't give a definitive answer as to its effects on me personally. I can say that the service was very good, delivery time was very good, product price seems to be on point and the information on the product given was second to none. Very satisfied overall.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chlorella World will always be my go-to source for quality Spirulina and Chlorella. Except for an unsettling period a few months ago, where you seemed to run out of everything and emails weren't being answered.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie P.
06/05/2019 , East Sussex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was very quick, I received my order within 3 days of placing it.
It was well packaged and exactly what I ordered.
Excellent service that I have recommended to friends and I will definitely use again.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mandy S.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

another smooth experience, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will continue to use your site as I believe it is secure and the product and service is exceptional. THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its back in stock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super quick and easy, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

brill
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don’t know yet only placed order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

eva D.
12/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

how can you get promotional codes to get discount specially when buying big quantities
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine H.
11/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

But I did think it was 5% discount for returning customers
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too complicated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheena E.
10/02/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order, very impressed with the product, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris M.
09/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent, simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mandy S.
09/11/2018 , SYorks

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent / very efficient, thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leonora M.
08/13/2018 , Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chlorella-world.com Reviews

Visit chlorella-world.com ►