CHKadels.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,817 Ratings

5
37K+ (74.6%)
4
9810 (19.7%)
3
2366 (4.7%)
2
231 (0.5%)
1
226 (0.5%)
37K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,837)
4
(1,893)
3
(420)
2
(76)
1
(38)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(8,012)
4
(1,588)
3
(472)
2
(112)
1
(80)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(7,830)
4
(1,758)
3
(454)
2
(120)
1
(102)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CHKadels.com

S

Sylvia G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied, and the product works real good! thanks."
Price
5/5
J

Jack S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not an electronics person & the ease of ordering with your system,the responsive deliveries, & the Quaility of your products are great!"
Price
4/5
S

Steve C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using the CHKADELS catalog, it took me right to the items I was entered in with problems at all."
Price
4/5
B

Blue R.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a product and it arrived "
Price
5/5
C

Charlie B.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Price
5/5
T

Thomas
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and fast"
J

Jarrod
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"
F

Frank R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great. Never a problem."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pop up chat was able to tell me if an item was in stock"
S

Susan C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was real simple to find what I wanted by putting the Catalog Number in the "Search" box and add it to the cart and then make a payment via the internet."
S

Srt
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, free shipping, can't go to wrong.....I'll be shopping here regularly"
B

Ben C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
A

Alan O.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My possible duplicate order (failure to place order) has been resolved. I called the next day and comfirmed my multiple attempts at ordering did not produce multiple orders. The same day I was able to place my order and your system accepted and responded in the expected manner. This follow up is appreciatedand builds customer confidence for future orders. "
Price
4/5
L

Laura
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is pretty detailed. Customer reviews are honest and real. Good prices and speedy check out."
Price
5/5
C

Claus K.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
A

Adolfo H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far good. I'll know better after I receive items."
J

Jeff
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
J

Jimmy E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything i need lots kool stuff to browse."

See more CHKadels.com Reviews

Visit CHKadels.com ►