chinookmed.com Reviews

About this Company

Chinook Medical Gear is a certified Veteran Owned and Native American 8(a) Owned Small Business that provides custom medical solutions for the harshest environments. Since 1990, Chinook Medical Gear has specialized in outfitting government agencies, military units, contractors, corporations, adventure companies, and individuals with the latest medical gear. Our diverse line of products includes military and law enforcement medical kits to home, travel, and public access medical kits. We also produce a wide range of procedure specific medical modules. Chinook’s staff consists of industry experts who specialize in designing trusted solutions for any emergency medical need.

Filter
Filter
Intravenous (TMM-IV)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intravenous (TMM-IV)
See more product reviews

Jared K - 09/27/2022

Would buy again

Jared K

09/27/2022 - TX

Good


Intravenous-Intraosseous Kit, Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Intravenous-Intraosseous Kit, Black
See more product reviews

Jared K - 09/27/2022

Worth the money. Great kit.

Jared K

09/27/2022 - TX

Good


Thermoflect Adult Hypothermia Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Thermoflect Adult Hypothermia Cap
See more product reviews

Tammy Q - 09/15/2022

Works well for our surgical patients!

Tammy Q

09/15/2022 - NY

Easy to use and product is delivered in a timely manner


Durapore Tape, 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Durapore Tape, 2"
See more product reviews

Zane S - 08/23/2022

Sticks well. Excellent for keeping bandages on

Zane S

08/23/2022 - CO

Good customer service and I got all my stuff! That's good in my book


Combat Lifesaver Kit, Black, W/CAT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combat Lifesaver Kit, Black, W/CAT
See more product reviews

Virgo R - 08/23/2022

Combat Kits

It high quality medical kits for combat.

Virgo R

08/23/2022 - Jakarta City

Glad to re order again from this shop.


Combat Application Tourniquet (CAT), Rescue Orange, Gen 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combat Application Tourniquet (CAT), Rescue Orange, Gen 7
See more product reviews

Zane S - 08/23/2022

Works as advertised. Gen 7 is a good one

Zane S

08/23/2022 - CO

Good customer service and I got all my stuff! That's good in my book


NAR Berry Compressed Gauze, 4.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NAR Berry Compressed Gauze, 4.5" x 4.1 yds
See more product reviews

Sean - 08/15/2022

Thanks for coming through!

Sean

08/15/2022 - PA Pennsylvania

The site was easy to use.


IFAK Multi-Cam Pouch & Coyote Brown Insert Kit, W/SOF Tourniquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IFAK Multi-Cam Pouch & Coyote Brown Insert Kit, W/SOF Tourniquet
See more product reviews

Benjamin G - 08/03/2022

Nice package

Exactly what I was looking for.

Benjamin G

08/03/2022 - OR

Good


QuikClot EMS 4x4 Dressing, Single
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuikClot EMS 4x4 Dressing, Single
See more product reviews

Klemmer - 07/18/2022

Stop the Bleeding

This is an excellent product for hemorrhage control. It's used in the military and in emergency departments.

Klemmer

07/18/2022 - HI

very good


Dry Sterile Burn Dressing Cravat XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dry Sterile Burn Dressing Cravat XL
See more product reviews

Ben G - 07/14/2022

Great gear great price

Ben G

07/14/2022

Great gear at great prices


CELOX Hemostatic - 15 gram
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CELOX Hemostatic - 15 gram
See more product reviews

John - 07/09/2022

No problem with the product but Chinook said it was in stock when it was not. The lead time was many weeks. I cancelled the order and told them not to ship it and not to charge me but they charged my card and shipped the product weeks later anyway. No response to my canceling of the order. I contacted them after I received the items to discuss this but they ignored that too. Would never buy anything from Chinook again.

John

07/09/2022

Zero customer service and stock levels are incorrect.


IFAK Black Pouch & Black Insert (Empty Kit)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IFAK Black Pouch & Black Insert (Empty Kit)
See more product reviews

Alex C - 07/07/2022

Worth it

Suits my purpose precisely. Great product.

Alex C

07/07/2022 - AZ

Happy with everything.


Low-Profile Insert (TMM-LPI)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Low-Profile Insert (TMM-LPI)
See more product reviews

John K - 07/04/2022

What I needed

John K

07/04/2022 - LA

It was without hassle.


HALO Vent Chest Seal 2/pk (1 vented, 1 non-vented)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HALO Vent Chest Seal 2/pk (1 vented, 1 non-vented)
See more product reviews

Anthony O - 06/30/2022

Loved every product will order again as needed to refill my emt pack

Anthony O

06/30/2022 - ID

They've got just about everything fairly priced love it


Hyfin Chest Seal
Hyfin Chest Seal
See more product reviews

James T - 06/29/2022

Great


PneumoDart (Formerly the H&H Enhanced Pneumothorax Needle), 14g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PneumoDart (Formerly the H&H Enhanced Pneumothorax Needle), 14g
See more product reviews

Nicholas L - 06/28/2022

Awesome! Thank you!

Nicholas L

06/28/2022 - OR

Was great!


Individual Operator Kit, OD Green, W/SOF Tourniquet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individual Operator Kit, OD Green, W/SOF Tourniquet
See more product reviews

Omar O - 06/26/2022

Great kit

Omar O

06/26/2022 - CA

Fast


HemCon ChitoGauze XR Pro, 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HemCon ChitoGauze XR Pro, 3" x 4yds
See more product reviews

Cary K - 06/23/2022

NEEDED AND APPRECIATED

NEEDED AND APPRECIATED

Cary K

06/23/2022 - OH

really fast and convenient


Combat Application Tourniquet, Blue Trainer, Gen 7
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Combat Application Tourniquet, Blue Trainer, Gen 7
See more product reviews

Gerry R - 06/21/2022

great training tool

great for training. it’s good to train with the equipment you use

Gerry R

06/21/2022 - HI

ease of ordering online. good customer communication and replies


SWAT-T Individual Trainer Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SWAT-T Individual Trainer Pack
See more product reviews

Gerry R - 06/21/2022

great training tool

glad that there’s a training version of the SWAT Tourniquet. it’s necessary that it is available for training as a tool. especially useful for self application practice/familiarity!

Gerry R

06/21/2022 - HI

ease of ordering online. good customer communication and replies


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   chinookmed.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024