chinookmed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
165 (88.2%)
4
16 (8.6%)
3
5 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chinookmed.com

About Us

Chinook Medical Gear is a certified Veteran Owned and Native American 8(a) Owned Small Business that provides custom medical solutions for the harshest environments. Since 1990, Chinook Medical Gear has specialized in outfitting government agencies, military units, contractors, corporations, adventure companies, and individuals with the latest medical gear. Our diverse line of products includes military and law enforcement medical kits to home, travel, and public access medical kits. We also produce a wide range of procedure specific medical modules. Chinook’s staff consists of industry experts who specialize in designing trusted solutions for any emergency medical need.

D

Denny E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products / very good website.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Promo code through link usa15 did not work, prior promo code with no shown expiration date thanks20 did not work.
R

Rachel H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chinook had exactly what I needed.
C

Charles J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Charles J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Israeli Emergency Bandage - 6"

View this product

Great items for your first aid kit.

Best service,best emergency products I have found since the service. Will be keeping store in mind for future needs.

W

William G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope your shipping and delivery is as pleasant as the website. Ty.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative, fast and easy!
J

Jamie M.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a cool site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jamie M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Skin Stapler & 25 Staples

View this product

Pleasently surprised

Skin Staple Remover

View this product

Better than expected

R

Rachel C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!
J

J. P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice to see that I could get all of things I need in one place. Also I appreciate you making a carrier for the Sam brown. It’s hard to find things that work even today. Thank you!
M

Margie T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Very user friendly. Good selection, reasonable prices.
Loading Page Animation

See more chinookmed.com Reviews

Visit chinookmed.com ►