chinookmed.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 138 Ratings

5
122 (88.4%)
4
11 (8%)
3
4 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chinookmed.com

About Us

Chinook Medical Gear is a certified Veteran Owned and Native American 8(a) Owned Small Business that provides custom medical solutions for the harshest environments. Since 1990, Chinook Medical Gear has specialized in outfitting government agencies, military units, contractors, corporations, adventure companies, and individuals with the latest medical gear. Our diverse line of products includes military and law enforcement medical kits to home, travel, and public access medical kits. We also produce a wide range of procedure specific medical modules. Chinook’s staff consists of industry experts who specialize in designing trusted solutions for any emergency medical need.

L

Luis I.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY
R

Richard S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service thank you!
R

Randy C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Selection and prices are great
G

Gregory S.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a new customer it was a little trying to get to the payment phase but I did get thru
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gregory S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Surviv-All Survival Knife

View this product

I have a Collection that is always room for 1 more. I did have some trouble getting the fire starter out but once I got it out I was able to sand down the edges so that it still locks into place but I don’t need a flat tip screwdriver to get it out. Other than that it’s fine

F

Faik Z.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
D

Darren F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, easy to use website. Clear descriptions of products. Pricing on par or better than other sites.
J

Joshua K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products are top notch and the website's easy to navigate. What more could you want? I'll be back for more.
A

Angelo
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - easy.
M

Mark S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found everything I needed quickly and fast process to check out. Great products at good prices I will be buying again soon.
Loading Page Animation

See more chinookmed.com Reviews

Visit chinookmed.com ►