chimetime.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 431 Ratings

5
385 (89.3%)
4
43 (10%)
3
3 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(86)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(388)
4
(37)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(385)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chimetime.com

V

Vikki M.
Today , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Top quality chimes. Well packaged. Fast service. Great tuning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria M.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Re emails 55699 hope this all okay? Many thanks Victoria"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use, pictures of items done well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection. Being able to listen to the chimes are a must."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John A.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with your website and the ease of placing an order. Delivery was quick and accurate. The packaging was spot-on with no damage to the chimes. I will definitely purchase from this company again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary N.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely beautiful sound.I purchased 2 of the shanadoha chimes.1 for myself and the other for my niece for a wedding gift whose dad(my brother)just passed within the year as a peaceful beautiful reminder of.her dad."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TheresaGondolf
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to shop. Love that I can listen to the chimes. It is great that your site is responsive and actually works great and is not slow and cumbersome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To many surveys required to complete transaction"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheryl
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products to choose from , easy ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heard the chimes at my Father's home, and knew I would love to have my own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chuck I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the feature of listening to the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate being able to listen to each chime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, good prices and service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi J.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were a gift but I am going to buy some for myself soon. I loved them and they sounded absolutely beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more chimetime.com Reviews

Visit chimetime.com ►