chimetime.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,773 Ratings

5
1562 (88.1%)
4
187 (10.5%)
3
23 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(428)
4
(29)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(406)
4
(50)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(349)
4
(93)
3
(25)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chimetime.com

D

Denise
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping and check out were quick and easy. And the wind chimes are absolutely amazing and sound beautiful! Love love love them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristen S.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate and make purchases online. Chimes arrived quickly and sound beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much!
S

Suzanne P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the idea that I can hear the wind chime before I purchase it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent shopping experience
L

Lynn S.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother recently passed and the hospital rang chimes to celebrate her life. At the same time I pulled up your website and found these beautiful chimes with her favorite bird the cardinal. They sound just as beautiful as the chimes sounded on the app. The delivery was very quick and packaged very carefully. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

michael L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no p.o. box
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices and shipping rate and time for fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fun shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Layla K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to find one of a kind items that are unusual.
B

Barbara B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website
K

Kathy B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you have the sound clips for each one.
P

Patricia G.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website and I love that I can hear before I buy. When I hung my wind chime it was a windy day, and the beautiful song it gave me was so awe inspiring. It sounded true to your website in its resonance.Thank you very much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terrence
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far, so good
E

Erin P.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was happy to find North Country Bells on your site! Providing audio of each bell was extremely helpful in choosing which to send as a gift. Delivery was prompt and the recipient was thrilled!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love being able to hear the chimes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased several of your wind chimes as gifts and have been very pleased every time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that you can hear the sound of the chimes before you buy them. I bought some for my mother-in-law a couple of years ago and she loved them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for making this a one stop shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cameron P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple good easy pathways to review products and attain any extra products that may be needed with products. Also, wonderful pictures accompany products. Easy check-out too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chimetime.com Reviews

Visit chimetime.com ►