chimetime.com Reviews

Filter

11,940 Verified Customer Reviews

11,940 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(90.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
912
(7.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer meredith H.
1 day ago

good

Product Choice

best sound

Company Choice

previous good service


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara R.
1 day ago , Vermont

Seamless and excellent. I'm thrilled with my bamboo chimes!

Product Choice

sound healing

Company Choice

found it through Woodstock Chimes which I love


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jenny
2 days ago

Easy to find what I was looking for


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
2 days ago

Excellent variety of chimes to choose from

Product Choice

Sound and construction of chime

Company Choice

Variety of products


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra W.
3 days ago

Hearing the actual tones was what sold the product for me!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur H.
3 days ago

looks of product

Company Choice

hope the quality is as good as it looks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger A.
3 days ago

liked being able to listen to windchime

Product Choice

birthday gift for 90 year old

Company Choice

Product I was looking for.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karol B.
3 days ago , AZ

ease of comparison between brands, sounds, and all descriptions

Product Choice

have a previous wind chime of this brand

Company Choice

ease of website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri
3 days ago , WI

Informative! I loved being able to hear the chime before ordering. They sound amazing!

Product Choice

The sound.

Company Choice

You offered the chime sound I was wanting.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne M.
4 days ago

easy, just wish I could have engraved it

Product Choice

loss of son

Company Choice

he was a musician who played for many orchestras


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

The descriptions and the audio made it easy to choose.

Company Choice

I found you on-line


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina R.
4 days ago

I have trouble with computers & such. This was easy even for Me !

Product Choice

The Peaceful sound of the Promise of My Father God ??

Company Choice

Quality / Cost/ Free shipping.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan G.
5 days ago

Great selection & free shipping which was a plus!

Product Choice

This is for a friend who loves chimes.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Konnie W.
5 days ago

Quick and easy

Company Choice

metal chim

Product Choice

Like how it looks and enjoy listening to them on my porch.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracie D.
5 days ago

Always good!

Product Choice

We try to keep a few on hand in the event of a sudden passing.

Company Choice

My husband and I decided many years ago to gift these beautiful, soothing chimes instead of flowers!

It is a lasting way to remember loved ones.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda C.
6 days ago , TN

Love your products. Wish there was more of a discount though. Very unique products.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Add to collection of wind chimes.

Company Choice

Love your products and had exactly what I was looking for.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim S.
6 days ago

This will be my second Corinthian chime . Bought for my wife. We love the sounds


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles L.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Same as above

Company Choice

A friend has a set of your chimes and I've admired them often. She recommended your company.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maureen S.
1 week ago

easy

Product Choice

gift

Company Choice

good price


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay W.
1 week ago

Quick, easy and informative

Product Choice

I have these windchimes myself and they make the perfect gift for any occasion


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024