chicagolocksmiths.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
87 (95.6%)
4
2 (2.2%)
3
1 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.1%)
87 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(88)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chicagolocksmiths.net

About Us

Chicago Locksmiths service all locksmith needs in the Chicago area. We are a 24 hours emergency locksmith company in Chicago. Call us 312-878-2715 Chicago Locksmiths

We do key duplication at our locksmith store 2048 N Milwaukee Ave

Chicago, IL 60647

M

Marcin
12/02/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast response time with reasonable rates!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shani A.
11/18/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend! Very honest, professional, and price reasonable. Would use them again if needed. Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsti
11/11/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just moved into my new condo and wanted to get my locks replaced. I found Chicago Lockmiths on Yelp, called and set up an appointment. Tory showed up right on time, was very professional, and was quick to change out my locks. Would definitely recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alba
10/11/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service! They were on time and finished very fast! Very good pricing, I highly recommend this service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tonya
09/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They where very helpful in getting me in my house, very professional an kept me as ease I would definitely be calling them back for futures services...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shai
09/15/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reliable and professional locksmith company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean T.
09/14/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert was awesome, he arrived within moments of my call and did an awesome job! The price was amazing compared to competitors (almost $100 less) and Robert even went out of his way to answer a few questions I had. Excellent service all around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Val
09/06/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert was here within 20 minutes and completed the work quickly. Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dedee
09/04/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert was great, he came when he said he was and the service was fast, would recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose R.
09/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very professional got there on time and gave me a very reasonable price Will definitely pass their number on
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carrie G.
09/01/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert was amazing! He was on time, knowledgeable, professional and most importantly extremely fast! He was out to me in less than an hour, had my ignition cylinder replaced and keys programmed in 15 minutes. He also made me two key!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LRoberts
09/01/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company! Very timely and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jasmine
09/01/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Chicago locksmiths helped me out when I most needed them. They were upfront with me and came out to me in 15 minutes to open my house. The gentleman that opened my house was very experienced, and the representative was very helpful. I would recommend them 100%. Thanks Chicago Locksmiths!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, easy to work with, and helped me with all of my needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Ferdinand
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great. The ladies at the office were very polite and very helpful. The technicians were on time and polite as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shay
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Robert arrived in a timely manner and provided excellent customer service! He was very professional and kind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

K N.
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
O

Omar
08/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company great service will for sure call again if ever needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carm
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paige
08/31/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top notch company!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chicagolocksmiths.net Reviews

Visit chicagolocksmiths.net ►