chicagocomputersupply.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 25 Ratings

5
25 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
25 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chicagocomputersupply.com

About Us

Established in January of 2002, Chicago Computer Supply, Inc. is headquartered in Chicago, IL.  We are proud to have been entrusted to supply the IT needs of Federal, State & Local Government, all of our Armed Forces (Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, and Navy), Fortune 500 companies, and some of the finest educational institutions in our country.  With your continued support we look forward to another decade of service to you our most valued customers.

At Chicago Computer Supply we measure our success only by the satisfaction of our customers.  Our world class customer service department is dedicated to serving your every need.  We offer a friendly, highly skilled staff of people to work with whatever need you may have.  All of our sales representatives go through an extensive training seminar and are hand-picked to serve you.

Chicago Computer Supply is a leading online retailer committed to becoming the most loved and trusted IT supplier online.  We sell all brand name computer hardware, software, and networking equipment whether brand new, discontinued, or refurbished direct from all major manufacturers.

If you require something that is not listed on the website or you would like special pricing for a quantity purchase, please feel free to call (1-877-474-7774), email, or live chat a sales representative

M

Morgan G.
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through the website. Shipping was fast."
CustomerService
5/5
C

Connor
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and very fast shipping"
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hank
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Great service"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful and response. Great company to work with! "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan C.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was unmatched. Very helpful and responsive. "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sean K.
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website / fast shipping!"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julian L.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A trusted source, I use them often"
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan B.
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a HP 48 port switch this summer. My order was shipped same day. I have had no problems so far, even if I did I get the feeling CCS would be there for me. Will def be back"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the fast service, everything was very easy and simple! Excellent customer service as well!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anthony
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and fast shipping!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suj
4 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Todd from CCS was patient with me and answered all my questions about products I ordered and received. Great price for great products. Thanks! "
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ipswich S.
4 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Karl
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to Chicago Computer Supply last month, my current vendor was out of inventory and I was in a bind. Chicago Computer Supply was able to step in and help us out. They fulfilled and shipped our order quickly. We will be using them going forward. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent and made my purchase very easy. Will definitely be making more purchases thru Chicago Computer Supply."
CustomerService
5/5
W

William
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal customer service, great delivery and affordable pricing. Overall one of the best online experiences I have had and will definitely recommend them."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ricky
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are the best. They have helped me out of many jams when other vendors have let me down. You cannot put a price tag on service and from now on they will be my first call."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jason N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have dealt with Todd at Chicago Computer Supply (CCS) for several years, and only had great experiences. He understands customer needs as well as on how to build rapport. Todd has worked with me on several occasions during my employment for different companies, in which I held different titles (i.e., Procurement Manager for Depart of State, and Sr. Subcontracts Manager at Kennedy Space Center for NASA). Todd's understanding of CCS products and care to his customers has never gone unnoticed."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The SFP modules were delivered on time and allowed us to meet out client deadline. I have no complaints."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy U.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased numerous equipment from CCS over the years. They are one of the most reliable suppliers our company uses for our training supply needs. Most recently we purchased a large quantity of custom USB Pen drives with our logo. They arrived on time and we are very pleased with the order. Thanks again!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product worked well with no issues."
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chicagocomputersupply.com Reviews

Visit chicagocomputersupply.com ►