chicagocomputersupply.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326 Ratings

5
315 (96.6%)
4
11 (3.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(94)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chicagocomputersupply.com

About Us

Established in January of 2002, Chicago Computer Supply, Inc. is headquartered in Chicago, IL.  We are a leading online retailer committed to becoming the most loved and trusted IT supplier online.  We sell all brand name computer hardware, software, and networking equipment whether brand new, discontinued, or refurbished direct from all major manufacturers.  If you require something that is not listed on the website or would like special pricing for a quantity purchase, please feel free to call us at 1-877-474-7774.  You can also follow us on twitter @CCS312

J

Jeffrey A.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

when the printer arrived, it was packed well but two pieces were broken during shipment. I had my IT guy take the parts from another printer and replace them. still having problems with the envelope feeder grabbing the envelopes.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adriene D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great, fast, easy process
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry K.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need next day - please confirm arrival for morning delivery on July 8, 2020.
CustomerService
5/5
H

Howard W.
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and prices
CustomerService
5/5
I

Iuliu C.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great salesperson!
K

K
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
E

Emmanuel J.
06/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and find what I was looking for
B

bert K.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!!!!!!
R

Robert F.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
H

HELEN M.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
CustomerService
5/5
W

Walter M.
05/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you
Z

Z A.
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
P

Petrina C.
04/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use sight. Thanks!
R

robert J.
04/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
R

Rick S.
04/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Todd worked with me and gave me a great price on the printer. It shipped fast and arrived in great shape. A really good, honest company with integrity. I'd gladly do business with them again.
J

jamie S.
04/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
M

Mary K.
03/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving my order in 3 days or less.
G

GE
03/10/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks again Kerry, the HP tape drive you suggested is working out perfectly!
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas H.
02/08/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were in desperate need of an HP switch that was recently discontinued. I called CCS and spoke with Todd. He found one for me in their inventory that was still brand new and also gave me a price break. I was thoroughly impressed! I am now following them on twitter and plan on ordering again
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/26/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast same day shipping. Hard drives arrived exactly as described on the site. Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more chicagocomputersupply.com Reviews

Visit chicagocomputersupply.com ►