chesshouse.com Reviews

Filter

19,785 Verified Customer Reviews

19,785 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2676
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
582
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
916
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark Z.
Today

Great shopping experience, easy to use.

Product Choice

after reviewing many sets felt that this one would serve my needs the best for longtime enjoyment.

Why Chess House?

Recommended by son.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance C.
Today

Fast, simple, and no nonsense.

Why Chess House?

Heard it was good from another chess player


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Professional

Product Choice

Cost effective

Why Chess House?

High value


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin R.
Today

I like to make sure that I need the Element to play with the Tournament 55?

Product Choice

Advertisement email and previous good service

Why Chess House?

My #1 Chess Store


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
Today

Pleasant experience. Product descriptions are clear and easy to understand. Prompt delivery.

Product Choice

This product is a gift.

Why Chess House?

Listed as one of the best for chess materials.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
Today , PA

Excellent selection, fun to browse. I found something to delight my 7 year old grand daughter and her uncle.

Product Choice

The items I ordered will add lots of color to the multitudinous chess boards owned by this family.

Why Chess House?

Ordered before


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley S.
1 day ago

Very nice website. Great selection.

Product Choice

reviews.

Why Chess House?

internet search.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank D.
1 day ago

Easy and straightforward

Product Choice

Because it appears to be what I need to add to my chess equipment. I bought it as a trial and if I am satisfied, you will be getting my future business. Please Emil me a receipt and future offerings.

Why Chess House?

Googled Flex pad Chessboard and your name came up and your product looks like what I need.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel E.
1 day ago

Love your online store!

Product Choice

Learning purposes.

Why Chess House?

Best selection and support


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
Today , Massachussetts

return customer, had a great experience in 2020
This is a gift, so will not be opened until xmas day, i assume all parts and components are in box and operational

Product Choice

Second time purchase for another family member, purchased in 2020 and is a huge hit

Why Chess House?

Prior order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LAMONTE M.
1 day ago , NY

Great offers! Quick delivery! Love the product!

Why Chess House?

Large selection

Product Choice

Great look


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy B.
2 days ago

The website was slow

Product Choice

I wanted an electronic chess set for a child

Why Chess House?

I had good recommendations


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane T.
2 days ago

It has been one of the easiest on line purchases i have experienced.

Product Choice

read your reviews


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria H.
2 days ago

I was so happy to find a place that did replacement pieces and it was. A perfect match.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela S.
2 days ago

Website was easy to use and offered a nice selection of products.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard J.
2 days ago

Hassle free.

Why Chess House?

Internet.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea M.
2 days ago

Decent price for the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

I needed some additional bags like these.

Why Chess House?

The item I was looking for came up.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitzi
2 days ago

Easy to use

Product Choice

Quality

Why Chess House?

Reviews


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
2 days ago

Great website for searching, finding and executing the order. Great selection to choose from.

Product Choice

Gift for my 8 and 10 year old grandchildren who are learning to play.

Why Chess House?

Bought chess set previously.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward B.
2 days ago

fine

Why Chess House?

had what i want


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022