chesshouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,399 Ratings

5
9086 (79.7%)
4
1840 (16.1%)
3
391 (3.4%)
2
35 (0.3%)
1
47 (0.4%)
9,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(20)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

chesshouse.com

I

Israel L.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

JOEL C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy."

Why Chess House?

Individual chess pieces available.

Product Choice

Matches my current set.

D

D.H. G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great !"
N

Norm M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, good experience as always here."

Why Chess House?

Price, selection; only Chess outlet that has the better Flex Pad boards.

Product Choice

Superior board to vinyl or mousepad; great color selection.

A

Abrar M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i enjoy it especially that its connected to amazon, i was worried if i can get this item delivered to my country, but since its connected to amazon i feel i trust your website."

Why Chess House?

because the product was full package, the pieces with board, i hope in the future you will manufacture the size used in the World Champion ship for Draught

Product Choice

I'm interested to learn this game, and to became professional player

M

Matt M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site."
A

Alexis W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like site"

Why Chess House?

Had the silicon chess sets

Product Choice

Elementary School Chess club is good at breaking plastic

R

Rodney L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

Why Chess House?

best looking picture on line

Product Choice

same

J

Jean-Philippe C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That's cool to have my own favorite color in silicone. And i make my own board on photoshop."

Why Chess House?

Good service :)

Product Choice

Flexibility of material :)

A

Andrei R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ChessHouse is my "Home"for my primary chess product needs!"

Why Chess House?

because it's great!

Product Choice

because I needed it

M

Manny
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Care and consideration for the customer with personable support from staff"

Why Chess House?

Google

Product Choice

Lost a piece and the set has sentimental value

S

Suzanne B.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchases arrive quickly and the packaging is impressive. I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Chess House. "

Why Chess House?

Chess House offers a great selection of high-quality chess sets and accessories. I have always been pleased with my purchases.

M

Matthew L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This isn't my first order with chesshouse.com and it won't be my last. I love the quality in your products."
E

Efren R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really easy to use plataform!!"

Why Chess House?

ads

Product Choice

where the best i could find.

K

Kathy
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering and checkout. "

Why Chess House?

had what I wanted and could get it to me fast

Product Choice

as a gift. My granddaughter wanted to make a chess set for her mother for Mothers day. It was perfect

G

Gustavo D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swell"

Why Chess House?

Because you guys have the smaller vinyl boards

Product Choice

due to small classroom desks

J

Jed L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all of the available options. Not just limited to one brand."

Why Chess House?

It was one of the first search results on google

Product Choice

It had good reviews, and it also had a discount.

A

Artemio L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient."

Why Chess House?

From what I've read support to customers is a big part of their

service.

Product Choice

It's able to connect both via blue-tooth and USB. And can link with other

electronic chess devices.

B

Brian D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Very responsive. I broke a rook...they took care of me instantly."

Why Chess House?

Great service and selection

G

Gregg A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & speedy process"

Why Chess House?

Found a quality travel chess set for our grandson.

Product Choice

Great reviews and comments regarding magnets and quality, as well as size

See more chesshouse.com Reviews

Visit chesshouse.com ►