checksamerica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
65 (87.8%)
4
7 (9.5%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
65 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

checksamerica.com

About Us

We are a family owned and operated business.

Business check printing is ALL we do. With over 40 years in the check printing industry, we pride ourselves in being at the top of the list in expertise, reliability, stability and quality.

You can have peace of mind in knowing that your sensitive information is always handled with the utmost care and professionalism.

We guarantee our business check products 100%. Each and every order is MICR signal strength tested to assure the readability and functionality of the checks through your financial institution.

D

DANI H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick service
DANI H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Single Book Deposits

View this product

Fast delivery

QuickBooks Compatible Checks

View this product

Fast delivery

L

Lynn A.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Checks America for years and they always come through for my needs. Great company and reasonable prices.
L

Lisa Y.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Lisa Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Compatible Checks

View this product

Great service

S

Sarah *.
03/01/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

123
Sarah *. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Compatible Checks

View this product

123

C

Catherine M.
02/27/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wry easy to work with and returned my phone call promptly.
CustomerService
5/5
Catherine M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Compatible 3-To-A-Page Laser Checks

View this product

Checks arrived on time and were exactly as ordered. Very happy with Checks America.

R

Rodney G.
02/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had prompt, accurate service from Checks America. They even take the time to contact me personally if there is a question.
A

Austin M.
01/26/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, accurate and reasonably priced.
Austin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Compatible Checks

View this product

Good value

Fast, accurate and reasonably priced product.

D

Donald J.
12/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with and quick to receive. Quality is great
D

Daniel F.
10/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelente Servicio
P

Paul B.
10/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some of the fields could use just a bit more explanation
Loading Page Animation

See more checksamerica.com Reviews

Visit checksamerica.com ►