cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 846 Ratings

5
598 (70.7%)
4
174 (20.6%)
3
60 (7.1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
11 (1.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(480)
4
(130)
3
(57)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

Z

Zonia
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good method to study for the dmv test. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To make it easy to study without missing anything.

I

Irma M.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass the DMV written test after having failed once before.

R

ram
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

to study

Y

Yudi
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed my test thank ti cheat sheet iam so happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AUGUSTIN H.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The material is very useful. It's simply the best to study for the DMV driver license class C test"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

The material is very useful. It’s simply the best to study for the DMV driver license class C test

K

Katia
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Me resultó interesante

R

Rick
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Not familiar with Hawaii

S

Sylvia J.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the way you give the question, then give the correct answer. That way, you can better remember the question and the correct answer. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

It was a good price.

S

Stephani
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've already taken test after studying study guide. I passed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Study guide

A

Alan
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's helpful thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass my test

N

Norah
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already took the written test. I got one wrong. It was "How do you enter a roundabout". That question was not covered in the cheat sheet. Also, in the California Handbook the question - Children must ride properly buckled up in an approved child safety seat or booster seat until they are - Correct answer is at least 8 years old OR 4'9" tall. Your cheat sheet read 4'7" tall. All in all your cheat sheet was great and I passed getting one wrong. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting to pass. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I bought the Driver License Cheat Sheet because I wanted to pass my written test. The cheat sheet is so much better than the handbook. The cheat sheet gets right to the point. I also really learned a lot and I loved when the explanations of the correct answers were there. The explanations were very helpful. Will order again in five years when I need to take the written test again.

L

Lady A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me pass my test

M

margot B.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have taken the test on Feb. 1 and pasted with 100 % "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To Learn any new laws

T

t R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using these cheat sheets is a better way to extract the test information than reading the manual because the way the information is presented here is much more concise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Looking for a better way to prepare for the driving test.

J

Joe C.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fact is I got this for my brother he took the test and he passed it he studied the sheets and passed "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I got it for my brother

K

Kobe
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheat sheet was much easier too understand than the state drivers license manual. Passed easily, only missing 1 question. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Too prepare

For my DL written exam.

R

Rosemary S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took my test last Fri. Feb. 1, 2019. I went in there with confidence, and passed the test the first time. I also read the entire DMV Booklet, which I also recommend everyone should do. I also took the 16 tests on line with 18 questions each. I also recommend that people do this in preparation. Just taking the 150 questions you provided is not enough preparation. Sincerely Submitted, Rosemary Swanson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the test on the 31st and missed no questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I needed to review the way they ask the question

J

Jumah D.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could recommend this cheat sheet 100%. I went to the DMV more than 3 times to take the written test and I fail. When I finally decided to buy the cheat sheet I went two days after and pass my DMV written test with ease. Thank you so much cheat sheet. I now have my permit and very excited. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I bought the cheat sheet to help me understand the right path.

A

Alireza
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

yes

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►