cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,522 Ratings

5
1129 (74.2%)
4
292 (19.2%)
3
82 (5.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,038)
4
(219)
3
(80)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

H

HBTourSlam
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Cheat Sheet was great for the DMV written test most of the questions came from here I'm so glad I passed the test.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I don’t like reading long DMV booklet so I thought I just need the main questions to study.

L

Loring Proctor
12/26/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed both hazmat and tanker with your help
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Online with cc

D

Dr. W.
12/16/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful source materials
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

It was inexpensive

A

Angie
12/13/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got my License for the first time it was awesome !!highly recommend this site thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexia D.
12/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I actually took my test yesterday and aced it - 100%! I would recommend Cheat Sheets to anyone who needs to brush up on the latest driving laws!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I bought Cheat Sheets to brush up on driving laws.

J

Janina D.
12/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

with my driving record I did not have to take the test.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

to review the test.

E

Elizabeth
12/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At 76 years old I believe Cheat Sheet will help me to study for my drivers license test.
Words cannot express how much I feel I have benefited from the Cheat Sheets to bring to my attention some of the new questions with answers that have provided me with so much more confidence.
The price for the Cheat Sheet is truly worth the product! We are so surprised and thankful for Cheat Sheets.
We are feeling so much more because of Cheat Sheets and we thank you sincerely.
Semper Fidelis to Christ first,
Fred and Elizabeth Mitchell.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

At 76 years old I believe Cheat Sheet will help me to study for my drivers license test.

D

Diondra R.
12/09/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I pass and I only miss 1 answer on the test
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I need a driver job

L

Lambert
12/07/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all okey and helpfull.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

comfort.

P

Pat A.
11/27/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed with 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carl
11/23/2019 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you test sheet to do a quick refresher on my hazmat test, passed
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank A.
11/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information, as a matter of fact, I already took the test and passed.

However, allow me to say that the sample tests on the cheat sheet, are easier than the actual test. Question on the real test are trickier, and it could be a good idea to design the sample tests, on a similar way.

Just my 2 cents..
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To have a better chance to pass the test.

D

Dan
11/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got it from first try
Did 5 exams today and i passed all
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Apple store

D

Diego V.
11/11/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think the material really focus on some of the more important question, looks like too much but it actually helps.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I´ve had failed 3 time already

A

Anthony
11/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cheat-sheets.com helped me pass my written test. The practice tests, along with the street signs, really bettered my understanding, and improved my overall knowledge too!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I needed something quick, easy, and cheap, but at the same time be effective too.

D

David M.
10/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and really helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

didnt know the first thing about getting a cdl permit. These cheat sheets made it easy.

V

Veronica
10/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was for my father and he passed!!!! He missed 2
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

My dad

N

Nubia
10/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because it help me a lot

S

SF
10/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already took the test and passed. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

For easier studying.

C

Cookie L.
10/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My license does not expire until January 31, 2020. I'm just now studying for the test. The material is very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I have to pass the written test and I certainly don't remember all the answers from the last time I took the test.

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►