cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,552 Ratings

5
1155 (74.4%)
4
295 (19%)
3
83 (5.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,065)
4
(221)
3
(81)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

M

Marianne
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cheat-sheets were outstanding to help learn what I needed to know to pass the written test. I would recommend them to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I thought it would help me learn the material I needed to know for the written test.

C

Col.(Ret) M.
03/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gave me a good overview - subsequently confidence I will successfully take and pass test
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Reference Test Questions with responsive answers

B

brian F.
03/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the test last Friday I studied the cheat sheet for one day I passed the test with flying colors with a perfect score thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass the test the book was a pain to study and I didnt have the time

R

Rupert H.
03/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big help!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
03/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Wanted extra study materials

T

Tim S.
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't taken the test, yet, but preparation is now more focused.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

1st 2 experiences with preparing by state manual were nightmares

A

Arthur V.
03/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I actually took the test this morning. There were eighteen questions. I missed only one. The study sheet help boost my confidence prior to taking the test. I am a senior.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me ace the test.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't use the cheat sheet I just kept retaking the practice test and I past it the next day
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

In school for my CDL

M

Mykeal
03/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is fast at responding very kind very efficient and helpfull even on weekends. But everyone reading my review is here for the real info so here it is I passed got my motorcycle license on the very 1st try passed written test and I studied for only 2 days with the motorcycle cheat sheet it's a must price is totaly worth the 1st time pass and avoiding multiple trips to the horrible DMV. If you have any doubts do not let those go get this and pass!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass motorcycle written test in california

S

Shayla S.
03/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already took the test passed it with flying colors
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because the book confused me

D

Daniel A.
03/06/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It works great
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Last year

B

Bill
03/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already took the test yesterday and passed with 100%. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jade63712
03/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Studying for test

R

Raul B.
03/03/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful studied it over & over, passed the written test on my 3rd day! Highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aj T.
02/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked over everything for a few days, got my license the first try all thanks to the cheat sheep and the app.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

i really needed to get my license, got tired of walking or hitching rides.

N

Nancy S.
02/22/2020 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After using the cheat-sheets I was able to pass my test with 100% result. I contacted customer service once and received attentive and results immediately.
Nancy
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

to be able to pass the exam on the first try

L

Lei A.
02/21/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It really helping me instead of reading the book
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I just want to give it a try if it would help me pass the test

L

Logan P.
02/20/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This cheat sheet was excellent.There are a few things that weren't on it but this sheet had almost all the questions.I passed my second try with the help of this cheat sheet.Would Recommend Heavily!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help pass my permit test.

H

HBTourSlam
01/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Cheat Sheet was great for the DMV written test most of the questions came from here I'm so glad I passed the test.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I don’t like reading long DMV booklet so I thought I just need the main questions to study.

L

Loring Proctor
12/26/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I passed both hazmat and tanker with your help
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Online with cc

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►