cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,563 Ratings

5
1165 (74.5%)
4
296 (18.9%)
3
83 (5.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(63)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(222)
3
(81)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

K

kenny
1 day ago , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great and well planned out.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To improve my way of getting a CDL

S

Sherita F.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loving it. Most importantly I love how well the cheat sheet was organized. No unnecessary studying . It has help me to focus and the important questions of the test. Also there was no multiple explanation. The question is given, and the answer provided afterwards. No guessing of A, B, C,D. It's straight forward and accurate. Thanks a lot!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

The CDL Manual was a lot to study and overwhelming. And I wanted to show up for my test fully prepare and confident.

A

A B.
1 week ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These were great. I took the test yesterday and aced it. I was worried having failed it twice before. THANKS!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me pass the test.

E

Elenys T.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hasta hora he podido entender con claridad todo
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Porque observed que tiene opiniones muy positivas

D

Dane C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Actually I passed my test with flying colors only 3 wrong! I took the test today Oct. 9.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help with my test preparation .

Q

Quentin M.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ALREADY PASSED!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass first time

C

cornelius
07/20/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i passes with all questions correct
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

everything helps

M

Marianne
05/21/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cheat-sheets were outstanding to help learn what I needed to know to pass the written test. I would recommend them to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I thought it would help me learn the material I needed to know for the written test.

A

Ade
04/12/2020 , IN

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

In order to pass

S

Susan C.
04/02/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful packet. Much of the information I didn't need, just California test practice and info.
So
Recommend this Company
3/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I wanted more Ca. test practice questions.

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►