cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,167 Ratings

5
850 (72.8%)
4
231 (19.8%)
3
71 (6.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.9%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(748)
4
(174)
3
(66)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(32)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

M

My
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed my test the information was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I did not pass the first time

A

andrew B.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took the test an past it with flying colors"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

for help

J

Judy G.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information was helpful but it would have been easier to have a multiple-choice just like they give at the DMV. I took the test a few days ago and passed so I was very happy."
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I wanted as much information as possible so I could pass the test.

A

Alejandra
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good resumen of the manual, much easier to read and study . The Spanish version needs a translation review. The writing tests were helpful. AC "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

A week ago

D

Dion G.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I studied the sheet for almost a week so I'm pretty sure I'll achieve my goal at passing the test when I persue it."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

My sister referred it to me since the DMV made some major changes that I wasn't aware of

T

thunder
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"comprehensive selection of questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

format is typical of actual questions

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful for repetition of important wordage. thanks. T"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marilyn L.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These sheets have been very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To get any added help to past the test.

S

Sangaye
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have done the test and indeed I aced it... I am very glad I used the cheat sheet "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me ace the DMV test

K

Katina S.
5 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already took my test and Pass."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Declarous7979
5 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Informative..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John W.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and I enjoyed taking all the tests because they provided al the necessary information along with the correct answers for each question. I don't know how this happened, but you're original email containing two pdf files have disappeared and and I can't find them under the email or trash folders. Is it possible for you to resend both copies again? I am planning to take my DMV written exam on the morning of 25 June to the email address listed below. Respectfully, John Wadsworth "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To provide additional information that was not contained in the CA drivers hand book.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no comment "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

For knowledge

C

Claudiavel
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually have already taken my written test! I had two days to study and truly with my 2 year old daughter running around this helped me get straight to the point of what I needed to study! Personally for me to memorize something I needed to literally write every question and answer on paper... doing so it's helped me pass!!! With only 1 wrong out of 36 questions! And let me inform you that it's been over 10 years I've taken a test and let alone study for one! Highly recommend to any and everyone!!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me study and pass the drivers written test.

A

Ashlie
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

CDL

A

Autumn
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worth the money. Passed test first try!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To have a better study guide.

F

Felipe L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually I took my written test the next day a I buy the issue in your web page; it helped me, I passed my written test, only waiting for my practice driving test. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I read the manual of california drivers but I wanted to practice question before my test.

R

Rusty B.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well i just needed refreshers and it has helped me alot now im planning on adding more endorsements and my wife is now planning on getting her license "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Refresher

V

VJ
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the test June 6, got one wrong. Lic renewed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jonathan
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't taken the test yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass the cdl test

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►