cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,001 Ratings

5
722 (72.1%)
4
199 (19.9%)
3
66 (6.6%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
11 (1.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(612)
4
(151)
3
(59)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(22)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

T

TC
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I kept practicing until I felt confident enough to take test. I only missed one on the actual exam. Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I kept failing at the test and reading the handbook wasn't really helping me.

J

Javier
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems navigating it. got the cheat sheets right away"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

yes

D

Donnie
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, very informative "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Help me with taking exam for MC endorsement

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am perfectly satisfyin , thanks for everything! And thanks professional Stuff in DMV"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

YVONNE
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY INFORMATIVE"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

TO LEARN MORE and pass my test

M

Maria
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PASSED WITH 94% CORRECT!!! Thanks for an excellent product. (Your survey didn't give a choice for having already taken the test.)"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help pass the test.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access and very helpful,made the wife feel much more confident."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ray
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed with no issues!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To refresh since I had classes last fall.

M

Margarita L.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is wonderful I am so happy because I pass the test "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James H.
6 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually took the Tanker and Passenger test last week and passed. I am taking the Hazmat test next week and your cheat sheets have really helped me to pass the test and the Hazmat test is even harder and I recommend anyone that want to pass the test the first time to get these."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

So it can help me to pass the test the first time.

S

Sonia G.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No todas las preguntas son como en DMV Pero me sirvió bastante Gracias "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just passed!! FYI, I suggest you add another cheat sheet to the package that you send. This is what I did: I took your 150 questions, deleted most of the fluff like signs and the grey highlighted explanations, and was left with 150 questions and answers...ONLY. I reduced your pdf document to 6 pages. Read it four times on the day of the test and passed."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

failed the first time

R

Richard
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent summary of the CA DMV manual. Passed test with 100% correct."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To obtain a more readable version of the 2019 DMV manual

E

emilio
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best cheat sheet !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

writing test

A

Alice
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took it already, and passed!! However, it's Very important to emphasize to users to not only use the cheat sheet but also online tests, since there were a bunch of questions that weren't the "most common questions" on the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I had to study in a day! (I'm a procrastinator and actually didn't start until the day before, and got overconfident and only studied 2-3 hours total)

H

Hugo
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Al principio no pasaba los exámenes de práctica después de comprar la hoja y estudiarla empecé a pasar loe exámenes y aprobé el escrito muchas gracias "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rafaelito
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome app"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

So that I can pass my test

J

Judy W.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cheat sheets help me out a lot because i had failed the test twice already so i think that the cheat sheets will help me a whole lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Yes

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lack of fines part questions; others are all doing well"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To prepare for Learner's Permit Exam efficiently

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To get help

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►