cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,519 Ratings

5
1126 (74.1%)
4
292 (19.2%)
3
82 (5.4%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,035)
4
(219)
3
(80)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

A

Angie
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my License for the first time it was awesome !!highly recommend this site thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alexia D.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually took my test yesterday and aced it - 100%! I would recommend Cheat Sheets to anyone who needs to brush up on the latest driving laws!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I bought Cheat Sheets to brush up on driving laws.

J

Janina D.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"with my driving record I did not have to take the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

to review the test.

E

Elizabeth
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At 76 years old I believe Cheat Sheet will help me to study for my drivers license test. Words cannot express how much I feel I have benefited from the Cheat Sheets to bring to my attention some of the new questions with answers that have provided me with so much more confidence. The price for the Cheat Sheet is truly worth the product! We are so surprised and thankful for Cheat Sheets. We are feeling so much more because of Cheat Sheets and we thank you sincerely. Semper Fidelis to Christ first, Fred and Elizabeth Mitchell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

At 76 years old I believe Cheat Sheet will help me to study for my drivers license test.

D

Diondra R.
5 days ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I pass and I only miss 1 answer on the test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I need a driver job

L

Lambert
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all okey and helpfull."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

comfort.

P

Pat A.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed with 100%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carl
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you test sheet to do a quick refresher on my hazmat test, passed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Frank A.
11/13/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information, as a matter of fact, I already took the test and passed. However, allow me to say that the sample tests on the cheat sheet, are easier than the actual test. Question on the real test are trickier, and it could be a good idea to design the sample tests, on a similar way. Just my 2 cents.."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To have a better chance to pass the test.

D

Dan
11/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got it from first try Did 5 exams today and i passed all"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Apple store

D

Diego V.
11/11/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think the material really focus on some of the more important question, looks like too much but it actually helps."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I´ve had failed 3 time already

A

Anthony
11/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cheat-sheets.com helped me pass my written test. The practice tests, along with the street signs, really bettered my understanding, and improved my overall knowledge too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I needed something quick, easy, and cheap, but at the same time be effective too.

D

David M.
10/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and really helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

didnt know the first thing about getting a cdl permit. These cheat sheets made it easy.

V

Veronica
10/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was for my father and he passed!!!! He missed 2 "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

My dad

N

Nubia
10/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because it help me a lot

S

SF
10/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Already took the test and passed. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

For easier studying.

C

Cookie L.
10/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My license does not expire until January 31, 2020. I'm just now studying for the test. The material is very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I have to pass the written test and I certainly don't remember all the answers from the last time I took the test.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"took test already passed the information was very helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

needed review

S

sweet30
10/22/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing!! very helpful and informative and I passed my permit test! This is so much better than reading through the drivers manual which is too lengthy. I highly recommend this for people who struggle with taking test, its straight to the point and your guaranteed to pass! Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To find a more simple solution to studying for my permit test.

J

Joerg W.
10/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works! I pass the test!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I am a foreigner....

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►