cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,553 Ratings

5
1156 (74.4%)
4
295 (19%)
3
83 (5.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,066)
4
(221)
3
(81)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

C

cornelius
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i passes with all questions correct
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

everything helps

M

Marianne
05/21/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The cheat-sheets were outstanding to help learn what I needed to know to pass the written test. I would recommend them to everyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I thought it would help me learn the material I needed to know for the written test.

A

Ade
04/12/2020 , IN

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

In order to pass

S

Susan C.
04/02/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful packet. Much of the information I didn't need, just California test practice and info.
So
Recommend this Company
3/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I wanted more Ca. test practice questions.

C

Col.(Ret) M.
03/23/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gave me a good overview - subsequently confidence I will successfully take and pass test
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Reference Test Questions with responsive answers

A

Ari T.
03/20/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great test cheat sheet
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To drive

B

brian F.
03/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the test last Friday I studied the cheat sheet for one day I passed the test with flying colors with a perfect score thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass the test the book was a pain to study and I didnt have the time

R

Rupert H.
03/19/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big help!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
03/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Wanted extra study materials

T

Tim S.
03/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't taken the test, yet, but preparation is now more focused.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

1st 2 experiences with preparing by state manual were nightmares

A

Arthur V.
03/17/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I actually took the test this morning. There were eighteen questions. I missed only one. The study sheet help boost my confidence prior to taking the test. I am a senior.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help me ace the test.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/16/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't use the cheat sheet I just kept retaking the practice test and I past it the next day
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

In school for my CDL

M

Mykeal
03/08/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service is fast at responding very kind very efficient and helpfull even on weekends. But everyone reading my review is here for the real info so here it is I passed got my motorcycle license on the very 1st try passed written test and I studied for only 2 days with the motorcycle cheat sheet it's a must price is totaly worth the 1st time pass and avoiding multiple trips to the horrible DMV. If you have any doubts do not let those go get this and pass!
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To pass motorcycle written test in california

R

Radaejah M.
03/07/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very helpful
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To help study for my permit test

D

Daniel A.
03/06/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It works great
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Last year

B

Bill
03/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already took the test yesterday and passed with 100%. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shayla S.
03/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Already took the test passed it with flying colors
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because the book confused me

J

Jade63712
03/04/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Studying for test

R

Raul B.
03/03/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful studied it over & over, passed the written test on my 3rd day! Highly recommend it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aj T.
02/27/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked over everything for a few days, got my license the first try all thanks to the cheat sheep and the app.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

i really needed to get my license, got tired of walking or hitching rides.

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►