cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,475 Ratings

5
1090 (73.9%)
4
285 (19.3%)
3
81 (5.5%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(996)
4
(215)
3
(79)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

S

Sunita
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi, I took the test and passed with 100 percent score. Please buy cheat sheet and it will make it easier for you to study correct material. I greatly appreciate the help with cheat sheet. Thanks sunita 415-505-1843. Pasadena, CA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

It is excellent

M

Milla
Today , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This really helped me with my exam that I took yesterday. It does help you study for it and it is legit."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

A few weeks ago

L

Lori W.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

The booklet they had given my son to study was so much info to read. Having the most important information to study was much easier.

J

Jruv
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Simple, perfect study guide to learn the format that they ask you the questions. Studied for four days two hours a day. I took my test on fifth day and passed, missed two questions. "
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Needed a study guide, questions to focus on.

J

jhonny10701
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super bueno ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

por tener mas conocimiento

E

Ed
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already took the exam and passed. The test is very subjective these days and the cheat sheet questions were right on. I commend them for helping me pass the test on my first try."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Needed help with today’s type of questions

J

Joy
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed my test 100%!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Failed my first test!

D

Deborah S.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed my test first try... Tank Hazmat General Airbrakes Double/Triple Combination and Passenger"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Team driving with my spouse

N

NJW
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed the test. Missed only one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Had trouble accessing the DMV booklet.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Looks like a good way to refresh my memory regarding questions that will be on the DMV test.

L

ly
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

lack of time for looking through the handbook

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

For the motorcycle written test.

J

Julio S.
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super had 100 percent thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I guess there's no better site

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well. Passed test 100% this week. Thanks for asking."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

NA

A

Arlinda
1 week ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very helpful an I've already taken test and passed thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Written test

L

Leslie
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG! Excellent 5 stars "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I need my license car

H

Harry
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the tex last week and I passed, I helps in 95% I very recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To go through the right questions and answer and avoid read extra material

C

C
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used it and passed"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Changed residence

M

Meglo
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed test on first try"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Internet

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►