cheat-sheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,360 Ratings

5
1005 (73.9%)
4
261 (19.2%)
3
77 (5.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
13 (1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(908)
4
(197)
3
(73)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(43)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheat-sheets.com

D

Dona
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because I'm 75 and my mind with written details is not as sharp.

E

Eli
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"got the basic cheat sheet cuz I had studied a bit but this really help alot passed the test the very next day"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

to help me understand better

S

Susana
Today , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I choose tomorrow as my test date but I already took my test and passed, there was no choice of "already taken the test". The material was right on point. Excellent! Have recommended it to all my friends!!! Thanks so much!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To study for my motorcycle test.

M

Marleny D.
1 day ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience and information. This sheet it's recommendable for everyone. Muy buena experiencia e información. Lo recomiendo mucho a todo el mundo. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

The Premium Packet.

S

Sam K.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site is amazing it was a great help . I went today for my written test and i got 19 out of 20 . So so so happy "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J R.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Easy to use and learn

L

Lily
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info! I passed my written test on the first try. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I took my written test the next day of purchased.

B

Brenda
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cheat sheet was great, however the only thing it was missing are the lane diagrams. Other then that it met all my needs. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
4/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

I did t care for the trick questions on the practice tests.

R

Rosa
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the way is develop. to easy to understand. Me parece muy facil para entender y memorizar las respuestas, esto me ayuda a tener mas calidad en el manejo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because its easy to memorize.

Es mas facil de comprender como manejar mejor y esto ayuda a memorizar mas las respuestas (tambien ponerlas en practica).

F

Fred G.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saves a lot of time by eliminating test questions we already know the answers to and those needing help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

It gave us an agenda when we interview new drivers. We select a few random questions to ask them verbally. It exposes which applicants are smart, and which are not.

L

Linda H.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took my test and passed-100%! I am 76, have a good driving record and figured I'd try a practice DMV test on my own as I had to renew my license. Missed 12. Took it again. Missed 9. I signed up for cheap-sheet.com. I took all the practice tests, several times, until I passed each one with no errors. When I was at DMV, I met an older woman who had failed 2x. I recommended this co. and said she would pass if she signed up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because if was failing on my own with the practice DMV tests

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OMG I hesitated getting this online. My husband is dyslectic and has trouble taking tests so I took the chance. This was incredible. They have the questions and the answers..nothing more to clog your brain. The print was super small on the PDF, so I made it bigger, and made the questions in a bigger font with a bold font, and underlined to make it easier to know what you are reading. There was something lke 150 questions and answers, so it is absolutely thorough!! I felt desperate and went ahead and ordered this and am so glad I did. I read other feedback and didnt know if they were real feedback, but believe me--this one is real. SO HAPPY!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Worried about passing the test

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed with 100%"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took my test Passed Great study tool Just what I needed Thanks so much, NR"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

As a tool to.prepare

G

GLENN O.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in achieving a 100% score on the test."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To assist in preparation for the written test.

S

Shawn
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

To get my license

T

Tom M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Very helpful information!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Update to changes in CA rules.

G

Gloria C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already taken the test. When I went to the DMV early in the morning I did not realize I was going to stand in line for more than an hour and a half, that it was cold and windy and I was dressed for a California hot day. When I went inside the DMV office I was frozen and so were my hands. I took the test in front of the computer, but my frozen fingers would fall on the mouse on their own. After the second time that happened I stretched my right hand fingers and only used the index one to click on the mouse from up high.... I passed the test with only three mistakes, but really only one was my very own. I am 87 years old. Gloria Clark"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

Because it gave me exactly the DMV questions and the right answers.

C

Chasity J.
2 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already took my test and I passed thanks to you guys! I had taken the text 6 times before and failed and because of this great cheat sheet my 7th try I passed!! Awesome, I would recommend it to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

In order to pass the test eas difficult and trickey

M

Mauro
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Maybe next year "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why DL Cheat Sheet?

For driver a car

Loading Page Animation

See more cheat-sheets.com Reviews

Visit cheat-sheets.com ►