cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 492 Ratings

5
479 (97.4%)
4
13 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(467)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(467)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(465)
4
(25)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheapfirstclass.com

D

Diana
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Max was efficient and helpful...haven't flown to our destination yet but I'm sure Max will solve any issues we might have. Diana"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Naresh
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its great! Art Jenssen looks out for the best deal for you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan
08/06/2018 , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shocked to find out how much my first class ticket costed at cheapfirstclass.com. It was so cheap, I could not help but call them and ask if there was a mistake. But no there was not - they told me. Thank you cheapfirstclass.com for valuing our time and money!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roy
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I saw the prices on cheapfirstclass.com I could not believe my eyes. I highly recommend them to anyone who likes comfort and luxury of first and business class travel and does not want to overpay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ethan
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a blast frying to Maiami with Delta! And for such a low price! Thank you, Lana!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liam
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was surprised to find out how cheap are flights with cheapfirstclass.com! And they also have many promotions that ARE REAL! Wish I found them earlier before I got fooled by some other agencies out there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samantha
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't help but thank cheapfirstclass.com for the affordability and opportunities they provide!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed to find out how much cheaper cheapfirstclass.com's tickets are compered to other travel agencies! So glad my colleague told me about them. Now would definitely use their services more and recommend them to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best prices I ever saw! Cheapfirstclass.com has really great discounts!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josef
08/06/2018 , FM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would never believe it is possible to fly first class so cheap! Wish I found cheapfirstclass.com earlier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! All I can say is thank you for an amazing trip! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Isaac
08/05/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have searched the web for hours and hours looking for a flight that will fit all my criteria: price, time, airline... I was about to give up. But thanks God I found cheapfirstclass.com cause their offer matched all my criteria perfectly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dylan
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When my sister told me she bought a first class ticket twice cheaper I would not believe her. Then she showed me this website cheapfirstclass.com, and her ticket and the invoice... I was positively shocked. I booked my first ticket with them to London, and now only use their services as they have these huge discounts. Recommend it to everyone who wants to save some $."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used cheapfirstclass.com to order my tickets twice already and gonna use more! As they re so cheap that it's hard to find someone who can compare!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Polly
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used a promocode from cheapfirstclass.com's email and got $300 off! Could not believe it but it really reduced the costs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Traves
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are now retired and decided to spent time travelling the world. One of our dreams was to fly first class to Europe. We did our research online, and almost gave up as it was way too expensive for us. However, our son told us about cheapfirstclass.com, and their 50% discount deal really made our dream possible. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapfirstclass.com is a really great travel agency! With them I was finally able to afford the comfort of business and first class trips. Thank you, guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
T

Theresa
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was unbelievably cheap while the quality was on top!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah
08/05/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had great time on our trip to Paris! Thank you so much cheapfirstclass.com from our family. We extremely enjoyed our first class seats with AirFrance, and the kids loved the entertainment, so it wasn't that hard :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrea
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never thought that I could afford a first class trip. But with cheapfirstclass.com it came true!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit cheapfirstclass.com ►