cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 987 Ratings

5
974 (98.7%)
4
13 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(962)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(962)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheapfirstclass.com

J

Juliet W.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Adam for helping me to choose a good window seat I was asking for. He also advised me on how to choose a good date and time to fly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene B.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I need to get business class tickets and fly comfortably, I turn to Cheapfirstclass only. They do their job better than any other airfare selling company. It's really fast, easy and quite professionally!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy M.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am 100 % sure I am going to plan my next trip with Cheapfirstclass. They know their job! They helped me greatly to book the tickets I needed with minimum efforts and time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Logan P.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We decided on Cheapfirstclass due to several reasons. One of them was their readiness to help and a perfect assistance. Greetings!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oscar S.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lately I have planned some wonderful vacations through this company. Kevin is always very helpful with his suggestions and is always on top of things. He can get you very good deals in a short period of time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel D.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The agents keep me updated and let me know offers I may not have thought of. This company can be trusted definitely. I will come here again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ethan F.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So nice to have a reliable agent who could help us with the last minute deal. Craig definitely does his job perfectly. Thanks for the advice and a wonderful trip, will book here again for sure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travelling this time I decided to use the help of the agents and was quite happy about Cheapfirstclass as a good choice. They helped me to organize everything rapidly after not a successful booking and saved the day! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul G.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Traveling seldom I've always booked everything myself. When I decided to contact the Cheapfirstclass this time I was impressed with Julie's ability to find the deals that I couldn't have on my own, at prices better than I'd seen. I highly recommend my agent Julie and Cheapfirstclass. They'll save your money, time, and reduce the risk of traveling with downscale airlines."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony C.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were choosing between flying to Sydney and Spain this year. We needed a proper rest and a comfort during the flight with the least possible layover. Ted came for help advising on Spain giving his reasons and taking into consideration the flight time too. We were quite happy in the end."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had problems with my internet connection and I could no way book the tickets which I needed urgently. Having their phone number in my notebook I decided to call them. Thankfully John came for help and did all for me. I am very grateful to him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ronald W.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found the best experts here when having trouble with booking and confirmation. They explained all to me giving some useful tips. Next time there will be no problem with booking thanks to their advice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher J.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Travelling yesterday to Estonia the time flew very quickly and the flight was smooth. The agents helped us to get the best tickets with the most convenient dates and time. I was just comparing this year's our travelling experience with the previous one and they are like black and white."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert H.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greetings to Sally and Alison from the Brown family. We have just landed successfully and want to say thank you for all your help and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter P.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process of communicating and dealing with the agency is always good. It helps to save much time and money. The airlines they provide are always reliable and there are no delays."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harriet W.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When searching on the Internet, this website didn't pop up at once among other offers but I decided to check it anyway and wasn't disappointed at all. I can highly recommend this service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chloe C.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a loyal client of the Cheapfirstclass for a long time and want to continue to be so. They are a great help in any emergency situation a customer may come across travelling overseas. They advised me on what do with my passport issue and I am very grateful for that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Violet L.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I contacted the customer support yesterday, I got a quick reply and then a clear answer on what to do in my situation with the luggage. I am very grateful for the support and care they provide!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angel O.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What can be better than travelling not expensive and comfortable having an opportunity to get the business class tickets easily? Thank you Cheapfirstclass for this!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karin G.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have heard about the Cheapfirstclass recently from my friend. First I was hesitating whether to try it but then I needed to fly to Europe urgently and booked my tickets here. The trip was excellent and if any slight things occurred, I could easily handle them with the help of my manager."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit cheapfirstclass.com ►