cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 645 Ratings

5
632 (98%)
4
13 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(620)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(620)
4
(25)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheapfirstclass.com

B

Bonnie D.
Today , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicholas was very helpful & efficient! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Catherine P.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience with my last booking. Art helped me a lot to find me business class ticket. He is wonderful! I would love to recommend Cheap First Class to my friends. Thanks a lot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with Cheapfirstclass. Thanks to Max and his team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott K.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked 2 tickets with cheapfirstclass.com and Mr John helped me get the best possible deal! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bruce G.
3 days ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got our tickets to Japan. Very good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela O.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent job. I would recommend this company to family and friends!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry P.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole experience was seamless, thank you! Larry Perkins"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon A.
3 days ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and team who made getting our tickets to LA cheaper than I thought possible. Would recommend to anyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny L.
4 days ago , GU

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Art was very helpful and patiently answered all my questions. Really appreciate his help got very affordable price tickets for my parents visit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jimmy H.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike M.
5 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never had any problems with tickets from this company. This is my 2nd time and they always give me best deal even at the last minute! Mike"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris B.
5 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service will use them again! Chris"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Craig E.
5 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love these guys, so easy to deal with, great value for money!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, great communication, and great routes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph G.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap First Class team were very friendly, patient, courteous and demonstrated excellence in their approach to customer service. I truly appreciated the time spent to ensure I was satisfied with the travel booking. Again, thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samuel C.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Justin W.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are very competitive and the customer service is excellent. I have purchased tickets several times from Max and will continue to do so in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for taking care for my trip and it was great experience to deal with Scott. I will surly need his help for my future flights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stephen was really fast and efficient in providing the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shirley
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been booking the tickets through Cheap first class for a while now. Reservation process was very smooth and Art helped me speed up the process. I got a very good deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cheapfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit cheapfirstclass.com ►