cheapeasyfasttrafficschool.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,666 Ratings

5
2372 (89%)
4
236 (8.9%)
3
54 (2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
2,250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cheapeasyfasttrafficschool.com

R

Rene B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program and company seemed to be very accredited."
S

samantha
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this website seemed the most user friendly."
J

Junjie G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. I will highly recommend this site to my friends."
E

Edwin G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because my friend recommend it to me. He said it was excellent and that I will learn a lot. Indeed I did."
M

marco M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course. I am glad that was able to refresh my mind"
A

Andrew S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recommend this school, it was cheap and fast!"
Y

Yulia T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the price is right and the course was fast and easy. I like that the correct answers were saved when going back to the reading material during the quiz."
M

MARISSA V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FAST, EASY AND AFFORDABLE"
A

Angelica C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a friend said it was easy and efficient, I learned a lot from this course"
H

Henry O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. This traffic school was pretty easy to follow and complete. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend it to others."
Q

Qardagh N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gets straight to the point!"
M

MARINE A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST CHEAP EASY!"
A

ailin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because it had very good reviews and I could try before I paid."
A

ANALIZA L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CONVENIENT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
M

Michael A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looked easy to use and affordable. I was right. Just wish my judgement was a lot better the night i got this ticket. No more speeding for me thanks. :)"
D

David F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was on the DMV list. Rules and prices very clear."
P

Pamela T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because it was fast, easy and the price was good."
E

Enrique P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommend me this traffic school website. The course was really helpful and understandable. I will definitely recommend to family and friends."
C

Craig R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very organized and easy to follow. The summary layout, with outline lists, is a good "memory" method for preparation to take the quiz/test."
C

Caroline P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and to the point, easy to understand and quick! Just like the title states!"
M

Martin S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommended this online class. Thank you so much."

See more cheapeasyfasttrafficschool.com Reviews

Visit cheapeasyfasttrafficschool.com ►