challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,162 Ratings

5
1075 (92.5%)
4
78 (6.7%)
3
5 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,102)
4
(52)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(231)
4
(47)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

A

armed F.
Today , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has treated me very well from the first order i have ever made with them, and still today it has been great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kate
3 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Challenge Coin was phenomenal to work with. They helped us get the best bang for our buck ordering coins and the designs looks beautiful! We can't wait to receive the finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
L

LIA P.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, quick response time and easy to work with while developing art work for proof."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bre
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication on the phone and online. If I need future orders I will definitely recommend this business and use it myself. All staff were very helpful and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mate Y.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello ChallengecoinsLld team, really It´s been a pleasure dealing with you, your response was very quick and accurate, just we only need to make 1 design review. I´m glad with your service, so far, so I hope the final result is going to be match with the expectations. Thanks and I hope you give me news soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. Well done and ahead of schedule!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great very fast, always on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Had design from 4 years ago and you had on file still and provided easier ordering. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response time. Looking forward to seeing the coin. If the quality is anything like the service and what the proof presented, it will be outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

McDougall M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire process was very easy. I appreciated the patience and help from the people answering my e mails."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Skip S.
1 week ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely first class! Michele was so helpful and professional. I've shown the emailed proofs to some of the future recipients and they're excited. Thanks again to Michele and your crew It was a pleasure to work with you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Five4six
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred here from another department after I inquired about where they purchased their coin. I found the process easy and all questions answered quickly. Great experience from chanllengecoinsltd."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jana
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the process of creating the coins, the speed of the process and the professionalism of the staff. I would recommend Challengecoinsltd to everyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

S. I.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast responses! Artists were able to take my input and develop exactly what our company wanted. Will use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Catrina
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They went over above and beyond! And deserves a great amount of kudos was patient and willing to work with me on any part of the process!!! They were all wonderful! Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Simsbury F.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Using the photos and sketches provided, the artist created exactly what was desired for both sides of the coin. The worker I worked with primarily by phone was Victoria, and she did an excellent job. I found her to be very helpful, courteous, and pleasant to work with. Your prices and delivery times are very competitive, which is a good thing. Overall, defining the coin, viewing the proofs and placing the order was a very easy and good experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far the absolute BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE ever! We originally tried to work with our regular vendor for these coins and the quality and price were no where near as outstanding as Challenge Coin. So excited to receive our coins and look forward to working with this company again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GLENN
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was great and full of energy. Not to mention very accommodating. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Les
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michele, Richard, and Victoria were truly outstanding in every way! Appreciate the fantastic Customer Service! You have a customer for life! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►