challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

2,225 Verified Customer Reviews

2,225 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2053
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
918
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NJ

The order form asks for the price quote. But I did not receive a price quote.

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
4/5

S
Scott D.
2 days ago , KY

The process was very easy and straight forward. The first proof had a spelling error, but the staff corrected it very quickly when brought to their attention.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Excellent customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Bob
3 days ago

Quick with revisions. Just so you remember also take your time and enlarge the art work so you can examine it correctly. Always look two or three times for changes you may want to make.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5

K
Koko
3 days ago , IL

I was having issues placing my order on the website, so I called Customer Service and Michele assisted me with placing my order. She was extremely helpful, and it only took a few minutes on the phone with her to successfully get everything done. She was incredible!

Would Recommend
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Galena F.
5 days ago , IL

We are on our third style of coin. Everyone of them have been of the best quality. The customer care and support has always been excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rob
5 days ago , ME

I have designed two other coins for EMS services that I work for and ordered from this site. The quality of the product is amazing. That is why once the membership of my department voted to purchase them, I ordered them from you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Marty
1 week ago , CA

Michele, Mayra, Mark, and all the graphic designers were awesome. Prompt, courteous, and helpful. At my request, they designed 4 different proofs, all of which were awesome, but ultimately, we chose the 3rd proof. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andover F.
1 week ago , KS

Challenge Coins Ltd. helped us with the design and production of our first challenge coin for our Fire Dept. a few years back; so it was an easy decision for them to produce a collector coin for our Open House to celebrate our second fire station being opened in our city. We appreciate the customer service and expertise of CCL and we can't wait to see the latest coin! THANK YOU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

H
hargrave M.
1 week ago , VA

very easy ordering experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ray A.
1 week ago , CA

Best turn around time on proofs evers. This is around my 10th coin that i have ordered over the years. I appreciate the patience in working with me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Gary B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Very satisfied with my experience. Second time we have utilized challengecoinsltd.com for our needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jeff
2 weeks ago , NJ

This is my third order. Always shipped on time and quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Erin K.
3 weeks ago , CT

Challenge Coins makes the coolest coins!! They always look professional, have a great weight/feel to them and the designers are amazing. They make our vision come to life!! We are so proud to give out these coins. 5 Stars to Challenge Coins LTD!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5

C
Cary
3 weeks ago , WA

Friends/coworkers had ordered a coin from you a few years ago and it turned out to be an impressive piece. I have been very satisfied with the attention to detail and timely communication throughout this process thus far. Amendments to changes have been prompt and accurately executed. Thank you for your good work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Michael C.
3 weeks ago

Our group has ordered numerous times and always easy and fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
RCSO K.
3 weeks ago , MT

Great assistance in creating my K9 Unit challenge coin. Cant wait to have them in hand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Peacemaker
3 weeks ago , NC

Turnaround time for response (email and telephone) was outstanding, the updating of proofs as well. The process for ordering was a little confusing as additional forms were asked for. I quickly resolved this issue with a phone call to Michele who had everything checked, updated and my payment processed in just a couple of minutes over the phone. Fantastic.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Red K.
3 weeks ago

Challenge coin staff was very helpful when we were working on our overall design and development of our custom coin. The overall process was simple and well executed. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and sales of our coins have helped our fundraising efforts.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
R M.
3 weeks ago , LA

The ordering process was extremely easy. I was very impressed with how the proof turned out and in such a short period of time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024