challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 956
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average
About challengecoinsltd.com

CornCon | IA, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“I love working with Challenge Coins LTD. They are fast, skilled and friendly. Always a good experience and attendees who receive coins complement them on their high level of quality.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Aug 2018

“Very helpful, very quick, outstanding service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Spookyac47 | AZ, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“As with my first order of coins, the process was smooth and quick. I referenced the proofs from the previous order and my desired revisions to get the process started and we worked through several revisions for my second order. The turnaround for my revisions was rapid. When I was happy, I called Challenge Coins Limited to ask one more question about a detail. I was at the point where I needed to talk to a human. Like last time, Victoria answered the phone. She was able to answer my question and once it was answered and no more revisions were necessary, I told Victoria I was ready to order the coins and we walked through the order and payment smoothly.
Update: My coins arrived yesterday, 8/14/18, and they are stunning and a really nice product. I will be proud to swap this coin with other veterans or give them as gifts to special people in my life, including veterans I meet frequently while volunteering at the Tucson VA. Without a doubt, those who receive the coins are impressed with the quality and appearance. Thank you to all at Challenge Coins Limited and should I have another project (pins, coins, etc.), they will be hearing from me again. A special shout out to Victoria for your assistance.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
James | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2018

“The sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about your process and products. It was a pleasure to speak with Victoria Garcia. Thank you for the quality your company delivered on my previous orders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Antelope Valley C | CA, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Everything was great! Coins look great as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Kelpalm | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Always easy to order and top-rate product! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Phil P | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“you guys were great it's been awhile since my last order but you were able to take my explanation and pictures and make the perfect coin.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
David | MT, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Great ordering experience. Your team helped me complete the design on back side of coin and the graphic looked better than I had imagined. Pricing and other option details were readily apparent. The whole process was very easy to follow, and encouraged me to get the order placed. Being a veteran, I'm familiar with the challenge coin concept and have seen many cool looking coins. I saw some of those again on your web page. Really good work. Thanks much. Look forward to receiving the coins.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Asst. Chief Tim C | IA, United States | Submitted 13 Aug 2018

“Easy to use website and revisions of coin were easily taken care of. Used both website and customer service with excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Scott | SC, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018

“Professional service and outstanding result.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

“Loved the quick responses and the extremely fast and high quality artwork.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
FDC H | TX, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

“Great experience with Victoria Garcia, even with the amount of revisions we made. I can not wait to see the finished product. I am completely pleased and impressed with her customer service and patience. I would recommend your company to all of our institutions. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ernest Shawn P | NC, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2018

“Challenge coins are by far the best challenge coin company I have ever dealt with. There sales department and Graphic personnel are the absolute most patient individuals I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
They are truly concerned to make sure your personal coin is perfect in all facets. They are also the most reasonable to when it comes to pricing and respect the confidentiality of your drawing. If you want a coin made have them do it and I guarantee you will be extremely happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Elizabeth W | TX, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2018

“Victoria was amazing! Very professional, courteous ad extremely helpful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Sue S | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2018

“The design and order process was flawless. The artwork I requested was correct on the first go around and my questions were answered promptly. Super simple. We are looking forward to receiving our finished product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Joe S | GA, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“Excellent customer service, very quick response. They had a proof to me in less than 48hrs and had revisions back to me within 24hrs. I had emailed a few company's and challenge coins LTD were not only the first to respond but had the best looking proof out of the 4 companies I reached out to. There pricing also beat the rest of the competition, They also offered free shipping to APO addresses!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Lorjulia | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“I did all my shopping/questions via email. Your representatives were responsive to my repeated requests for revisions.
Very good experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Jacques DuPré | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018

“I am a repeat customer, and have colleagues who have ordered after they saw the high quality of work!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
MH | Submitted 5 Aug 2018

“I've never ordered coins before, and this was an incredible and very easy experience. The art team was amazing and did an outstanding job adopting my terrible reference art into a beautiful final product! Overall the whole process was great! I will be back!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Rodney D | MT, United States | Submitted 1 Aug 2018

“Every thing was done by e-mail. Design group did a excellent job!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Jul 2018

“The service is great. I love the proofs and artwork. Great price too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Paula R | MA, United States | Submitted 29 Jul 2018

“I am so pleased with everyone. The process was easy and the graphic team worked with me to capture exactly what we wanted. It is better than I expected. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Golf Outing C | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Jul 2018

“I had a very tight timeline in which I needed a proof provided so I could place an order and have it arrive before an event. I provided my design idea and received a proof within/right around the 24hour mark. The support I received over the phone made it so I got the best deal based on my needs. Invoices and edits were supplied almost instantaneously.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Brian R | MN, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2018

“Thank you for your patience and guidence in getting this coin designed and ordered. Aside from the few voices that caused me to pull back the initial order, everyone I've shown the design to is excited by it and wants one for themselves, even if they aren't a member of the organization. I'm really looking forward to seeing the finished product!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
WV Natural Resources P | WV, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2018

“Sales representative took my project seriously and was knowledgeable and even remembered me later on when I called. Great experience and great looking challenge coins.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
MSPTRP | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2018

“The staff I dealt with in bringing my coin to fruition were all very patient and helpful. The sales and design staff listened to all my feedback and made numerous updates and changes to the coin. In the end the coin looked better then I had hoped for. Now I have a very nice personalized coin to give to co-workers, friends and family. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Rosebud County A | MT, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018

“This is the second order we have done with your staff and both times has been easy and fun. We will continue to use you (we have 2 more coins in the process of being designed) and continue to pass your name on to other agencies. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Plutarco | DC, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2018

“Prompt and professional service. Questions answered politely and completely. The product is quality work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Spookyac47 | AZ, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2018

“I found Challenge Coins Limited while doing a search for challenge coin producers and am glad that I chose them to work with. From my first contact to finally placing the order, it was like working with my best friend. Victoria was eager to please, well versed in the production and design of the coins, and was extremely helpful in working towards the final design and ordering. Because it involved military elements, they took care of getting approval of the design with the military licensing folks, which is greatly appreciated. I look forward to receiving the coins and know I can use them with pride when I either gift one to a fellow veteran or exchange with a fellow veteran or active duty military member. Without a doubt, talking to Victoria made me feel comfortable that I will be getting a quality product.
The coins have arrived as promised and are perfect . . . Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Lee B | TX, United States | Submitted 16 Jul 2018

“Great company to deal with, very professional and super helpful. I ended up making several changes until we got to the finished coin and they were always on top of it and quick to get the prop back. Thank you for a great product!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
COL Gene R | SC, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2018

“Very fast, efficient process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
DADS CAN T | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

“My experience was great. I had multiple questions and emails sent throughout the process of finalizing my choice for our organizations coinsn they answered all questions quickly and effectively. Thank you very much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Theresa | IL, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2018

“Today I placed a re-order with Challenge Coin LTD. I spoke with Victoria as our CSR, and she was prompt with contacting me and very helpful! She is a great asset to your company and I will be ordering again as the product you send out is of great quality.

Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Katie | VA, United States | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“Super simple!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 9 Jul 2018

“perfect!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Jim A | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

“This was a reorder, Victoria made everything easy to understand and simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Tom | CT, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2018

“Met our needs.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Medic O | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

“Thank you Victoria and Richard for your patience and kindness. Huge shoutout to the very talented artist too!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Danny | Submitted 3 Jul 2018

“Design submittal was very easy, the quote was returned very quickly.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Mike L | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

“Victoria is the best, she assisted me with every concern I had and took care of them in a very professional manor. She is a keeper and very knowledgeable on the business.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Miami Township Police D | OH, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

“Victoria was outstanding. She explained everything in detail and answered all questions I had completely. She is definitely the kind of representative that every company should long for. She was cheerful and fun to speak with. I have already recommended your company to another nearby police department and the service I received is the top reason.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Aaron T | ID, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

“This was my first experience having coins made. Challengecoinsltd.com made the process seamless and easy. All of the necessary information was accessible online about options and costs.
I created a rudimentary image and sent it in for proof making. The workmanship of the proofs was wonderful. The artists were always happy and polite when making minute changes, upon request. And there were several change requests. I am very happy with how the product is going to look, based upon the proofs.
I called in to place my order, instead of using the online form, and was treated exceptionally well. It was a delight to speak with the representative.

UPDATE: I received my coins and I love them. The proofs and the actual were spot on. I am very pleased with the results. I am very likely to come back to Challengecoins LTD for future purchases.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Alex | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018

“The Sales Reps were very professional and quick to respond. I had several changes to add to my order throughout the process and they made it easy and painless.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Tim | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

“They are the best, always very easy and always fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Amy | KS, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

“The team, especially Victoria, was amazing to work with - professional and friendly! Product was high quality. This was exactly what we were looking for and they were a big hit with our clients.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
COL R | SC, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

“Very fast design and very friendly customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Ethan | NM, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2018

“Despite having to make several changes to the design (due to mixed opinions on our side and not to the fault of the company), Challenge Coins service team was quite patient and friendly. The customer experience here was great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Al Shiyou, Major, C | MS, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2018

“Everyone did everything they could to be helpful.

Very pleased.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
William E | NC, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2018

“The overall experience has been great. They are great to work with on the design process. The price beats other companies. I have seen their previous work and it has been high quality. Can't wait to have them make more coins in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018