challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,051 Ratings

5
969 (92.2%)
4
74 (7%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(996)
4
(49)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(42)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

challengecoinsltd.com

W

Wade M.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience-Victoria was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Victoria was great to work with! Always polite, helpful and understanding ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

julie M.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was so professional and very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cindy J.
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick and easy ordering process. The coins are very professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience! The design and sales people are quick to reply and easy to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emmett
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with, the first proof was good, it was exactly what I asked for. After looking at it, I wanted a little more. I submitted a few small changes and it came out perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time that I have ever tried to have a challenge coin made. I have been in the volunteer service for 56 years and at age 73 now it's time to slow down. I wanted to have something nice to give the remaining volunteers of rescue squad before I started to take a break. I hope the coin will be as nice looking as the proofs that you sent I have no doubt that it will. Just waiting to see this wonderful coin and can't wait to give it to the members at our annual meeting. Thanks to the ladies Victoria by name and I'm sorry I forget the other lady's name but they were very helpful it's nice to have people help you through projects like this thank you and I wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New year. Steve"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shannon B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service, very talented artists, and very fast responses to revisions in my design. I have already recommended your company to friends and coworkers. Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Doty F.
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very pleased on the quick response to my initial request and then changes I asked for in the 1st proof, the 2nd proof was exactly what I had in mind and check out was easy and straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

G
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Challenge Coins "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sforza
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they were up front, honest and very helpful. they allowed me to change things numerous times with no attitude. good price and I can't wait to see how they turn out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MAJ E.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comments excellent service I have been using it repeatedly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bernie H.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless, with complete professional service and guidance through the process. Victoria was a star. She walked us through the options, recommended the best options and answered our questions quickly. The proofs were expertly prepared and returned within 24 hours. This may go down in history as one of the quickest, easiest and most pleasant transactions ever. Thank you for your professionalism and ease with which to do business with you. We will definitely be back to use you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kimberly P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Easy communication and a very helpful team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew H.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from Challenge Coins Ltd multiple times. Highly recommended. There customer service is unmatched, their dedication is superb, and their product is outstanding. Made a second order with a short ship/arrival deadline; though they could not ensure delivery by a certain date, they arrived almost a week before we needed them. Super happy with the product and the team for their support to make this happen. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kay R.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely excited to receive the coins. Surprised that the whole proposed design was included and the response time was extremely fwast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry M.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and prompt action."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Run F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering challenge coins. Order was a duplicate design from prior years, but was recognized and redesign for my usage within 24 hours. Very satisfied with process and write-up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toledo O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and speedy graphics department. Very happy with overall attention to detail and pleasant service! Victoria and Michele were wonderful to work with. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MDublin
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was my contact at your company and she was always so friendly and easy to talk to. She was super helpful and easily understood what we needed and helped with any changes we needed to make. We had to make a design change (our mess up) mid-production and she and the company handled it seamlessly. No problems. The process was smooth and the end product turned out just as we hoped it would. Very nice! Thank you for making this experience such a simple and professional one. "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►