challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,524 Ratings

5
1405 (92.2%)
4
105 (6.9%)
3
9 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,444)
4
(69)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(348)
4
(78)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

S

Sherry
09/29/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I submitted several revision changes and the Sales Representatives (Michele and Victoria are the ones I remember) were always courteous and responsive. At one point I apologized for the number of changes I was making so our products looked the best they could in the design and Victoria's response was: "No need to apologize! Please continue to make any and all changes required until you are completely satisfied." I greatly appreciated that. And I will continue to use your organization not only because of the excellent product you produce but because of the excellent customer care.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin E.
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order with challengecoinsltd.com. We have been very happy with the entire experience both times and the coins turned out amazing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa
09/29/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our first time ordering from Challenge Coins LTD and the customer service has been efficient and professional! Can't wait to see the final product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John S.
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria has gone above and beyond, and is very easy to work with. She's made this a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My quote was followed up in a professional manner without being pushy as I was waiting on approval from my leadership to complete the transaction. My interaction via email was courteous and patient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Solano C.
09/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coins were well done and delivered in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donalsonville F.
09/11/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Designing our coin was very easy. Got the proof back quickly. Very easy company to deal with and very helpful staff. This is our first coin and when we get ready to re-order we won't be looking elsewhere!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
09/10/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Victoria, since this was a reorder I already have a proof on file, but we did discuss other options and she was very helpful. My call took less then 5 minutes, and within 15 minutes my order was approved and placed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pat S.
09/03/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dealing with the team at Challenge Coins LTD for several years. Their service and product is consistently top notch!!! I can highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality challenge coins!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joey H.
09/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service, you get to speak to real people which I love. The service they provide is top notch, the coins they provide are even better! Cheers to you and your company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Freas
09/01/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience. Very patient with me as I made multiple changes through the process trying to get the coin just right!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John M.
08/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site, get estimate, and place order. Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glenn M.
08/29/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful. I you are not sure of your design the artist are very good a d can really take your ideas and make into beautiful coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tyler
08/28/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly supportive and fast response from Victoria, Michelle and maybe others that I can't remember. Spoke to Victoria on the phone a few times, so helpful and respectful for what I was trying to accomplish.

The design team did a great job with the artwork I gave them and made very good recommendations that ultimately helped choose the correct styles, colors, etc for what I was trying to accomplish.

Overall, incredibly professional company with great employees. The artwork looks great on screen, I can't wait to see the coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott M.
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with great artist and Victoria was great at helping to meet my intent and processing payment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AMERICAN E.
08/27/2020 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order we are placing with Challenge Coins. Another good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

HankJ
08/27/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sales and design team were very helpful and responsive throughout the design process. The graphics turned out great, we are very pleased and will be using challenge coins for future designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erick S.
08/26/2020 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The associates we had the pleasure to work with on this quick turn order to meet the Gov't Purchase Card cutoff time was super helpful. The associate explained everything very efficiently and was very helpful. This is our 3rd order with you guys and we will keep coming back. Thanks for everything!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JKennedy
08/25/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish i was very satisfied with the service provided. I wasn't rushed to finish the project or even felt like i was being given any kind of sales pitch or persuaded to go for a more costly option. Reply time for emails and generating proofs was quicker than i always expected. I'll definitely come back in the future as the whole experience was surprisingly fun and interesting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

SFC K.
08/19/2020 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed my experience using challengecoinsltd. The staff were great and able to make any corrections quickly without any issues. I appreciate their staffs kindness when I called them. I will definitely be ordering from them in the future!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul
08/18/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call twice with different questions and each time your associate was helpful, patient and courteous. The process of getting the quote was easy and painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dustin M.
08/17/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from staff. Quote was fast and friendly. Price was great, will continue to use company for future coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clawson
08/15/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service team was very helpful when speaking over the phone about my order, the graphics design team did a great job with taking my rough sketch of a design and turned it into something great! The whole process was much easier that I would have assumed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process. Responses to questions or alternate design ideas were great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bret
08/14/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent shopping experience, no issues, staff was very helpful. I am a customer for life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hollywood
08/13/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With this being my first time ordering from this company and not having a clue as to how my product request would turn out. I must say I am really satisfied and am already working towards my next purchase. The process was extremely easy and the turn around time is great. Michele and Victoria are wonderful and was ready to assist me with whatever questions or concerns I had. Thanks again ladies for your help and great customer service. I look forward to working with you again very soon.

Stay safe...
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eddie C.
08/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service was excellent. The help with design was awesome and the proofs look great.
Thank you,
Eddie
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Greg B.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michele L Kijula was great. From the time she took my call for a quote, to making the order online was less that 5 minutes. "Challangcoinsltd" still had my proof on file so I didn't have to pay extra to remake it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt
08/05/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design team was easy to work with and did an amazing job. The whole process was easy. The finished product was awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peter G.
07/29/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the experience was excellent. I had some confusion on check out as the proof image didn't have a field that said project name, so I used the Artwork Filed As field.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J. B.
07/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They made the process enjoyable and were very polite and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
07/24/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. The sales contact that I dealt with was professional and very helpful.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer! Will be back again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keith
07/20/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Challenge Coins provided timely artwork and made requested changes very quick. Victoria in sales was extremely helpful and friendly and responded immediately to all of my request. Could not have asked for more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob O.
07/14/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Challenge Coins Limited through a coin I received at the A-6 Intruder reunion several years ago.
The quality of that coin was great and it is a nice token to remind me of my association with the group.
The CCL sales representatives were very helpful and the ordering process was easy.
I anticipate the coin I ordered will be a hit and greatly enhance the morale of Colin Powell Elementary School during these trying times for school children and teachers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kris D.
07/14/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with how responsive and professional everyone has been. The communication from Challenge Coins has been timely and accurate. Every person I spoke with was very helpful and kind. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wildcard I.
07/09/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, easy to work with and very helpful in getting our design just right! Highly recommend!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Merck P.
07/09/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to work with. We will use again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kazapman
07/02/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michele was very good all around. I only gave 3 stars because the proofs I was sent had errors; the word "ONE" was missing, and fortunately I noticed that they had misspelled "Savior" as "Savoir." I checked my original spelling, which was correct.
Recommend this Company
3/5
D

David
06/30/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very in detail communication and design revisions to make sure my design is perfect. I look forward to working with this company for many more challenge coins in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/30/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and friendly service. Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Patrick F.
06/26/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was excellent. The 3 proof changes I requested were made very quickly and without complaint. Victoria returned my emails in a timely and professional manner. I will definitely recommend Challenge Coins Ltd. to anyone looking to design and buy coins, or any other products you offer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lt N.
06/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a streamlined and easy experience, since it was a reorder it only took like 3 minutes to reconfirm the information, would recommend to anyone that is in charge of making challenge coins for their unit/project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/23/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and low friction process. Proof was provided quickly and accurately reflected what I asked for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Trish
06/22/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality product, excellent price!! From the beginning everyone was very helpful and friendly. They were quick to respond to questions I had and later changes I requested. Time from order to receipt was less than quoted! Great folks to work with, I will definately order from them again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John S.
06/18/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria was exceptional and worked through all the details - I looked at other vendors and Challenge Coins Limited prices and options were extremely competitive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ed W.
06/17/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was always quick to get back to me. Challenge coin did have the best price and also had the best overall design after supplying pictures of what I wanted it to look like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrew L.
06/16/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the first time I have ordered a challenge coin. This coin is particularly special to me because it sums up my father's 30 years of service in the Unites States Army. My father was recently diagnosed with brain cancer (CNS Lymphoma). Having said that, for fathers day I wanted to get him something extra special. Something that I knew would never be done by anyone else, unless I took the initiative to do it. I decided to make my dad a retirement challenge coin. I figured my father could use this coin to send it as a gift to family and friends. Perhaps even use it as an opportunity to reconnect with people from his past -- initiated by a simple coin.

I had made a rough draft of what I wanted on the coin. Both the design team and sales representative were fast and very easy to work with. The design team managed to take my concept of the retirement coin and create a proof that blew my mind. The first proof was even better than I had envisioned my concept to be. It only took two proofs to get what i wanted, but that was at no fault to the design team. I had wanted to make some last minute changes. But the design team was all over it. By the time that second proof came in, I was ready to check out!

My father will be surprised and extremely happy to receive this fathers day gift. Great job Challenge Coins LTD! Airborne!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►