challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,320 Ratings

5
1218 (92.3%)
4
92 (7%)
3
6 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,251)
4
(60)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(284)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

K

Kirk
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My nephew, my friend is graduating from a military college. I wanted something sentimental that I could carry with me for the rest of my life as a reminder of just how awesome this kid is and how proud I am of him. I decided on a challenge coin...a gift to commemorate his accomplishments...a gift not only for him, but a gift for me and his family. It has taken more than a year to design and create the perfect gift. I received the coins yesterday and am more than thrilled at how they turned out...they are MAGNIFICENT!!! I can't wait to present them to him and everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jan S.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience! From pricing coins and options to submitting info for a quote was extremely simple and intuitive! I received a rapid response with an amazing digital proof and full quote. When I went to order it, the process was quick and simple. I called based on my address and the customer service representative was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful making the final purchase smooth! I'm looking forward to my first batch of coins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aleta B.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representatives for Challenge Coins were very professional and courteous. Considering we are a government agency with tax exempt status the staff was knowledgeable and prompt with answers to questions. Thank you, Challenge Coins!! Can't wait to see the final product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Flegel
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to order the challenge coins. Sent ideas for the challenge coins and had a proof back the next day. Made two modifications after receiving the proof and they had the modified version back in less than 12 hours. Excited to see the final product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, Victoria was outstanding. Please thank her for me for doing such an outstanding job every single time I call and need something! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sgt -.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took the time to get my order perfect. Very pleasant experience. The final product turned out great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were so patient with several revisions and the quality of the proofs presented was top notch. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J. R.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt and courteous staff, guided me through the process very well so I look forward to continuing to do business here in the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how quickly I got all the answers I needed. Even though I felt I was repeating myself, my rep was patient and made sure I understood everything. The overall ordering process was smooth, transparent, and organized. This is the first time I've ordered and overall, I had no troubles! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matt
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was very knowledgeable and helpful. She responded to my original email for a quote within fifteen minutes, and had my quote back in less than 24 hours. I had a few additional questions that I called in and spoke with her directly, all of which she answered and helped me tremendously. I would DEFINETLY recommend Challenge Coins Limited to anyone looking for challenge coins.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff was responsive and timely in creating and providing art proofs. They were thorough and helpful with my order and then kept me apprised of order processing and production after the order was placed. I highly recommend challengecoinsltd.com for quality service and a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matt M.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 3rd coin since 2012 and each experience has been exemplary! We will ALWAYS use CCL because of the fantastic product and wonderful customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sioux F.
3 weeks ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very patient and professional, helped us create a coin for our squad which is historical!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DK
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the easy order process, the speed and responsiveness of the Sales Rep's correspondence, and -- most of all -- the artist's ability to turn my crude artwork into a professional finished product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy L.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first of what I hope to be many orders. My son recommended you. I felt like you were easy to work with and Not requiring a deposit to make a design is a huge plus. Thank you and I look forward to the next coin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William D.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Team was amazing took care of all my want and needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill C.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were great from design to order. You answered all the questions, provided advice on ordering, and got updates back quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John A.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, well explained process. Eagerly awaiting product. JPA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was great and represents this company well.. very happy customer!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►