challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,602 Ratings

5
1478 (92.3%)
4
109 (6.8%)
3
10 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,518)
4
(73)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(58)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(91)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

F

First T.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, extremely quick turnaround on design and changes. Look forward to seeing the coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathan W.
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While the wait to receive a quote it was well well worth the wait to get a rendering at the same time. I had received a few other quotes and this company was still the best with free shipping included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin C.
3 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service is phenomenal. They are always courteous and are willing to go out of their way to ensure they resolve any concerns and assist you as best as possible. The communication between our interests and your services to ensure we get exactly what we want is what keeps us coming back. We have made several coin orders and look forward to making many more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

chiefwvfd
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction-- no issues
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy
Going from proof to proof was effortless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michele is fantastic. I'm "relearning" the relationship between our company and Challenge Coins Ltd, and she's making it less stressful every day!

This company is PROFESSIONAL, and COURTEOUS. They work with a lot of people/companies, but I always feel "important" when they're working with me, not like one of a thousand others.

Their products are great, and their turnaround times totally reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get a proof to review. Simple as sending the artwork and selecting coin style. After the first proof we changed the logo to better represent who we were, and the additional proof came quickly with the revisions requested. The outcome was unbelievable. Looking forward to seeing the finished coins when they are delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James G.
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order. Same as the first. Few hiccups but nothing we couldn't overcome.... Always a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garry
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I really enjoyed my experience working with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience with your company was 100% the best!! It was very hard to pick a design over the phone but the staff walked me through it with several Emails and images until the product was finished to my satisfaction!!
Great Job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great to work with. They were able to create a design for me and very receptive to multiple revisions. Sales team was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isaac C.
2 weeks ago , AL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The on-line order form did not specify how I will pay for the order and I have no conformation of the order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
M

Marty E.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order from Challenge Coins Limited. All of my colleagues are very pleased with the quality of the coins. I was very impressed and grateful for the courteous and responsive service of Victoria and Michelle, during my many communications over the phone and e-mail. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
X

XTREME G.
3 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in the graphic business and one of my customers gave me a coin from his fire company thought they were high quality and a big wow effect i looked for your contact and you had me sold very easy and i am very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shalene C.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a pleasure working with Victoria A Garcia. She always goes above and beyond to make my ordering process seamless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Urey
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb assistance and service - the final product is excellent, as good if not better than I imagined. Service is excellent - no issues, questions promptly answered, responses are timely and prompt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the process, which made it much easier to navigate. When there are 300 coins being produced and spending a large amount of money, you want to make sure it is done right and your team eliminated much of that stress. Plus the communication was excellent. I was able to call and immediately get a person to help and email communication/response was fast. The entire process was seamless and we can't wait to see the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caleb D.
4 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to ordering with challengecoinsltd.com, but my organization is a returning customer because the product quality is so high. The quote request response came back rapidly and I was able to place the order within a 24hr period!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ordnance C.
4 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service for developing product and great customer service closing out transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. J.
03/16/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response from initial email to the follow up request for revisions to the first proof.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ITFC
03/15/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Easy A.
03/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quote process was very easy to use and the return of the proof was very quick.

I like the multiple options to customize the challenge coin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
03/08/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered from Challenge Coins Ltd. because another group in our business had previously used them. Everything was so easy and it went so smoothly...and the coins are beautiful! I would definitely order from Challenge Coins Ltd. again, and will recommend them to others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Centralia P.
03/05/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and revisions were done exactly as ordered! Customer service was fantastic and the product looks awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to cancel my order last year due to covid-19. One year later I was able to revive that order with a 2-minute phone call. Very efficient and courteous service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
W

WoVeN
03/04/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were so impressed with Challenge Coins Limited's ability to bring our idea to life!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, looking forward to receiving a great coin
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacob
03/01/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company to work with. Made the design and ordering process super simple. Highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elaine K.
02/26/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are a philanthropy group at Fort Gordan. One of our request was for challenge coins to present to soldiers upon completion of a treatment plan. I contacted Challenge Coins with this information and the information from the hospital and they did everything to make it work for our budget and get the soldiers a forever reminder of what they have accomplished. The girls were super helpful every time I had to contact them and made it a very easy process. I hope that all those in military services that order coins do so thru Challenge Coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience overall. I interacted with quite a few people there and all were helpful and patient throughout a number of submissions/revisions of artwork.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Captain H.
02/23/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth design and ordering process. Very professional design team. Clearly see the product you are receiving and make changes to the design as required.

Would definitely use this company again for all my challenge coin needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
-

-Riot-
02/19/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was awesome. I started with a competitor and after 2 weeks of frustration I gave up. I was referred to you and I sent in my idea. 48 hours later you had multiple proofs done and we were all but set. I would highly recommend using you. Great service and the prices are much better as well. Cheers-

Mile Monsters Inc.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ryan W.
02/19/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Prompt and courteous service, no problems working through the 3 proofs that I requested. All the proofs were delivered in under 24 hours. Will definitely be utilizing Challenge Coins LTD. for any future needs. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry C.
02/18/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria follow-up and made sure we were happy with our decision. She was phenomenal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DeWayne R.
02/18/2021 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I made several revision to my coin design. The staff was very helpful and usually had my revision sent on the same day. Outstanding service!! Thank you for helping me design a great coin!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa
02/17/2021 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our 2nd time ordering from Challenge Coins Ltd. and the customer service and communications have been very clear and concise. The changes that we have requested on our coins have always come with a proof and if the company had any questions for us, they did not hesitate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TMB
02/17/2021 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This team took my sketch and designed an amazing coin. I will be proud to present this to my husband when he retires from law enforcement. The entire process was very easy, and response time was quicker than I could have imagine. Highly recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CSM S.
02/17/2021

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have purchased custom coins. Great products and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
T

Tomm_13
02/12/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this company to anyone at any time Challenge coins. LTD do excellent work and it's the only place that I would go to have my challenge coins done. 3 thumbs up!!! Tomm_13
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Medwin W.
02/12/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful staff, very professional, and courteous as always. Prompt replies to emails and concerns was greatly appreciated. Thank you all. Wonderful job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glenn M.
02/08/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started with what I thought was a vague sketch and Idea and your team worked it into a beautiful product I'm sure will bring honor to all that served during the 1982 to 1984 Beirut conflict. Thank you for helping me with such great artists. Victoria was right there to answer any questions and help relay my design ideas.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shawn
02/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called about making an order from a previous order made from my son's unit. The sales rep. looked up and confirmed my request and responded by email to confirm everything was correct. I placed my order by email and received confirmation within about 30 mins. I was very pleased with their service. Their product is awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Great Q.
02/02/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a reorder of our first 100 coins. They were a smashing success. Great quality. Reasonable price. Quick delivery time. Exceptionally friendly customer service reps, both over e-mail and phone calls. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

JRZYCATR
02/02/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is actually the second time I used this company. Both times I found it to be stellar!
My first order of coins were very well made, I am looking forward to receiving my recent order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wendi J.
02/01/2021 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered some Years of Service coins for our staff, and we couldn't be happier with the product! The whole ordering process was super fast and easy, and the design team was very responsive to the changes we wanted to make. We felt like the price was extremely affordable, and our staff is going to LOVE these! We can't wait to give them out. Thank you, Challenge Coins Limited!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veterans R.
01/29/2021 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When you call a company for any reason, most times then not you hang up displeased or whatever.
NOT with this company! What a pleasure it was dealing with them and them helping me step by step with the whole process of making Our Coins. I can not what to hold one in my hands and then present them to Our American Heroes.
Thank you for making this so easy for an Old Plumber.
Gordon "ALF" Parks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
01/19/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jon L.
01/19/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mayra (email) and Victoria (phone call) were both excellent. Customer service should never be an after thought and if these two colleagues are any indication of the entire organization then I can say you are doing it right. Cannot wait to see the coins!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Callyn
01/15/2021 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is incredibly fast to create the proofs and/or revisions and everyone is so nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►