challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,339 Ratings

5
1234 (92.2%)
4
95 (7.1%)
3
6 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,267)
4
(63)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(292)
4
(65)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

W

Waxhachie F.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Challenge Coins Ltd. was very helpful. The whole ordering process was very easy and quick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Accurate C.
2 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great design help, and such quick response and turnaround on a few proof changes. Excited to see finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AC
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are always prompt with responses and super friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tracy S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the ordering process and design has been outstanding. I can't wait to get these coins and pass them to my men and women What great workmanship "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering coins from this company and they do not cease to impress! The coins are perfect and are exactly what I wanted! Can't wait to order more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin P.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" My experience from start to finish has been outstanding. The quality and workmanship of this product is awesome. I recommend this company to anyone looking for quality challenge coins "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sgt -.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took the time to get my order perfect. Very pleasant experience. The final product turned out great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coins look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience.suggested"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kirk
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My nephew, my friend is graduating from a military college. I wanted something sentimental that I could carry with me for the rest of my life as a reminder of just how awesome this kid is and how proud I am of him. I decided on a challenge coin...a gift to commemorate his accomplishments...a gift not only for him, but a gift for me and his family. It has taken more than a year to design and create the perfect gift. I received the coins yesterday and am more than thrilled at how they turned out...they are MAGNIFICENT!!! I can't wait to present them to him and everyone!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representatives were very responsive and ensure updated proofs were sent to me in a timely manner. I could not have asked for a better shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aaron
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service and great turn around on proofs! I couldn't ask for a better experience which is why this is the second coin I have ordered through them. Can't thank them enough. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so quick to respond and very clear with instructions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daisy
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how quickly I got all the answers I needed. Even though I felt I was repeating myself, my rep was patient and made sure I understood everything. The overall ordering process was smooth, transparent, and organized. This is the first time I've ordered and overall, I had no troubles! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristi H.
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team was awesome. I made 7 revisions and the team was patient and kind. Very professional and quick turn around on revisions! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

WRumsey
10/13/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been placing orders with challengecoinsltd for years and its always a good experience with a quality product. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jan S.
10/09/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience! From pricing coins and options to submitting info for a quote was extremely simple and intuitive! I received a rapid response with an amazing digital proof and full quote. When I went to order it, the process was quick and simple. I called based on my address and the customer service representative was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful making the final purchase smooth! I'm looking forward to my first batch of coins!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aleta B.
10/09/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representatives for Challenge Coins were very professional and courteous. Considering we are a government agency with tax exempt status the staff was knowledgeable and prompt with answers to questions. Thank you, Challenge Coins!! Can't wait to see the final product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Flegel
10/08/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy to order the challenge coins. Sent ideas for the challenge coins and had a proof back the next day. Made two modifications after receiving the proof and they had the modified version back in less than 12 hours. Excited to see the final product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►