challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,633 Ratings

5
1509 (92.4%)
4
109 (6.7%)
3
10 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,549)
4
(73)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(64)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(93)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast response and friendly. Great customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sent my ideas in on paper not by computer. Art dept. was fine with that format. Order followed guidelines to the letter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary O.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything and everyone was awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! Customer service response times were excellent, the quality of the artwork was better than expected and it was EASY. I'll definitely be ordering from Challenge Coins Ltd. again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior Customer Service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pascual M.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm just glad to have something to remember one of the toughest days and times of my life. And by giving one to every member of my academy gives me a great satisfaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason T.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering process, quick turnaround on revision requests, excellent design work. I look forward to seeing our custom challenge coins, and many people are expressing interest in not only purchasing coins from us, but also ordering coins of their own units, too. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lake T.
05/19/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a first time Challenge Coin designer/purchaser, I was extremely happy with the website, the return proofs, it only took one revision and especially Victoria who was very helpful and who obviously knows her job well. Fantastic customer service which I appreciate. I will not bother checking with other vendors. Very happy with the experience.

E
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rebecca
05/10/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first time I have ordered challenge coins and I was so happy with the process. It was simple, clear, and so fast. I'm excited to see the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris Y.
05/05/2021 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The design team put together a very professional custom proof for our agency. We are very happy with the design. The sales team has been very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

K. W.
05/04/2021 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was great. When we needed changes, they were there to assist in an expeditious manner. I have no complaints regarding any service that was provided by Challenge Coins LTD.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SHORTY M.
04/30/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trep was very easy to work with. They carefully guided me with all my changes and improved my coin with ease. I would recommend to my friends fully. Great work, Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience. I have had multiple great experience I will be receiving more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claes
04/29/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My second order at Challenge Coins Ltd. - just brilliant! Service is top level - fast and to the point...and the coins themselves - outstanding!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MAC L.
04/27/2021 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our sales representative was very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
N

NSU R.
04/27/2021 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was a great one. I had to email them several times but it was because of some changes that we were making and they were very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I always got a reply back quickly and the changes were made just as quickly. I would recommend this company before anything. Thanks so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron
04/26/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price compared to other companies I received quotes from with color and glow in the dark on both sides. I had some difficulty contacting my representative by phone due to time zone differences however she returned my call and helped me complete my order with ease. Overall a great experience and we are looking forward to receiving our finished product. Thanks Victoria Garcia!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary
04/23/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with service will order from them again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny
04/23/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been ordering our coins from here for about 5 years. Their customer service is top notch and the quality of their product is even better.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg A.
04/21/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are great to work with this is my Third order with you guys and you've been great every time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alison P.
04/21/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny W.
04/16/2021 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All of my questions from art work to edge engraving to ordering were handled superbly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

First T.
04/15/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, extremely quick turnaround on design and changes. Look forward to seeing the coins.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
1

129 R.
04/15/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and responsive replies to all communication! Very personable and friendly customer reps when speaking over the phone. Development from simplistic drawings to final product is fast and exact. Tailoring to specific needs was a huge advantage to this companies reputation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathan W.
04/13/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While the wait to receive a quote it was well well worth the wait to get a rendering at the same time. I had received a few other quotes and this company was still the best with free shipping included.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin C.
04/13/2021 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service is phenomenal. They are always courteous and are willing to go out of their way to ensure they resolve any concerns and assist you as best as possible. The communication between our interests and your services to ensure we get exactly what we want is what keeps us coming back. We have made several coin orders and look forward to making many more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

chiefwvfd
04/09/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction-- no issues
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gene
04/07/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy
Going from proof to proof was effortless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
04/07/2021 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michele is fantastic. I'm "relearning" the relationship between our company and Challenge Coins Ltd, and she's making it less stressful every day!

This company is PROFESSIONAL, and COURTEOUS. They work with a lot of people/companies, but I always feel "important" when they're working with me, not like one of a thousand others.

Their products are great, and their turnaround times totally reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Randy P.
04/06/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to get a proof to review. Simple as sending the artwork and selecting coin style. After the first proof we changed the logo to better represent who we were, and the additional proof came quickly with the revisions requested. The outcome was unbelievable. Looking forward to seeing the finished coins when they are delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James G.
04/06/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order. Same as the first. Few hiccups but nothing we couldn't overcome.... Always a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garry
04/06/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I talked to was very courteous and helpful. I really enjoyed my experience working with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
04/04/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My entire experience with your company was 100% the best!! It was very hard to pick a design over the phone but the staff walked me through it with several Emails and images until the product was finished to my satisfaction!!
Great Job!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff
03/31/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great to work with. They were able to create a design for me and very receptive to multiple revisions. Sales team was excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isaac C.
03/31/2021 , AL

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The on-line order form did not specify how I will pay for the order and I have no conformation of the order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Company Response

Hello Isaac and Thank You for providing feedback on your ordering experience. Depending on what internet connection you were using at the time you accessed our online form, you may not have seen the instructions at the top of the page that indicate the online order form is for credit card payments only. We have recently discovered that certain government internet connection will truncate the online order form due to internal "shopping" policies. If you were not on such a connection, we suggest making sure your browser is up to date or maximizing the window; we have never received a complaint about the online order form. Once an order is successfully placed, an email confirmation is sent to you, as well as a separate web page indicating such.Online Order Form
M

Marty E.
03/29/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd order from Challenge Coins Limited. All of my colleagues are very pleased with the quality of the coins. I was very impressed and grateful for the courteous and responsive service of Victoria and Michelle, during my many communications over the phone and e-mail. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
X

XTREME G.
03/26/2021 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am in the graphic business and one of my customers gave me a coin from his fire company thought they were high quality and a big wow effect i looked for your contact and you had me sold very easy and i am very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shalene C.
03/23/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is always a pleasure working with Victoria A Garcia. She always goes above and beyond to make my ordering process seamless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Urey
03/22/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb assistance and service - the final product is excellent, as good if not better than I imagined. Service is excellent - no issues, questions promptly answered, responses are timely and prompt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melissa
03/19/2021 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous throughout the process, which made it much easier to navigate. When there are 300 coins being produced and spending a large amount of money, you want to make sure it is done right and your team eliminated much of that stress. Plus the communication was excellent. I was able to call and immediately get a person to help and email communication/response was fast. The entire process was seamless and we can't wait to see the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caleb D.
03/19/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to ordering with challengecoinsltd.com, but my organization is a returning customer because the product quality is so high. The quote request response came back rapidly and I was able to place the order within a 24hr period!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ordnance C.
03/17/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service for developing product and great customer service closing out transaction.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M. J.
03/16/2021 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response from initial email to the follow up request for revisions to the first proof.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ITFC
03/15/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim
03/08/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered from Challenge Coins Ltd. because another group in our business had previously used them. Everything was so easy and it went so smoothly...and the coins are beautiful! I would definitely order from Challenge Coins Ltd. again, and will recommend them to others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Easy A.
03/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The quote process was very easy to use and the return of the proof was very quick.

I like the multiple options to customize the challenge coin.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Centralia P.
03/05/2021 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and revisions were done exactly as ordered! Customer service was fantastic and the product looks awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to cancel my order last year due to covid-19. One year later I was able to revive that order with a 2-minute phone call. Very efficient and courteous service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►