challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

1,873 Verified Customer Reviews

1,873 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1731
(92.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1774
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

The customer service representitive was friendly, fast, and efficient. My one issue during the order process is that there is no verification on the coin details. I was not able to review in the checkout process so I had to go back to emails to make sure I had the correct design entered. If a customer could review the coin design in the "cart" that would be very beneficial.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5

G
Gord
3 days ago , BC

So easy to work through. The proof went beyond my expectations. Can't wait to get them in my hand

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Chris A.
4 days ago

Overall pleasant experience. Everyone has been courteous and quick to respond.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tim
1 week ago , TX

Always great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

B
bob
1 week ago , TN

Phone communication and cooperation with Michele in 'proofing' the product was very good.
The final proof looks great! This, my first experience with Challenge Coins has been
very positive. Ask me to comment again after I receive the finished product which I am
anticipating being top notch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MO

Worked with me on several iterations of a proof to make the perfect product without issue. Also very competitively priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Longmont E.
2 weeks ago , CO

The whole experience was wonderful. The sales representative was great, Michele answered all of our questions quickly and professionally.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Army R.
2 weeks ago , TX

I was really impressed, and this will be my go to vendor for future challenge coins!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Coins are of excellent quality and one of most popular sales items we have.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

Z
Zack
2 weeks ago , NM

Challenge Coins Limited are my go-to for designing unique challenge coins for my organizations. The staff is courteous and the designers pay attention to every last detail. I have no doubt that my current order will be as exceptional as my previous.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I had to place my order over the phone per company policy and that experience was great and seamless.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great and timely service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dave
3 weeks ago , FL

Was not real excited about the additional $100 charge to reset the molding etc.. I thought this charge should have been $0 due to Covid 19 and the supply chain. Didn't order to find out my order was sitting on a ship in the pacific and couldn't get to the US.

I have ordered 5 times, what is the issue with the molding charge?

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
2/5

Company Response

Hello Dave, and Thank You for reaching out via Shopper Approved Reviews.

To create your coins, a mold is required. We keep molds in storage for two years, after which, the mold is destroyed to manage shelf-space. The exception to this is when the coin is reordered within the two year window, which resets the clock on retaining the mold in storage. This policy is completely outlined in every order confirmation and purchase agreement we accept from a customer.

We are confused as to why you may have thought COVID-19 or Supply Chain issues (which we do not have) would effect the 2-year mold retention policy.

Lastly, we do not, and have never used ships to deliver our products to our customers. We only use express air shipping via UPS/FEDEX/DHL. Therefore, we cannot respond to your last comment regarding your order being on a ship in the Pacific Ocean.


B
Blair
3 weeks ago , OH

Have ordered here in the past. Great product at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

P
PAUL D.
3 weeks ago

Challenge Coins provided incredible customer service. They provided quick feedback for my coin ideas in the form of proofs for me to compare and contrast until I found the style I was looking for. I would recommend them to anyone looking to create a high quality coin for their organization.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

I have recommended you to several people

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
4/5

S
SSAISD P.
4 weeks ago , TX

10/10 fast and easy with excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Ed M.
11/02/2022 , NJ

Everything went smooth and easy. Will deal with them in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Robert
10/31/2022 , SC

I've used Challenge Coins Ltd several times before while serving in the US Coast Guard so when my current organization began looking for a vendor, I recommended them highly. This time was like every other experience with the company; developed our idea/artwork quickly, exceptional attention to detail, responsive customer service, quick & easy ordering process.

I'm certain we will reorder from Challenge Coins Ltd when the time comes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/29/2022 , NY

I have not received the coins as of yet, but the process was very efficient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Price
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022