challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,409 Ratings

5
1299 (92.2%)
4
100 (7.1%)
3
6 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(65)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(317)
4
(69)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

challengecoinsltd.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive to my questions and requests.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We changed our design multiple times and I never once felt I was aggravating them, they were very patient until we got it perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erin
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and pleasant person on the phone and super easy process of submitting information. Even had a change in design (from our end) and the change was incorporated and returned with no hassle! Too easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KYDOC -.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the second coin we've ordered through you. Both coins have been a success and we plan on continuing to do business with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KYDOC -.
2 weeks ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the second coin we've ordered through you. Both coins have been a success and we plan on continuing to do business with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dr. C.
2 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every employee I dealt with was very professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with these folks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roxana V.
3 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and worked well with everything I needed. The response and timeliness was awesome!! Will be using again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victoria is amazing! She answered all of my questions and placed my order for me. This is the second time that I am using Challenge Coins Limited and they are wonderful. The product is superior and perfect! I highly recommend them and plan on using them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Captain B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always super friendly and quick turnaround with artwork we have had multiple coins made over the past 3 years all excellent in quality.

Captain Bornt
Westmere Fire Department
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luke B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DSholar
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your people were quick to respond to everything whether it was questions in general, or the (many) change requests we made to the design. You always felt like you were dealing with real people that knew what they were doing and talking about.

Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for challenge coins!
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa B.
4 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The coins are beautiful and this is our 2nd order of the same coin. Thank you for doing an amazing job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to work with, Made several design changes with ease.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
L

LIA P.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround, reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coins were delivered quickly and looked great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
01/17/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience. I sent over a picture and details of what I wanted on my challenge coins and the first proof was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for the great job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Seward F.
01/17/2020 , AK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we have worked with you before- you are very quick to return answers and modify our proofs. we usually have several renditions before we get what we think we want- and your agents are quick and kind- via email- which can be tricky too-
they offer options and really do a great job- that's why we do come back again and again and give your name and info to everyone who asks- thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BillK
01/16/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, my experience was outstanding!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/14/2020 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process overall was very simple. I appreciated the quick response from staff and the attentiveness to making minor changes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more challengecoinsltd.com Reviews

Visit challengecoinsltd.com ►