ceylon-cinnamon.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 851 Ratings

5
788 (92.6%)
4
43 (5.1%)
3
9 (1.1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.9%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(781)
4
(48)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(792)
4
(37)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(550)
4
(209)
3
(69)
2
(14)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ceylon-cinnamon.com

J

Jack
3 days ago , Bangkok

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, great packaging, fast delivery. We are goanna by or Cinnamon exclusive now from them (so far 2 times)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Camelia
6 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, and the Ceylon cinnamon is aromatic and perfect for my recipes (much better than cinnamon found in grocery stores). I bought enough to give samples to my family members."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, super fast shipping and a wonderful product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Danute
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very proffesional, great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cinnamon U.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received promptly, well packed for shipping. Product seems to be of good quality, same as buying from retailer in USA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krista
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Ceylon cinnamon! I panicked because it is fall and I was almost out of cinnamon. I use this cinnamon frequently, especially in baking always adding extra for the deliciousness. Can't go without it. The shipping takes just a few days. It is a bit expensive, however totally worth it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

iap
4 weeks ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, genuine product. High quality for diabetic patients"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M F.
10/09/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved this product. But was more impressed with the delivery time and packaging. I felt the price was premium but then I saw the volume is significant so the price made sense. Happy to come across this company. My overall experience would lead to loyalty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Narendra
10/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, very good quality product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bernard
10/06/2018 , FRANCE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, in general I do not answer this kind of questionnaire "Made in USA" I just made an exception in terms courteous and professional. lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bella
10/01/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with the product and service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Peter H.
09/30/2018 , Germany

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4-times packaging (2 bubble mats plus wooden box and vacuum pack) was a very suificient methode for a shipment to Europe (half around the globe) within 4 days of ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sal
09/30/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfactory. Consider including details of potential cinnamons benefits."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

George
09/29/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order and the shipment came fast. I will order again in a few months. I want to see the results of taking this supplement first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

susan
09/28/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very good experience all the way around with my order of cinnamon. Delivery was fast, the prices were reasonable and I had no issues whatever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alison
09/27/2018 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE my cinnamon supplements! I take them internally and break them open to use as a natural exfoliator in my raw honey facewash. Good for your insides and outsides! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

ion
09/26/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality product, surprisingly fast delivery (4 or 5 days), reasonable charges. Highly recommended"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Becky
09/25/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best cinnamon ever. And, came all the way from Sri Lanka in just a few days. Great service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CAT
09/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Ceylon Cinnamon capsules because my mom is diabetic and I want to get her off of conventional drugs. I believe they do more harm than good. We had been using cassia cinnamon to find out it is not the best cinnamon to use. I was told about Ceylon checked it out and decided to purchase it from your company because you had the best price for the most capsules. I also love the fact these capsules are not real big, they are easy to swallow. I will be shopping again with your company. I am anxious to see how my mom's blood sugar is on her next DR.'s appointment. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Charles
09/23/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always my order was handled accurately and expeditiously."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more ceylon-cinnamon.com Reviews

Visit ceylon-cinnamon.com ►