ceylon-cinnamon.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 938 Ratings

5
868 (92.5%)
4
47 (5%)
3
9 (1%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
11 (1.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(872)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(862)
4
(50)
3
(10)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(862)
4
(51)
3
(7)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(854)
4
(62)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(90)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(605)
4
(227)
3
(78)
2
(16)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ceylon-cinnamon.com

About Us

We are a family based company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing Ceylon Cinnamon worldwide since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for Ceylon Cinnamon which is grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We pursue our vision through a direct channel of marketing which enables consumers to enjoy fresh Ceylon produce within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon. We are committed to maintaining the integrity and pureness of Ceylon produce and as such do not hold stocks overseas. We ship all our products directly from Ceylon so that you can enjoy authentic Sri Lankan produce.

Our customer reviews from around the world is a testament to our commitment to show chase Ceylon produce to the world. 

V

Very H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You delivered in both four days incredible you can deliver from Sri Lanka to the UK in that time If I order something like this in the UK it will take 2 to 3 weeks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce
4 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service as always. Thank you very much. Cheers Joyce
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You seemed to be the only provider of real cinnamon.

Product Choice

To keep a check on blood sugar levels.

C

Caress
01/22/2020 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to commend Dura on their friendly professional service, updates and product. Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It’s the real thing....and fresh!

Product Choice

Assists in levelling out blood sugars. Oh, and tastes great without ‘triggering’ a response to ‘need’ more sweetness (sugar)

G

George
01/17/2020 , Merseyside

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First class
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best product

Product Choice

Too many to list

B

Bill P.
01/16/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience. Great delivery time to the U.S. Ceylon Cinnamon seemed to be ok, no problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raskolnikov
01/15/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superior product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol G.
01/13/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product and how fast it's delivered!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/12/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product
Great shipping times
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping with them for years...great company, great products. Fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yvonne
06/03/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved this cinnamon!! Will definitely purchase again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
06/03/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is what it is!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
06/03/2019 , Bangkok

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your cinnamon is the best. I have researched cinnamon for many months. Your cinnamon has always been rated as the best in the world. That is why I started buying your cinnamon. Excellent product!!

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Al D.
06/03/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I get my ceylon cinnamon from only one place and have been for years. The taste and freshness is second to none.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brookie 2.
05/05/2019 , N E Lincolnshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product and service and delivery speed are second to none.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bo
05/02/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tell anyone who is interested about your spices.
Sorry about your terror attacks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken
04/28/2019 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have dealt with Dru Era for a number of years now and found all aspects of this company to be excellent,from the product to the service and delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry L.
04/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service and delivery wear great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
04/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I seek-out the most nutritious, freshest, and organic if possible, products I can find. I have several multi-component supplement compositions which I blend myself, and the volume I use daily of Ceylon cinnamon is not insignificant. So, in this case, I have done a great deal of research o/l to discover the best Ceylon Cinnamon. I have now purchased Ceylon cinnamon from 3 other suppliers before finding and ordering a pound from Dru Era.

This Cylon cinnamon is not only the legitimate product direct from its original source, and of the highest quality Cylon cinnamon grown, I have verified it is absolutely the freshest and best flavor of all! It is far better than the next best I have been able to find. Dru Era is also a small, family owned company that literally grinds the cinnamon the day they pack and ship it. These attractive attributes probably have no equivalent supplier anywhere, and I am willing to pay more for such unmatched quality.

Still, it is unfortunately, the most expensive, at 3 times the cost and with $7 shipping, as opposed to free shipping from the second best... but which is of far lesser quality and of dubious origin. When I tested Dru Era cinnamon, I immediately returned the remaining 9 pounds of "second best", which I had received only a few days prior. It was, by comparison, tasteless, dried out, and of a gray-browned hue instead of golden, which is clear evidence it was burned from using a grinding process that overheated the cinnamon, and of course destroyed the critical and delicate flavor and nutrition molecules.

So this sure looks like a product in the "get what you pay for" category. In my case, I see no alternative but to continue to buy Dru Era's outstanding cinnamon, despite the cost.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
P

Patricia
04/25/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my cinnamon! I referred one of my friends to your company this morning and I intend to refer my other teacher friends who are also health conscious as soon as possible!
I love your product! I love your shipping/handling and how promptly I received my order! I love everything about your company so far!

Patricia Cisneros Young
44 Robins Lane
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ceylon-cinnamon.com Reviews

Visit ceylon-cinnamon.com ►