WELCOME TO  CE SHOWROOM

At CE Showroom, we foster an environment of engagement where associates are invested and involved in the future of the company. Every member of the CE Showroom family is on the same page and are committed to making CE Showroom the most loved and trusted marketplace on the web by offering a superior shopping experience, rapid delivery, and stellar customer service.

 

Filter

262 Verified Customer Reviews

262 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.9%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WELCOME TO  CE SHOWROOM

At CE Showroom, we foster an environment of engagement where associates are invested and involved in the future of the company. Every member of the CE Showroom family is on the same page and are committed to making CE Showroom the most loved and trusted marketplace on the web by offering a superior shopping experience, rapid delivery, and stellar customer service.

 

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
3 weeks ago

So far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
09/10/2022

Easy to find product. Check out was quick and easy. So far, so good!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff U.
08/29/2022 , MI

item was just what I ordered and shipped in a timely manner. Easy transition.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Excellent S.
08/04/2022 , Minnesota

Customer service was very helpful and completely took good care of us.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia S.
07/20/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DougM
07/18/2022 , CT

Excellent customer service, fast shipping awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike A.
07/11/2022

100% Recommended


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy F.
06/24/2022 , NJ

I was pleasantly surprised at the accountability of the CES customer service team. I had ordered a product with a credit card under a name and address that didn't match the shipping address. CES called the credit card owner to verify whether this was accurate (indeed it was), assuring me that my first purchase from this company will certainly be one of many. Thank you!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
06/22/2022

best price, easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe K.
06/17/2022

So far has been great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb
06/03/2022 , GA

Easy to order on your website. Adequate communication about delivery. Product was as described. I am very satisfied with my first order.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory R.
06/02/2022

Fast Process


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawna W.
05/15/2022

Better than other sites.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
04/12/2022 , California

I received my teapot in a very timely manner.
Thank You
I love it!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/09/2022

No problems, delivered as promised.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/28/2022

Awesome customer service

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin R.
03/20/2022 , Louisiana

Easy check out. Product arrived very quickly. Seems to be of very high quality.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick
03/16/2022

awesome!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert
03/07/2022

quick easy great price


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell W.
03/02/2022

Great price with coupons


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022