Welcome to CE Showroom, your premier destination for cutting-edge consumer electronics. Our journey began with a single mission: to bring the best in technology directly to our customers. Specializing exclusively in electronics, we pride ourselves on offering a wide array of high-quality, innovative products that cater to both tech enthusiasts and everyday users.

At CE Showroom, exceptional customer service is the cornerstone of our business. We understand that purchasing electronics can be complex, and our dedicated team is committed to providing personalized support to each customer. From helping you choose the perfect product to after-sales assistance, we're here to ensure a seamless and satisfying shopping experience. Our goal is to build lasting relationships with our customers, earning their trust and loyalty through our unwavering commitment to service excellence.

Embrace the future with CE Showroom. Discover our extensive range of electronics, and let us help you find the perfect tech to fit your life. Experience the difference with CE Showroom, where technology and convenience come together.

Filter

273 Verified Customer Reviews

273 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.8%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
2 days ago

Quick Checkout


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronne
2 days ago

Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don D.
1 week ago

Thank you for your quick service!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele S.
01/18/2024

I haven't received the product yet but buying it was easy.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy J.
01/18/2024

Quick easy ordering.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank R.
01/18/2024

Easy to place order and free shipping is great.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted R.
01/14/2024 , California

No complaints. Good website.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank R.
01/13/2024

quick and easy checkout, found the item I needed with free shipping


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom R.
12/30/2022

Thanks for easy transaction.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla
12/20/2022 , Illinois

Website easy to navigate.. great pricing and selections..


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin
11/03/2022

So far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
09/10/2022

Easy to find product. Check out was quick and easy. So far, so good!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff U.
08/29/2022 , MI

item was just what I ordered and shipped in a timely manner. Easy transition.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Excellent S.
08/04/2022 , Minnesota

Customer service was very helpful and completely took good care of us.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claudia S.
07/20/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DougM
07/18/2022 , CT

Excellent customer service, fast shipping awesome


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike A.
07/11/2022

100% Recommended


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Happy F.
06/24/2022 , NJ

I was pleasantly surprised at the accountability of the CES customer service team. I had ordered a product with a credit card under a name and address that didn't match the shipping address. CES called the credit card owner to verify whether this was accurate (indeed it was), assuring me that my first purchase from this company will certainly be one of many. Thank you!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter B.
06/22/2022

best price, easy to use


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe K.
06/17/2022

So far has been great


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024