CertaPet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,832 Ratings

5
2334 (82.4%)
4
371 (13.1%)
3
103 (3.6%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
14 (0.5%)
2,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(420)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

CertaPet.com

About Us

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

M

Melissa B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, I have been thinking about doing this. I got through cancer with her help!! Thanks!"

Company Choice

It came up in email

D

Dawn P.
10/21/2017 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the last two years, Certapet has been my go to! They're very helpful, if you need a housing letter for your ESA! When I renewed my letter, I got a personal phone call from one of their certified therapists, to check on me, and see if I needed resources for additional services!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
09/21/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica M.
09/16/2015 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great! marissa was so helpful on the live chat!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael S.
09/16/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exam really takes about 15-20 minutes not 5, but I'm glad they're being thorough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret C.
09/15/2015 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was so easy Just wish it was a general letter than one that is housing or travel specific"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Denise R.
09/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was impressed at the ease and the politeness of the staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
09/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy B.
09/10/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

nicole W.
09/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sarah
09/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle H.
09/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!! Life saver:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Addison H.
09/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little skeptical about ESA letter sites in general, but loved how professional the experience was. I also liked the peace of mind that any filling out of landlord forms would be free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thomas A.
09/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy. Talked to Chelsea on the phone and she answered every single question for me. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles T.
09/02/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Over the phone support was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terrell S.
08/29/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! The questionnaire was easy to follow and the Doctor contacted me to let me know they had picked up my case and would be working on it. I obtained shipping information and an email letting me know when my documents had been shipped and also an electronic version of my documents. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
L

Layla A.
08/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CHelsea is such a great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fiona M.
08/27/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lexi F.
08/26/2015 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a lot faster and easier than expected"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Cathy Y.
08/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chelsea was so helpful. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2015 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to respond and everything went very smoothly. Great customer service experience. Thank you:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more CertaPet.com Reviews

Visit CertaPet.com ►