CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,330
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured CertaPet Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and straightforward”

Company Choice
Seemed reliable
Cristina g | Submitted 19 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Very professional. They responded back within minutes of questions I had. I received my letter within 2 days and my landlord had no problems or questions about the letter. I highly recommend the CertaPetpet team. Thank you.”

Company Choice
I choose certapet based on the reviews and comments by those who used it in the past.
kelly n | Submitted 18 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Your staff makes it easy for me to arrange for the support I need when traveling.”

Company Choice
I heard from a friend about the great service.
Jerry | Submitted 18 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great experience! Customer service was wonderful, everyone was so helpful.”

Company Choice
I am a repeat customer, I originally saw them on the news, gave them a call. They explained my rights and helped me through the whole process.
Clarissa | Submitted 15 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“My family and I appreciate all of the help you've provided”

teresa h | Submitted 13 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“It has been great working with CertaPet! I really appreciated how they made a difficult situation into a good one for my dog and I to travel.”

Company Choice
I chose CertaPet because they are a company that seems like they really do care about the people and pets that they work with,
eleanor g | Submitted 12 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“it was easy to navigate and to answer questions”

Company Choice
I used Certapet in the past.
Karen T | Submitted 11 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy filing out and helpful”

Company Choice
Recommended by a close friend
Paula H | Submitted 10 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything went smoothly. I now have a puppy in my life that I love dearly.”

Company Choice
The ratings were excellent and the experience so easy.
Traci P | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Very friendly and asked all questions I asked”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Reviews
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018