CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,387
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Featured CertaPet Reviews

Jacqueline | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

“Great service fast replay time. Company is great for someone who does not want to lose his/her pet and have anxiety about it.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Company Choice
I needed a letter for my housing and to keep my boxer mix. The town I live in has strict breed requirements.
Samantha P | Submitted 19 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“Easy from beginning to end. Everything was made so simple and taken care of in such a timely manner. Very impressed!”

Company Choice
One of my close coworkers used them and had such a great experience when it was time for me to finally look into it I knew just who to go to.
Pam W | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

“A very detailed patient intake form. I felt like my therapist knows more about me than any other that i've seen. I received my letter within a few days. Emailed it to American Airline and it took them several days to verify info. I called and they said I was all set, just bring original letter with me (with required vet docs). Check in at airline counter was easy and trip was as stress free as possible.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Researched several on line and they seemed legit
Sam Z | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I had a great experience with CertaPet. It was very easy and quick . They're team is very responsive and extremely helpful.”

Company Choice
When we were doing research it had the best ratings and best reviews from people.
Gary W | NV, United States | Submitted 29 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Experience has been surprisingly good. Very thorough and attentive to details.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Recommended by a friend.
Nicole | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“My experience using CertaPet was great! They were very accommodating with a quick turn around time! Would highly recommend!”

Company Choice
I did a lot of research as there are many option but CertaPet by far had the best reviews.
angela h | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything was fantastic”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
they were the most convenient and best rated with legit credentials
Roxy M | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“CertaPet was fast and convenient!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
A friend recommended CertaPet to me because she had a great experience.
Megan l | Submitted 19 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you for your assistance. This process was fast, thorough, and helpful.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Referred by a friend
Elizabeth F | MO, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I feel very supported through this website! I feel like my mental issues have been taken seriously; which has been a great feeling.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
My personal doctor has a policy where they do not allow to write these letters. This website has been a blessing.
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018