CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,379
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Featured CertaPet Reviews

Nicole | Submitted 23 May 2018
Verified Customer

“My experience using CertaPet was great! They were very accommodating with a quick turn around time! Would highly recommend!”

Company Choice
I did a lot of research as there are many option but CertaPet by far had the best reviews.
angela h | Submitted 22 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Everything was fantastic”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
they were the most convenient and best rated with legit credentials
Gary W | Submitted 21 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Experience has been surprisingly good. Very thorough and attentive to details.”

Company Choice
Recommended by a friend.
Roxy M | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

“CertaPet was fast and convenient!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
A friend recommended CertaPet to me because she had a great experience.
Megan l | Submitted 19 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Thank you for your assistance. This process was fast, thorough, and helpful.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Referred by a friend
Elizabeth F | MO, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

“I feel very supported through this website! I feel like my mental issues have been taken seriously; which has been a great feeling.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
My personal doctor has a policy where they do not allow to write these letters. This website has been a blessing.
Francesca D | UT, United States | Submitted 14 May 2018
Verified Customer

“It's been amazing everything was fast, easy and everyone has been so helpful and kind.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
It seemed like the quickest and easiest way to make sure my Bagherra could be by my side always.
Sandra M | Submitted 9 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Just received my letter today, but am very pleased with the process so far.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
It was the site with the most information about how, what and why. It was easy to talk with the therapist on the phone also.
Emily C | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Was so pleased . The condo trustee didnt approve the emotional support certificate but after the therapist and lawyers letter regarding discrimination may have made the board of trustee and their lawyer rethink . Ty for such a quick and thorough understanding of needed my dog at my condo is my life and needed for my anxiety. Again thank you”

Company Choice
So I could keep my dog at my home which restricts any pets .
Efrain | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

“Very customer friendly and quick response Gracias”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Company Choice
Informative and knowledgeable
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018