centuryhearingaids.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,303 Ratings

5
1018 (78.1%)
4
211 (16.2%)
3
59 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.5%)
1
9 (0.7%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,028)
4
(175)
3
(46)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,033)
4
(190)
3
(62)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(18)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(138)
4
(26)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(133)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

centuryhearingaids.com

T

terry
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience went well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been searching the internet for the right ear hooks for my mother-in-law's hearing aid. This site met my need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah P.
01/27/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company to Deal With!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joy S.
01/21/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your on-line system was very unusable. You kept trying to make me use PayPal, you continued to tell me my zip code was incorrect
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
G

Grace K.
01/05/2021 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Donald P.
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah P.
12/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Site is not easy to get to; however, I finally arrived. Needed the Tips you provide and I am trying the Tubes this time as this is my second purchase from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron R.
10/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting several Host errors when trying to pay for my shopping cart items!!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sherri B.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting ready to celebrate three years of better hearing with Century Hearing Aids! I'm only 40 years old, but they have helped as I battle hearing loss due to Otosclerosis. I appreciate the no-nonsense service I receive from Century.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more centuryhearingaids.com Reviews

Visit centuryhearingaids.com ►