cemproducts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28 Ratings

5
20 (71.4%)
4
5 (17.9%)
3
2 (7.1%)
2
1 (3.6%)
1
0 (0%)
20

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cemproducts.com

K

Ken W.
01/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very glad to be a new customer. I am anxious to trial your products and report back the results."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cake08
12/28/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products every time I have ordered and the time from placing the order to being delivered is very quick!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam S.
12/23/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

mike
12/21/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff P.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice site, good quality products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy, shipping is efficient. The fact that CEM takes credit cards, when some other online vendors do not, made me a repeat customer. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don R.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products / Very pleased! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward W.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great will order again and I will tell all friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth B.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RICKY J.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate, good selection of products and suitable for my needs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruel S.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward N.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mcnary R.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some times you don't get product that you order they have sent something else hard to get in touch with them when you have problems"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Aaron J.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What happened? New website sucks, convoluted mess, my usual log in info didn't work so I was forced to create a new account, point system seems to have disappeared with all my banked points and old account....no longer an option for expedited shipping, shady registration forces you to save your credit card info, bad reviews abound these days....need I go on? I ordered but sheesh, this customer of well over a decade will likely be taking my business elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more cemproducts.com Reviews

Visit cemproducts.com ►