cellphonesignalbooster.us Reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

1,326 Verified Customer Reviews

1,326 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1065
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1044
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg A.
02/26/2016

The online chat support was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd
02/25/2016

great so far

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron P.
02/22/2016 , CA

Just exactly what I ordered I about a week, exactly as I expected!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold G.
02/22/2016 , AL

You satisfied my customer needs quickly and efficiently and with me that is a good thing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod S.
02/17/2016 , MI

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimito
02/15/2016 , CO

Shipping was timely, complete and satisfactory.
Price on extended range kit was slightly lower than all other options.
Cables supplied look as if premium quality.
Have not installed yet, but so far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean M.
02/11/2016

Love the product, love the service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer Y.
02/10/2016

I found what I was looking for on the website, checked out with ease, and the order arrived before I expected it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/09/2016

great customer service in helping choose right product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie H.
02/09/2016

Website easy to use and great information!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod S.
02/08/2016

Fantastic service and fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MJ
02/02/2016

You had what I needed. Fair price. Website described part that was slightly different from what I received. Was corrected immediately and shipped.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/26/2016

Quick and right to the point the way its mint to be

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale B.
12/16/2015

Very good and easy shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
12/15/2015

Site was easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven N.
12/14/2015

We used the unit this past weekend and it worked great. All cell phones did great and some of the vendors had great success with their laptop computers. I would recommend this unit and company to anyone looking for cell phone boosters. Very easy to install as well. Our building we used it in was approx.8,000 sq.ft.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim S.
12/01/2015 , CO

I had trouble with site for a local contractor for install. I still don't think I got submitted because no one has contacted me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
11/30/2015

Hope the product works as well as your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck
11/25/2015

Best price I could find.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe H.
11/19/2015

I have not had a chance to install is yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023