cellphonesignalbooster.us Reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

1,326 Verified Customer Reviews

1,326 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1040
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
221
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1065
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1044
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bobby W.
08/20/2021 , Arkansas

I must have ordered the wrong part. contacted customer service was instructed how to return the product. I have been well pleased so far. If I get my credit when order is returned I will be very well pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce K.
08/18/2021

it was quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger M.
08/16/2021

Quick and easy, found what I was looking for!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad G.
08/14/2021

This company makes good on all orders!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
08/14/2021

Just placed order so don’t know yet

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle T.
08/11/2021

Website was easy to navigate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph T.
08/09/2021

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy B.
08/09/2021

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth L.
08/08/2021

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane B.
08/06/2021

Seemed to be easy shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall F.
08/04/2021 , CA

Website was easy to navigate and contained needed information. Checkout was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caleb R.
07/30/2021

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew K.
07/30/2021 , CA

A bit pricier than Amazon but you had in stock. Competitive delivery timeline.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
4G Truck & RV Omni Antenna | Wilson weBoost 304415
4G Truck & RV Omni Antenna | Wilson weBoost 304415
Read more reviews about this product

07/30/2021

Easy install, great value.

Installed great, wonderful reception.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg G.
07/29/2021

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary T.
07/26/2021 , Ohio

Wrong Photo shown... the photo was the exact power supply that I needed along with the specs for 5V / 4A. When I received the product, it looked nothing like the photo, and it had the wrong sized plug. Customer service quickly connected me to Wilson, who in turn, found the new correct model number for my power supply. I was then able to exchange it, at no return shipping cost, for the one I originally received. What upset me is that I was mislead by what was pictured and now I have to wait for a second shipment to be delivered AFTER they receive the original back. In the meantime, my cell signal booster is not working which affects our cell service at home terribly. I hadn't planned on being weeks without it. Other than that, customer service was very helpful... it was just the time all of this is taking. I hope they replace the photo attached to the power supply!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan V.
07/25/2021

Money saver and quick services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyle G.
07/25/2021

I was able to locate the item we are re-ordering right away, and was able to verify it using the very complete information on your website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
07/23/2021 , MI

Obviously a used product when I was expecting new. I did not want to go through the whole return process so I made it work for my application.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
3/5
J Pipe Pole Mount for Antenna Installation (19 inches - Fully Adjustable)
J Pipe Pole Mount for Antenna Installation (19 inches - Fully Adjustable)
Read more reviews about this product

07/23/2021

The mounting bracket I received was obviously a used product that had been returned. Because of the remoteness of my home I did not want to get into the hassle of returning the product and trying to get a new replacement. I was able to make the bracket work for my situation but I don’t think I would do business with this company again.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Che K.
07/22/2021 , OR

Quick and easy. Speedy delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven G.
07/21/2021

Hard to find part and it was here and in stock!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022