cellphonesignalbooster.us Reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit

weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(47%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(53%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Jacky - 08/15/2016

Makes talking in the car so much easier.

Until I got this booster, it was nearly impossible for me to talk hands free while driving in the car. Now I can complete a call from my car without any worries. Good product, and the lowest price I found with free Bluetooth headset.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Jose - 12/06/2015

Great start

I was experiencing dropped calls on a daily basis while driving to work and back home. I started looking for a solution and came across this cradle booster and figured I would give it a try. This far, I like everything about it except you can only use it with one phone at a time but I knew that while buying it. But overall, I'm satisfied I don't experience any dropped calls anymore.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Donald - 12/02/2015

Easy to mount on a Kayak

I have been looking for a device to boost my signal while I'm out on the kayak. Installing this cradle booster was simple and easy to wire up to the battery. I was having 1-2 bars before I installed the drive 3gs, but now I get anywhere from 4-5 bars on my Samsung Galaxy. The Bluetooth is a nice bonus since on a kayak your hands are busy the whole time so it is a luxury to have if I need to take a call.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Teddy - 12/01/2015

I like its convenience.

I just recently installed the cradle booster into my Volkswagen Jetta since I was having a hard time establishing a solid signal around town. I measured the gains with a signal detector I own from work, and was experiencing positive gains around 23-26dB constantly which is fantastic for this little booster. I do not experience dropped calls anymore, and no dead zones with this booster.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Bruce - 11/28/2015

Strong booster

I was on the hunt for affordable and dependable booster for my car. I have now had this 3g booster for more than a month and I have not had any issues with it. I have noticed a longer life in my battery life in addition to improvement in call quality. I see about 2 bar improvements on my blackberry when using the booster. I recommend it to anyone looking for a quick solution.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Rod R - 11/25/2015

Instant improvement!

I bought the Weboost drive 3gs 470106 cradle booster kit to help combat the weak signal and dead zones I encounter during my daily drive. Right after installing the booster in my Honda Civic on the dash, I noticed a massive gain in cellular signal and it seems not to have dead zones anymore. The bluetooth is fantastic for hands free talking on the phone while driving.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Liam - 11/23/2015

Great investment!

Nothing beats this 3GS cradle booster! I have now owned this booster for almost 3 weeks and I cannot say one negative thing about it! Installing the booster was quick and easy. I had no problems getting everything set up within a few minutes. Right from the start, I noticed an extended cell signal throughout my car. It also seems like my battery life has increased by almost 2 hours.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Paul - 11/22/2015

Perfect solution for weak signal

I drive 35 miles to work one way, 5 times a week through mountain roads. I almost always experience no signal or a really weak signal throughout my drive. I ordered this 3gs cradle booster kit and received it quickly. After opening my package, I was happy to see the kit was easy and simple to install into my vehicle. In locations where I would experience 1 bar or almost none, I now have 3 to 4 bars. My phone battery lasts longer, too. Overall, a very good investment. Thank you.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Matty - 11/12/2015

Solves my issue

I was having a hard time getting a strong signal on my commute to work. I searched for a long time comparing different models and brands. Finally, I decided I would try this 3g cradle booster and I have not been disappointed.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Moe - 11/05/2015

Slim design and works great!

This is something every salesman should have in their car! It helps reduce drop calls and for a price you can't beat!


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Curtis - 11/05/2015

Like the low price and keeps me connected when in car.

I have not had a single dropped call since installation of this cradle boosting system in my car. I received my order quickly, and I could not be happier with my purchases!


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

john - 11/03/2015

Amazing booster

Great booster for fantastic price.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Aaron - 11/03/2015

Charger came in handy.

I'm really glad this kit came with a charger for the car with the long cord to reach anywhere needed. I will defiantly recommend to friends and family.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Ryan - 11/03/2015

Good Buy!

Can't beat the price and the service. The kit came with everything needed to improve my signal in the car.


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Scott - 11/03/2015

Helps with business

Great for use if you are a door to door salesman who needs to be within the reach of a cell phone signal inside car at all times. Can't beat the price I got. Thanks!


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

Jim - 11/03/2015

Problem Solver

For the price you just can't beat it. It solves the problem of weak signal right away!


weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
weBoost Drive 3G-S 470106 Cradle Booster Kit
See more product reviews

ally - 11/03/2015

all in one

This cradle booster kit comes with everything you need and is really easy to use!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cellphonesignalbooster.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022