cellphonesignalbooster.us Reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna

weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(44%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
See more product reviews

Andre - 08/31/2018

Easy to install

Andre

08/31/2018 - ON

Just made a soft install. will finalize it soon. Good signal booster


weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
See more product reviews

Kara B - 07/14/2018

We live in an extremely rural area of Iowa with no cell tower near and live in a metal shop house. We had no service and couldn’t even receive/send phone calls or basic text messages without going outside. We installed this kit and placed the antenna approximately 35’ on our tv antenna tower structure and instantly had full bars of 4glte service once we had it all hooked up. If you’re skeptical of these booster kits and have been told otherwise by people that they don’t work like I was at first do yourself a favor and don’t listen to them like I did. Couldn’t be more happier with this product, it has made the world of a difference!!! The price tag was well worth it!!

Kara B

07/14/2018 - IA

Fantastic pricing and deals that are included with certain products. Extra accessories that were included make installation and results well worth it. Shopped around elsewhere and couldn't beat the deals and prices you guys offered. Very happy!!


weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
See more product reviews

Robon S - 03/03/2018

Works as advertised!

This product took our spotty in home cell service and gave us 4 bars. Could not be happier with our we boost!

Robon S

03/03/2018 - WA

Excellent. Thanks.


weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
See more product reviews

country G - 10/11/2017

Boosted weak signal ... near indoor antenna

country G

10/11/2017 - TX

USPS will not leave packages at rule address.


weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
weBoost Connect 4G 470103 Booster Kit with Yagi Antenna
See more product reviews

Lacy - 09/06/2016

Sprint signal reaches in more rooms.

We now have signal in the back of our house. Our Sprint cell signal never reached all rooms and now everything is just how we want it. Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cellphonesignalbooster.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022