cellphonesignalbooster.us Reviews

About this Company

Cell Phone Signal Booster offers cell phone signal boosters by weBoost, WilsonPro, and Wilson Electronics. Amplifier, Antenna, Cable, Connector for cellular repeaters enhance your system to work at its optimum level. Buy cell phone signal booster for home and car to enjoy clear cellular voice without dropped calls. Furthermore, no more frustrating stuck text messages due to "no service" or "zero bars" - Enjoy instantaneous texting, and fast mobile Internet on smart phones. Free shipping to addresses anywhere in USA and Canada. 60 days money back guarantee. 2 years manufacturers warranty. Lifetime product support. BEST PRICE AND SATISFACTION GUARANTEED.

Filter
Filter
75 Ohm Lightning Surge Protector/ Arrester
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
75 Ohm Lightning Surge Protector/ Arrester
See more product reviews

Marlon B - 08/14/2022

Have had several thunderstorms since installation and no electrical surges so far

Marlon B

08/14/2022 - La

Did not boost signal strength as much as expected for the price paid, but it did allow me to use cell phone inside whereas I couldn't before installation


Powerful Long Distance WiFi Antenna - JB6612
Powerful Long Distance WiFi Antenna - JB6612
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/02/2022

How much cost of


weBoost Drive 4G-X OTR Truck Signal Booster | 470210
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Drive 4G-X OTR Truck Signal Booster | 470210
See more product reviews

John S - 01/07/2022

llll

lllllll


Vent Clip to Mount Phone Cradle (weBoost 901136) for mounting Wilson Cradles Sleek 815226, 811214, 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vent Clip to Mount Phone Cradle (weBoost 901136) for mounting Wilson Cradles Sleek 815226, 811214, 8
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/03/2021

Perfect fit!

Anonymous Customer

11/03/2021 - WV

Quick shipping and good selection


weBoost eqo External Antenna & Cable Kit (314427)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost eqo External Antenna & Cable Kit (314427)
See more product reviews

Justin H - 09/24/2021

Perfect

Justin H

09/24/2021 - VT

Perfect


Wilson weBoost 859104 12V Adapter for Car/ Truck with USB to Power Port Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson weBoost 859104 12V Adapter for Car/ Truck with USB to Power Port Cable
See more product reviews

Ronald S - 09/17/2021

Great product

Ronald S

09/17/2021 - South Dakota

Could you make the cord longer, say 6ft or more???


Antenna for Wilson Signal Detector/ Meter (weBoost 311159)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antenna for Wilson Signal Detector/ Meter (weBoost 311159)
See more product reviews

Osama A - 09/03/2021

Thank you

Osama A

09/03/2021 - TX

Thank you!


4G Truck & RV Omni Antenna | Wilson weBoost 304415
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4G Truck & RV Omni Antenna | Wilson weBoost 304415
See more product reviews

Matthew K - 07/30/2021

Easy install, great value.

Installed great, wonderful reception.

Matthew K

07/30/2021 - CA

A bit pricier than Amazon but you had in stock. Competitive delivery timeline.


J Pipe Pole Mount for Antenna Installation (19 inches - Fully Adjustable)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
J Pipe Pole Mount for Antenna Installation (19 inches - Fully Adjustable)
See more product reviews

Dave - 07/23/2021

The mounting bracket I received was obviously a used product that had been returned. Because of the remoteness of my home I did not want to get into the hassle of returning the product and trying to get a new replacement. I was able to make the bracket work for my situation but I don’t think I would do business with this company again.

Dave

07/23/2021 - MI

Obviously a used product when I was expecting new. I did not want to go through the whole return process so I made it work for my application.


Wilson 311128 Dual Band Magnet Mount Antenna with Connector and Coaxial Cable
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson 311128 Dual Band Magnet Mount Antenna with Connector and Coaxial Cable
See more product reviews

David B - 07/08/2021

I feel certain that the antenna is great, but I ordered the wrong connector on it and am going to have to return it and hope to order the right one!


Cell Phone Passive Signal Booster Repeater Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cell Phone Passive Signal Booster Repeater Antenna
See more product reviews

Jorge - 01/28/2019

The result has not been what I was waiting for, but I think it was not because the product, it was because the way I have used

Jorge

01/28/2019

The purchase process was fast and secure


Antenna Pole Mounting Assembly for Yagi Antennae weBoost 901117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antenna Pole Mounting Assembly for Yagi Antennae weBoost 901117
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 01/25/2019

Good deal

Jeremy

01/25/2019 - OK

Good


Wilson weBoost 951177 Ten Inches Flat Cable for Window Entry
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson weBoost 951177 Ten Inches Flat Cable for Window Entry
See more product reviews

LESLIE P - 01/25/2019

As Advertised

LESLIE P

01/25/2019

fast and easy with right price


Wilson Pro 70 75 Ohm Signal Booster Kit Wilson 463134 Pro70 Custom Installer Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson Pro 70 75 Ohm Signal Booster Kit Wilson 463134 Pro70 Custom Installer Kit
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 01/25/2019

This was a great choice for my situation I get full bars Lte on two different carriers

Jeremy

01/25/2019 - OK

Good


weBoost Wilson 471104 Extreme Extra Large Area Signal Booster Kit with 3 Interior Panel Antennae
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
weBoost Wilson 471104 Extreme Extra Large Area Signal Booster Kit with 3 Interior Panel Antennae
See more product reviews

CJ I - 12/24/2018

Very easy to install. Ample materials provded to set our entire house.

CJ I

12/24/2018 - TX

Easy to Navigate and locate desired product on the website and great pricing when compared to other sites like Amazon. Easy check out and product delivered on time!


Wilson weBoost 859938 DCDC 12V 33A Vehicle Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson weBoost 859938 DCDC 12V 33A Vehicle Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Danger D - 12/21/2018

Better than the original

Danger D

12/21/2018 - TX

Great


Desktop Antenna weBoost 301211 700 2100 Mhz with 5 feet RG174 Cable and SMA Male Connector
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Desktop Antenna weBoost 301211 700 2100 Mhz with 5 feet RG174 Cable and SMA Male Connector
See more product reviews

ROBERT M - 12/13/2018

Exactly what i needed

ROBERT M

12/13/2018

It worked perfectly


Wilson 859912 AC  DC 6V Power Supply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson 859912 AC DC 6V Power Supply
See more product reviews

Joe S - 12/13/2018

Exact Fit

Fit and works as it should

Joe S

12/13/2018

Great website and the shipping was free


Antenna Pole Mounting Assembly 901117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antenna Pole Mounting Assembly 901117
See more product reviews

John C - 12/12/2018

Works as described

John C

12/12/2018 - WI

Exactly what I needed, full signal from 1 bar


Wilson weBoost Connect 4G Home Cell Phone Signal Booster 470103  Bonus Interior Dome Antenna
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wilson weBoost Connect 4G Home Cell Phone Signal Booster 470103 Bonus Interior Dome Antenna
See more product reviews

John C - 12/12/2018

Works as described

John C

12/12/2018 - WI

Exactly what I needed, full signal from 1 bar


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cellphonesignalbooster.us

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022