cellphone.rocks Reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter

509 Verified Customer Reviews

509 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
420
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter
O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia
11/20/2021

All good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Hello Olivia, thank you for your positive review, we are delighted to hear you would recommend us and buy from us again. Thank you once again and take care.

L
Lisa
11/19/2021 , Telford

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Lisa, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to see you are enjoying our service and would recommend us. This mean. a lot. Thank you for your valued custom.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura L.
07/01/2021

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Laura,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review cellphone.rocks we are delighted to hear you would recommend us and buy our service again. 

Take care and thank you for your valued custom

Cellphone.rocks

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wiktoria
06/19/2021

Good work

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

We are delighted to see you would recommend us and buy from us again Wiktoria, thank you for your valued feedback.

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
06/18/2021

I am unsure as only purchased it now

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanna L.
02/13/2021 , kent

Great service thankyou way top up and value for money

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Joanna,

Thank you for your very kind feedback. We are happy to hear you are getting value from your service! 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberley F.
02/09/2021

Not done any shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Kimberly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you would recommend us and buy our service again.



A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaliyah
01/19/2021 , London

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hello Aaliyah,

We are so grateful for your feedback, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate this and we really value your custom.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alidia S.
05/20/2020

very good service, prices a bit high but would recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Courtney
05/16/2020

Quick and easy and trusted by many.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon T.
05/14/2020

Topped up a few days ago still have no landline number?? Says on my account waiting for top up when I topped up 3 days ago and can see on bank statements money has been taken??

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

cellphone.rocks tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shanda
01/17/2020

Easy to set up, saves soooo much compared to using the prison phones. My hubby can phone multiple times a day now and not worry about running out of credit. Have saved the £20 monthly cost already and only set up Xmas day

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherie B.
12/08/2019

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
11/01/2019

Very easy to sign up. Perfect for cheaper calls!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer claudia W.
09/06/2019

easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deepak S.
09/05/2019

Amazing service upto this point, works exactly as it describes. Best phone service iv used so far. Easy to set up and it saves so much money on calls received from prison. Would definitely recommend to others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paulina
08/03/2019

Was recommend by a friend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilleen
06/28/2019

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Claire L.
06/24/2019

Very quick and easy to set up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie
05/31/2019

Excellent overall

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024