cellphone.rocks Reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter

509 Verified Customer Reviews

509 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
420
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter
G
Gary
03/07/2016 , Scotland

Web site a bit difficult to let you pay.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Taiesha
03/07/2016

I wasn't too sure when i first heard of the website but it has been a brillant service to use.
It has saved me and my loved one in prison a lot of money and has provided us more time to talk on the phone due to that!
I have recommend this website to people I know with Loved ones in prison and will still recommend this website to others!
Not a bad word to say!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

D
Danielle
03/07/2016 , Manchester

I love the service however the last time I ran out of credit I didn't get a text message informing me until it had ran out, I would have preferred a text to let me know it was low, thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

S
Sarah
03/07/2016

Amazing saved so much using cell phone rocks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Charlie B.
03/07/2016 , ss80db

I have been using cellphone rocks for 7 months now I was impressed with them at the start till they made you pay a fee off £1 to use the card to top up which I think is ridiculous if it isn't stressful enough having a partner or family member inside you now have additional costs adding to it.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Company Response

Hello and thank you for letting us know how you feel - we do care about the service we provide and we are very sorry that you're not happy. To explain, we can only offer such outstanding value by keeping our overheads to a minimum. Unfortunately, we are charged to process card payments, which is why we have to pass on a £1 charge for this. But don't worry - there is no need to pay the charge if you don't want to! Just make a bank transfer in order to pay, and this is FREE. All the details are in your account. You can always call our UK Customer Support Team for free from your mobile on 0800 411 8062 and we will be happy to discuss any aspect of your account with you. Thank you again for your feedback.

E
Emma R.
03/07/2016 , Essex

Thus has been a major life line for me and my family and customer service has been amazing thank you for all you do Emma Raymond X

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carol M.
03/07/2016 , Nottingham

I searched for long time to get a service like this, the customer service is beyond excellent, the price saves me a lot of money, meaning I can talk to my loved one which in itself is great, something without cellphone id not be able to do, as a lot of services doesn't do international calls so THANK YOU cellphone!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Roxygrl
03/07/2016 , Cleveland

My fiancé was always running out of credit, we'd have maybe 5 minutes a day, now we can have almost 10 minutes a day, sometimes even 2 calls a day! My fiancé and I LOVE this site and it's helped up stay in touch even more!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
SusanJordan
03/07/2016 , Wales

Great service recommend to everyone

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024