cellphone.rocks Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 459 Ratings

5
359 (78.2%)
4
56 (12.2%)
3
24 (5.2%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
18 (3.9%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(98)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(380)
4
(40)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(17)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(379)
4
(40)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cellphone.rocks

About Us

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

W

Wiktoria
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am unsure as only purchased it now
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanna L.
02/13/2021 , kent

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service thankyou way top up and value for money
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Joanna,

Thank you for your very kind feedback. We are happy to hear you are getting value from your service! 

K

Kimberley F.
02/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not done any shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hello Kimberly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you would recommend us and buy our service again.


A

Aaliyah
01/19/2021 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Hello Aaliyah,

We are so grateful for your feedback, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate this and we really value your custom.
A

Alidia S.
05/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service, prices a bit high but would recommend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

Courtney
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and trusted by many.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shannon T.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Topped up a few days ago still have no landline number?? Says on my account waiting for top up when I topped up 3 days ago and can see on bank statements money has been taken??
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Merchant Response

cellphone.rocks tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
S

Shanda
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to set up, saves soooo much compared to using the prison phones. My hubby can phone multiple times a day now and not worry about running out of credit. Have saved the £20 monthly cost already and only set up Xmas day
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Cherie B.
12/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cellphone.rocks Reviews

Visit cellphone.rocks ►