cellphone.rocks Reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter

503 Verified Customer Reviews

503 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
393
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(4.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
418
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
415
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Cellphone.Rocks offers cheap calls from prison to your mobile. We offer calls from as little as 2p per minute.

We offer these great features:
   - No joining fee
   - Pay as you go and subscription options
   - No contract
   - No credit check
   - Cancel at any time
   - Money back guarantee
   - Get started with a £5 topup now!
   - Signup takes just 1 minute, no personal info needed
   - Your new number issued within the hour
   - Free low balance text alerts
   - Online login to view your account

Filter
L
Layla
4 weeks ago

This service is truly amazing thank you so much for making this difficult time a little easier on us as a family. Being able to speak on the phone to the children and it not cost a fortune made all the difference. Thank you

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chanelle
04/18/2023 , United Kingdom

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chanelle W.
04/15/2023

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby
03/12/2023

Good thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/03/2023

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa B.
03/03/2023

The service is sometimes unreliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samanta L.
02/10/2023

Yes good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Rosemarie C.
01/20/2023

Always been a great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paula H.
12/09/2022

Yes good quick efficent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa D.
11/03/2022

never works, constantly down i spend at least £40 a month for this service and my partner can never contact me because its constantly busy toning him. there seems to be a fault with the line constantly and no this is not because i am on another call because he can get through on my mobile number everytime just not the number ive been given. there are no contact numbers for yourselves and it takes upto 48hrs for a response!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
09/29/2022

Outstanding service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elisa D.
09/19/2022

Trying to contact them is a nightmare!

Taken money out of my account and they haven’t added the minutes on…. Please could someone advise why you have taken the money and not added this to my account? I’m trying to contact and getting no response

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

E
Ella Q.
09/01/2022 , Essex

I had an issue with adding on a phone number so when I contacted cell phone rocks they got back to me quickly & resolved the situation efficiently. The customer service is great and are happy to help. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hello Ella,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review and for acknowledging our great customer service team. We are delighted to see you recommend us and would use our service again.

We really value your feedback and for thank you for choosing us.

Team CPR


K
Kez81
08/30/2022 , England

Absolute rip off! £38 a month! And prison still haven't verified the number and he's still paying through the nose to call home. Never again!

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Merchant Response

cellphone.rocks tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

N
Naz
08/25/2022

Excellent service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Linda
08/10/2022

Great to use for loved ones and also my son can ring more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Response

cellphone.rocks tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nikita
08/03/2022

This has helped myself and my partner a lot I couldn’t thank these people enough who made this

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hey Nikita,

We are delighted to read your feedback and very grateful for your kind words. We feel very glad you and your partner have benefitted from our product. 

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us and thank you for your valued custom.

Kind Regards, Team CPR


A
Ana H.
04/12/2022

The service is been much appreciated by my son and me also by his own family. It has kept us in touch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello Ana,

We are super delighted to hear you appreciate our service, and it is helping you all to stay in touch, communication makes a world of difference during these challenging times.

Thank you for your valued custom! Team CPR


T
T
03/31/2022

Trr

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we are delighted to see your feedback. We value your custom very much!

 

Many Thanks, Team CPR


S
Sania S.
02/23/2022 , England

It saves a lot of credit and me and my partner get to talk longer highly recommend it to others

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Hello Sania,

 

We are delighted to hear you would recommend us to others. Great news that you are saving a lot of money with us and get to talk to us longer. Thank you for your valued custom and we are grateful to be part of your journey. We value all of your feedback and take it onboard.

Kind regards, Team CPR


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023