cell2get.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,040 Ratings

5
1444 (70.8%)
4
403 (19.8%)
3
153 (7.5%)
2
24 (1.2%)
1
16 (0.8%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,467)
4
(376)
3
(140)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,428)
4
(414)
3
(150)
2
(23)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(173)
4
(84)
3
(50)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cell2get.com

About Us

One of the nation's largest cell phone retailers to offer brand new handsets without any contracts, Brooklyn, New York-based

M

Martin
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, and found exactly what I wanted with all the accessories I could think of"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abbie N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use order form."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick G.
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Moto x died. Need to return. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this site Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and you have a good selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliet B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad to find a new phone just like the one that died. Google knows where to find Everything on earth one might need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order. I spoke with customer service to answer questions regarding a phone I saw online. The customer service was very good. I am looking forward to receiving my phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

haile A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Great shopping experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgen
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered one phone a few years ago worked great got it fast couldn't be happier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Worked well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience great, I cannot know how to answer the 2nd two questions until the product arrives and I have experience with it"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Patrick Z.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not think I could find new, (not used) Motorola Droid Minis anymore. So I called and your rep insured me that what I was seeing was a new overstock Verizon product. Love the Motorola Droid Mini"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alicia K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, saw good ratings online so I have confidence in will get a good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvin P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more cell2get.com Reviews

Visit cell2get.com ►