celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

RonH - 01/26/2015

Saves time and money! Worth it!

We used these pre-filled cups last time we had communion. They worked well. No spilling when the trays were passed. No waste. Set up was easy. We just store the cups in the trays so they are all ready to go next time. The taste is a 'little off' from fresh grape juice. I'm assuming it is because of the sodium benzoate or whatever it is that is used for preservation. However it is not 'off-putting.' We had no complaints. In general people responded very favorably to the product. It sure makes it easier to set up and use and because of that it saves time and money. We will use again.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

DEW - 01/25/2015

Yay!

I am so happy your wafers are now in cello tubes. These arrived in great condition. Thank you!


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 01/23/2015

Very kind and helpful

The sales person I spoke to gave me tips to make my experience better. Very helpful and kind


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

froon - 01/09/2015

Like the Wafer!

Individually wrapped, less waste, better protection, convenient. Our church has some members who need gluten-free wafers. In preparing communion in the past, it's very hard to keep the gluten-free wafers totally separate from any contamination from the bread cubes that others take. And when gluten-free wafers aren't used and are saved for next communion, it's also really hard to keep them from being uncontaminated. So although these are a bit pricey, I think we may save money in the long run because we will not need to throw any unused wafer out, and our allergic members will have much better protection from gluten.


Celebrant's Hosts - Whole Wheat, Box of 50 Wafers
Celebrant's Hosts - Whole Wheat, Box of 50 Wafers
See more product reviews

Dee - 01/06/2015

Just What I Expected

Simple ordering, good product, quick delivery. The communion hosts were fresh and not stale. I was totally satisfied.


FREE SAMPLE - Prefilled Communion Cups without Wafers
FREE SAMPLE - Prefilled Communion Cups without Wafers
See more product reviews

ron - 01/05/2015

Great Product. Will buy more. Simplicity and easy storage.

Simplicity, less spilling, no waste, ease of storage. We bought these communion cups and used them for our Communion the first weekend of the new year. They worked very well. The ushers loved how it was easy to pass a full tray down the aisle and not have to worry about kids spilling anything. The taste is not the same as fresh grape juice, but I suppose that is to be expected. One can taste a bit of the preservative after taste, but it is not off-putting. Had no complaints from the parishioners. Having the cups prefilled made set up much easier. Because the unused portions were not opened we can use them again next time and so this product actually ends up being very cost effective. No waste. Don't have to worry about how to dispose of it correctly, etc. Already put in an order for more.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Joel - 12/21/2014

Great Quality

I can enjoy the spiritual benefits of having communion at my home. Portable, easy to open, great tasting juice and wafer.


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Jacq - 12/08/2014

Just what I was looking for

love that the wafers are individually wrapped. Ingredients listed on box. I am Celiac, had no reaction to product. Perfect to take to church for communion in your purse. Super cute wrapping, easy open.


Communion Wafers - Cavanagh Breads, 1000 White
Communion Wafers - Cavanagh Breads, 1000 White
See more product reviews

@belovedpreache - 11/21/2014

God bless you and your company

Excellent product. The communion taken in faith is the world's greatest anti aging agent.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
See more product reviews

kcruiser - 11/16/2014

perfect for travel/cruises!

quick delivery


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Debbie - 11/05/2014

For church members with severe allergies

We are very pleased with the service and the products that we have received from Celebrate Communion. Your shipping time is extremely fast, which is very appreciated since communion supplies need to be readily available. We appreciate finding a supplier for individually wrapped gluten free wafers and single juice cups due to cross contamination concerns of some of our church members with severe allergies. Thank you so much for your great service! Blessings


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Pastor R - 11/03/2014

People have been asking for this

The wafers met a need for people with gluten sensitivity. Some of the wafers were broken. I would really like a combination juice and gluten free wafer product.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Maricans - 10/20/2014

Great tasting product

PROS: "Good Value", "good texture", "Great taste" I just joined a small church and I offered to purchase, keep track of, and set up and elements of communion once a month. They were using these gluten free wafers when I came. They actually taste better than the regular wafers our church has been using.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Krista - 10/09/2014

kind and knowledgeable

The product is fragile, but that is to be expected. Even though they are in the container some came broken...but I am so pleased to have a gluten free host now I don't mind and can still use the broken ones. I also got one for a friend as a gift and she was very pleased too. I called to order and I felt so blessed to speak to a person who knew about the ingredients and could guide me based on this. Not all wafers are 100% gluten free and they knew all the info.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Rob @ - 10/05/2014

Extreamly friendly and helpful staff!

Products are always fresh and no issues with expiration dates.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

gus - 09/29/2014

Small, easy to carry

for first communion kids


Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
See more product reviews

Ang - 09/15/2014

communion cups

quick delivery and loved the communication with email updates, especially when the item was shipped. Thank you!


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

St. P - 09/08/2014

Wafers arrived in perfect condition!

Wafers arrived perfectly.


Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
See more product reviews

Jose - 07/29/2014

great product

great service and fast shipping


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Wendy - 07/25/2014

Great product!

Received excellent customer service from the the time I placed the order right up to delivery and follow up! Great attention had been given to packaging and every wafer arrived both fresh and intact. So happy to be able to serve our gluten free memebers a wonderful alternative at communion. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024