celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
See more product reviews

Fr. J - 03/19/2016

This size of wafers is an excellent way to "show and tell" during the Holy Eucharist.

Fr. J

03/19/2016 - WA

Easy to shop site and quick check out for new customers.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Deb C - 03/18/2016

Good.

Deb C

03/18/2016 - IL

Nice.


Communion Tray Cover - Brass Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Cover - Brass Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

AIKINS A - 03/18/2016

I will recommend any church that may want or need to buy anything for their church to buy from celebrate communion store or website. The exact product is shipped without delays and an exciting offer of 10% discount. You can't go wrong with celebrate communion for your church supplies. They are on top of the game, they mean business.

AIKINS A

03/18/2016 - PA

I found it pretty simple to navigate through your products, you get the exact product you ordered, no delays with shipping, excellent tracking system of shipments and above all the 10% discount brings the happy end. I will ever buy from you guys, thanks for your wonderful service.


Communion Tray - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

AIKINS A - 03/18/2016

I will recommend any church that may want or need to buy anything for their church to buy from celebrate communion store or website. The exact product is shipped without delays and an exciting offer of 10% discount. You can't go wrong with celebrate communion for your church supplies. They are on top of the game, they mean business.

AIKINS A

03/18/2016 - PA

I found it pretty simple to navigate through your products, you get the exact product you ordered, no delays with shipping, excellent tracking system of shipments and above all the 10% discount brings the happy end. I will ever buy from you guys, thanks for your wonderful service.


Communion Tray Base - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Base - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

AIKINS A - 03/18/2016

I will recommend any church that may want or need to buy anything for their church to buy from celebrate communion store or website. The exact product is shipped without delays and an exciting offer of 10% discount. You can't go wrong with celebrate communion for your church supplies. They are on top of the game, they mean business.

AIKINS A

03/18/2016 - PA

I found it pretty simple to navigate through your products, you get the exact product you ordered, no delays with shipping, excellent tracking system of shipments and above all the 10% discount brings the happy end. I will ever buy from you guys, thanks for your wonderful service.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 03/17/2016

I'm Blessed to have this product and my family.

Kimberly W

03/17/2016 - IL

I was very IMPRESSED and Satisfied with the product.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 02/02/2016

Fast delivery


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Theresa E - 01/20/2016

Excellent product.

Theresa E

01/20/2016 - GA

Fast, easy and good priced.


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Denise B - 01/18/2016

Product arrived today in great condition. This is exactly what we were looking for, individually wrapped gluten free communion wafers.

Denise B

01/18/2016 - MS

Easy to navigate found what I was looking for, competitive price.


Communion Tray  - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Ismael D - 01/06/2016

Beautiful....

Ismael D

01/06/2016 - PA

so nice and easier God bless you guys...


Communion Bread Plate Cover  - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread Plate Cover - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Ismael D - 01/06/2016

Beautiful....

Ismael D

01/06/2016 - PA

so nice and easier God bless you guys...


Communion Tray Cover - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Cover - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Ismael D - 01/06/2016

Beautiful.....

Ismael D

01/06/2016 - PA

so nice and easier God bless you guys...


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Sylvia F - 01/03/2016

Product was received in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Service was also very efficient.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

William S - 12/12/2015

We appreciate being able to get these wafers in bulk of 130 wafers. This is our second order with you. Our problem with both orders is the number of wafers that are broken and unusable when they arrive.

Merchant Response

celebratecommunion.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
William S

12/12/2015 - WI

celebratecommunion.com has the product we need in a larger quantity than we have been able to find elsewhere. Service has been good on the orders we have placed with the company.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
See more product reviews

John T - 11/27/2015

thanks


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

David P - 11/17/2015

Thanks for allowing us to try your product.


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

LadyofFaith - 09/28/2015

Good Juice

We used these for a weekend communion. It is way easier and less time consuming than filling individual cups. The juice does taste good and has full flavor.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Judi - 09/20/2015

We love them and would like to get the large host also

Will use the wipers for communion. Would like to know if you have a large Host


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Kari - 09/17/2015

Gluten Free Wafers

We like how the wafers absorb the juice and how they do not crumble easily.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Josie - 09/05/2015

Free samples so good I have ordered more.

I am unable to go to church..now able to have communion at home.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024