celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Our S - 09/10/2019

These seem to be preferred by our gluten-free members, rather than the ones we used to get.

Our S

09/10/2019 - VA

Order process is very easy, and delivery was quick. Packaging was secure.


Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
See more product reviews

Connie U - 09/04/2019

The juice was fresh, wafer crispy. I thought it was an expensive product. Box was SMALL holding 30 servings and shipping was almost $8. Did not care for the elements being separate.

Connie U

09/04/2019 - WA

Juice fresh, wafer crispy.


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

Yvonne W - 08/05/2019

Perfect for our needs

Yvonne W

08/05/2019 - MI

Found what I was looking for


Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
See more product reviews

Kimberly L - 08/05/2019

I never had this product im a new customer i love it and I will order again..Thank you

Kimberly L

08/05/2019 - GA

This my first box im excited to get it and cant wait to order a bigger box next time.Thank You


Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Kit - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - BOX
See more product reviews

Linda M - 04/19/2019

Gluten free

I turns out that our worship committee wants a small tray with the gluten free wafers and juice already open. But this will work well for people in the hospital and homebound.

Linda M

04/19/2019

Thank you for the quick turn around.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022