celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celebrant's Hosts - White, Box of 50 Wafers
See more product reviews

Lynda D - 05/28/2017

Arrived promptly and as advertised. Ironically, the shipping charge was almost as much as the price of the product.

Lynda D

05/28/2017 - NB

Your web site was easy to navigate. All links worked. The products arrived within a few days of the order confirmation email. Shipping costs were almost as much as the order. :(


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

Doris E - 05/25/2017

I was very pleased with the way the order was handled as well as being very pleased with the product.

Doris E

05/25/2017 - TN

excellent


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Larry H - 05/18/2017

Received.

Larry H

05/18/2017 - KS

quick, easy. I would liked to have drop shipped but with most companies, when I do then they start contacting them. DO YOU DO THAT ALSO? I would appreciate an answer.


Celebrant's Hosts - Gluten Free, Box of 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Celebrant's Hosts - Gluten Free, Box of 10
See more product reviews

Mary Y - 05/18/2017

Thank you for such a great Product

Great!

Mary Y

05/18/2017

Very Easy to order and your products are of top grade quality. Your shipping charges however are a little high....


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Mary G - 04/29/2017

Just what I was looking for.

Mary G

04/29/2017 - HI

Just what I was looking for.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Jeffery T - 04/01/2017

thanks for prompt delivery and great service.

Jeffery T

04/01/2017 - VA

Love the products and your service. Thanks!


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Pam F - 03/23/2017

Came in fresh. It was just what we wanted

Pam F

03/23/2017 - WV

I wish you had a way to get coupons for church


Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
See more product reviews

Russ H - 02/13/2017

please allow an option not to write anything before proceeding

Russ H

02/13/2017 - MS

please allow an option to NOT write anything...many times there just isn't enough time to spare.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Alice C - 01/30/2017

Great Customer Service

When I received my wafers I was surprised that the "Best by" date was only 6 months in advance. When I noted this in my review, I was promptly contacted by Celebrate Communion customer service. I was assured that the product will remain fresh for 2 years beyond this date and also reminded that the product may be frozen. I look forward to continuing to use Celebrate Communion to supply our church with gluten-free wafers!


Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
See more product reviews

Vern H - 01/28/2017

Great Staff

A winter storm delayed processing of my order by a day, and even though it wasn't their fault the staff at Celebrate Communion were very nice about letting me know that there would be a slight delay. The staff at Celebrate Communion are great!!

Vern H

01/28/2017 - IA

Your website is easy to navigate, and your staff is outstanding!


Traditional Communion Set for 120 People - Brass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Traditional Communion Set for 120 People - Brass
See more product reviews

Wanda J - 01/27/2017

Thank You

At another store hereby my home the price there was $679.95 Thanks for having such a low price, $381.00 God Bless

Wanda J

01/27/2017 - MI

Thanks for having this for us, I been looking for a set for many weeks now, until I came across your site. At another store near by my home the price here was $679.95 for a whole set, not along with the filler and the covers plus crosses. I am so glad you had the whole set price $381.00. Keep doing what you do for JESUS CHRIST he sees all. God Bless


Communion Tray Base - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Base - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Wanda J - 01/27/2017

Thank You

At another store hereby my home the price there was $679.95 Thanks for having such a low price, $381.00 God Bless

Wanda J

01/27/2017 - MI

Thanks for having this for us, I been looking for a set for many weeks now, until I came across your site. At another store near by my home the price here was $679.95 for a whole set, not along with the filler and the covers plus crosses. I am so glad you had the whole set price $381.00. Keep doing what you do for JESUS CHRIST he sees all. God Bless


Communion Tray - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Wanda J - 01/27/2017

Thank You

At another store hereby my home the price there was $679.95 Thanks for having such a low price, $381.00 God Bless

Wanda J

01/27/2017 - MI

Thanks for having this for us, I been looking for a set for many weeks now, until I came across your site. At another store near by my home the price here was $679.95 for a whole set, not along with the filler and the covers plus crosses. I am so glad you had the whole set price $381.00. Keep doing what you do for JESUS CHRIST he sees all. God Bless


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

James T - 01/14/2017

GF Communion Host

These are wonderful. Our child attends a Christian school and is the only Celiac. It is an Anglican school and has weekly church with communion. Having the individually wrapped GF wafers is a blessing since it keeps our child safe from cross contamination with the rest of the host used during the service. The priest is very understanding and ensures that our little one is kept safe from gluten.

James T

01/14/2017 - FL

These gluten free wafers come individually wrapped and thus are generally very safe to use at our Christian school. These really are great.


Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
See more product reviews

Ismael D - 01/02/2017

Fantastic and fast delivery. Awesome.

Ismael D

01/02/2017 - PA

No comment


One Pass Communion Tray - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
One Pass Communion Tray - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Jeffrey E - 12/06/2016

Great quality and VERY fast delivery........

Jeffrey E

12/06/2016 - UT

Will shop again @ your ssite...........


Communion Tray Base - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Base - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Jeffrey E - 12/06/2016

Great quality and VERY fast delivery........

Jeffrey E

12/06/2016 - UT

Will shop again @ your ssite...........


Communion Tray Cover - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Tray Cover - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Jeffrey E - 12/06/2016

Great quality and VERY fast delivery........

Jeffrey E

12/06/2016 - UT

Will shop again @ your ssite...........


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Sharon H - 10/27/2016

Good price and delivery time.

Sharon H

10/27/2016 - NY

Very efficient and good prices.


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

Amy B - 09/29/2016

These are the best! Easy to use, easy to store week after week.

Amy B

09/29/2016 - CA

Always fast, always easy, always helpful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024