celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

Honesty I - 09/10/2012

Faux tasting in difficult packaging

Pros: One package for both. I wouldn't use this, but if you do, I wouldn't use it in a large group setting unless you can do a tutorial on how to open it. Our church's median age is mid thirties and almost everyone had an extremely difficult time removing the CRACKER FIRST during communion. And if you do the juice first it is near impossible to get the cracker open after. We received feedback from our congregation, after a one time usage, that the juice was medicinal tasting and the wafer had a styrofoam texture and zero taste. It's very expensive for a less than mediocre product. We will not be using this product anymore.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Slowley B - 08/14/2012

I will continue to use this product.

We have purchased the product for our communion services from bible book stores for years; Now we are getting it shipped directly from the company, which is great. I like the fact that you can choose the freshness date. Everything about it great.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

ky - 07/23/2012

Quality product

I love the convenience of the website and choice to order by phone. The product I ordered was for church use for communion.I love the packing of the communion wafers and juice all in one. Perfect!I also appreciated the time and patientce taken with my personal order. I felt very valued and important to this company. This made me confident in the quality of service I would receive in the future. I also appreciated the fact that I could track my order. I was impressed in the efficentcy and accuracy of my order, as well when it arrived and the packing of the product kept everything secure.I had a good experience with the person, who ordered my product and the professionalism, politeness and respect that I was treated with. I was not rushed and not made to feel pressured at any time. My phone calls were promplty returned which further confirmed my decision to do business with this company. Thank you!K


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Thinking T - 07/19/2012

There's an app for that!

I used this product along with a mobile app that I created for communion. This is a great product to have, if you are unable to attend Worship and would still like to participate in communion!


Communion Tray Bread Insert - Silver
Communion Tray Bread Insert - Silver
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/19/2012

Very happy with this purchase.

The products was of very good quality and would buy this again. Customer service was excellent and was very easy to purchase.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/19/2012

Excellent product

This product was of superior quality and very easy to use. Customer service was excellent and the ordering process painless. I would highly recommend this company's products for any of your communion needs.


Communion Tray  - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
Communion Tray - Silver Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Sue - 05/18/2012

We love our new Communion tray set!

Our old Communion tray set had gotten slightly bent while being stored during a church construction project, making it a little precarious when stacked. It was actually distracting people, including the pastor, during the service, making us wonder if it was going to topple over. This new set not only looks fabulous (so shiny and new), but it's more light-weight making serving so much easier! The only thing that may be considered a drawback is that it's not an exact match with other real silver-plated items. We love it, though, and wonder why we didn't get one sooner!


 Stacking Communion Bread Plate - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
Stacking Communion Bread Plate - Brass Tone Over Stainless Steel
See more product reviews

Susan - 04/06/2012

Pleasantly surprised

The new communion set was used at our Maundy Thursday service.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

jdlamacc - 03/12/2012

Perfect! Just what I was looking for....

After reading a Meal that Heals, by Perry Stone I decided that I wanted to take daily communion in honor of the Lord. Everywhere I looked I had to buy the actual containers, or the bread seperatly and then get my own juice, which in turns was very costly. So, I discovered this site and they had the packaged deal with the bread and the juice presealed for freshness that was very handy! I got the sa


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

jdlamacc - 03/12/2012

Perfect! Just what I was looking for....

After reading a Meal that Heals, by Perry Stone I decided that I wanted to take daily communion in honor of the Lord. Everywhere I looked I had to buy the actual containers, or the bread seperatly and then get my own juice, which in turns was very costly. So, I discovered this site and they had the packaged deal with the bread and the juice presealed for freshness that was very handy! I got the sample pack and the juice was good and the wafer was just what I was looking for for half the cost! So I ended up buying the set of 100, which was still less expensive then the same I had seen on [@]! Fast delivery and excellent product!! A++ in my book.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

Sally H - 03/09/2012

Fabulous Communion Cups

Fabulous communion cups that are prefilled and ready to go when you are!


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
See more product reviews

UBC C - 03/09/2012

Convenient Size for a Small Ministry

Very Fresh.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Marge - 03/06/2012

Our church loves these cups!

We have Communion once a month on the first Sunday of the month. We used to set up cups in trays, using two plastic cups. We would put a wafer in one cup and then put another cup on top of it and fill it with juice. It saved a little time but boy was it messy! And we always seemed to be throwing away about 20-30 cups every time...I guess that was more like 40-60 thrown away every time we did Communion because we set up with the two cups for each person. Not everyone would want to take Communion and we always planned to have too many because we didn't want to run out. We actually sat down and did the math and realized that these pre-filled cups would actually save us money because we wouldn't have to throw anything away. Now that is good stewardship!


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

Rachel - 02/15/2012

Good product

We ordered this product for one of our larger services so we didn't need to hassle with filling communion trays. We did not use all we ordered so we were able to return the extra. It was very easy.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/09/2012

Excellent Product

Excellent prefilled communion cup for all of our Christian Organization's needs.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Donna - 02/05/2012

I love the convenience.

So Convenient. All in one. You don't have to open a bottle of juice or a whole pack of wafers. Just one at a time. It's great.


Communion Cup Filler
Communion Cup Filler
See more product reviews

Eleanor - 01/26/2012

Good product because of the wider top

We previously used a cup filled that had a narrower opening at the top of the plastic bottle. This made it a lot more difficult to fill the cups. This one worked much better.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024