celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 4
See more product reviews

St. L - 11/14/2013

I highly recommend

I highly recommend using these pre-filled communion cups with wafers. They make it more likely and practical to schedule care visits that include celebrating communion. I have tried many different options, but these are proving to be a great asset for congregational care - particularly for persons who cannot leave their care facilities or homes.


FREE SAMPLE - Prefilled Communion Cups without Wafers
FREE SAMPLE - Prefilled Communion Cups without Wafers
See more product reviews

Worship A - 11/11/2013

Yay & Nay

We loved the prospect of being able to use the communion trays with just the juice cups without having to waste all the juice that does not get used each month filling cups. Not to mention our juice filler is broken and the company that made it went out of business. However, the juice has a kick to it that tastes more like cough medicine than it does regular grape juice. Not sure if that is preservatives or not but it's noticeable enough that we will not be purchasing these as a communion option at this time. Thank you for sending us a sample to try though! Your rep was very easy to work with and kind; great service.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Barbara G - 11/10/2013

Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers

Maybe in the near future the prefilled communion cups will be available as a kit with a gluten/allergen-free wafer.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Tola - 11/01/2013

Great packaging

Packaging was great, delivery was fast. Overall: Impressive


Communion Tray Bread Insert - Silver
Communion Tray Bread Insert - Silver
See more product reviews

Catholic A - 10/29/2013

Excellent Addition to the Set

This purchase allows to consolidate the Eucharist with the wine all in one set. Very handy and quite beautiful.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
See more product reviews

thefullsoul - 10/22/2013

i would buy this product again and again

i take communion daily and also with the team that i minister with. every one that was opened was very fresh not stale at all.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

COWBOY C - 10/19/2013

FANTASTIC!

WE RECEIVED A BOX OF DAMAGED PRODUCT AND THEY SENT A NEW BOX IMMEDIATELY FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Kygirl4glenn - 10/19/2013

Convenient

This is an excellent product and so convenient. No mess and they fit in the communion tray.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
See more product reviews

Minister N - 10/15/2013

Always Excellence!!

We utilize the communion cups for services and they are always fresh.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Fr. B - 10/14/2013

Gluten Free since 2003

PROS: "Still Work", "For Patrons Who Need It." This was helpful since there are about 20 people at my church who are gluten free.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Miss T - 09/30/2013

"Nourishment for the body"

This product is ideal for churches during multiple daily services with no time to set up. Set can easily be placed in pews where there are cup holders on back. This allows churches to commune swiftly and there is less clean up.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

ChapDan - 09/25/2013

Free Sample

The product is great, with a better taste than others I've tried. However, it can be challenging when trying to distribute to larger groups in a nursing home when I have to open and distribute each cup.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Lila - 09/25/2013

Customer Service was great

The product is used for providing an alternative communion element for those who have gluten/wheat or other allergies.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers- Box of 500
See more product reviews

Oly P - 09/18/2013

Difficult to use

Have used these twice for corporate communion service and many comments that the first thin film covering the bread is difficult to remove - foil film was difficult to remove without spilling/ruining the cup for some.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Raider R - 09/15/2013

What a great idea!

I ordered this sample to give my pastor to share with the elders. I thought it would make communion preparation so much easier since we have communion every week.


FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
FREE SAMPLE Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers
See more product reviews

Chaplain M - 08/26/2013

great for intro to a colleague

wanted to intro this product to a fellow chaplain in one of our other communities - this sample size great for that


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 100
See more product reviews

Chaplain M - 08/26/2013

good price for a helpful item

Good price on this helpful item that is very useful in some situations in hospital and skilled-nursing settings. One 'con' is that the pull-top for the juice container is a bit challenging to remove smoothly without spilling some of the juice - I'd recommend making it easier to open.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

CL - 08/26/2013

great product and super service!

I thought the product help up fairly well in shipping, was a good price, and great ingredients:no major allergens!


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
See more product reviews

Carol - 08/15/2013

Very Useful Answer to a Need

The great thing about this is that it is so portable and the clean-up is easy. It is a bit hard to open, particularly by someone that is ill but needs to sealed the way it is so it will not leak in transport or storage. I just open them for the person if they have any trouble with them. It works out fine and is a blessing.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Worship P - 07/23/2013

Exactly what we needed for our worship!

Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024