celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250

Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Rob @ - 10/05/2014

Extreamly friendly and helpful staff!

Products are always fresh and no issues with expiration dates.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/16/2014

Communion Cups Arrived in Good Order

We lead a multicultural ministry overseas where views around handling, hygience, are quite varied. This product makes this pretty much a mute point. The product keeps well for several weeks. Fits well into standard trays. Unused units can be retrieved from trays to eliminate waste.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

APL - 12/30/2013

Very pleased with entire process

My wife and I purchased this for communion at our church to help eliminate the transfer of germs.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

COWBOY C - 10/19/2013

FANTASTIC!

WE RECEIVED A BOX OF DAMAGED PRODUCT AND THEY SENT A NEW BOX IMMEDIATELY FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

The C - 04/15/2013

This product is hard for elderly to open

The price for overnighting product to high!


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

John - 03/18/2013

Great service

I never thought I would need to use the "ready to use" type communion cups, but we found ourselves with a need for them for an Easter musical we were doing. They worked out perfectly! The shipping time was fantastic, and we will use them again in the future if needed.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Jen - 02/19/2013

Great Product

This works well with our individual prayer ministry. Also, we use it at our secondary campus location where we meet in a high school. Convenient product.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Slowley B - 08/14/2012

I will continue to use this product.

We have purchased the product for our communion services from bible book stores for years; Now we are getting it shipped directly from the company, which is great. I like the fact that you can choose the freshness date. Everything about it great.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Glenda - 06/19/2012

Excellent product

This product was of superior quality and very easy to use. Customer service was excellent and the ordering process painless. I would highly recommend this company's products for any of your communion needs.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers - Box of 250
See more product reviews

Michael - 02/09/2012

Excellent Product

Excellent prefilled communion cup for all of our Christian Organization's needs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024