celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500

Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

Amy B - 09/29/2016

These are the best! Easy to use, easy to store week after week.

Amy B

09/29/2016 - CA

Always fast, always easy, always helpful!


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

Merisa B - 05/02/2016

We have been looking for a juice that not only tastes good, but the cups were easy to open as well. This product hit both of those points.

Merisa B

05/02/2016 - CA

Our church has been looking for new communion supplies for a couples of months, with a LOT of trial and error. Majority of the other companies do not offer free samples. I had to pay for their smallest size option as free samples were not available. Before making a large order I called to ask for a sample and they we're so kind in getting the free samples to me. The customer service rep. Lori was so kind and funny, which made my day, and the process of shipping the samples was seamless. After our board and Pastor's tasted the product, we knew hands down that this was going to be our go-to communion. The product is fresh, and tastes like juice and the cup is very easy to open. We have a large group of Senior adults that used to struggle with opening the cup, not anymore. This past Sunday was the first full church communion using your products and it was with rave reviews. I know communion isn't about flavor, or presentation it's about communing with our Lord. Having minor issues with tastes and hard to open packaging can only distract from that intimate time. Thank you that you have a wonderful product that helps with the body of Christ communion with our Lord and Savior.


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

LadyofFaith - 09/28/2015

Good Juice

We used these for a weekend communion. It is way easier and less time consuming than filling individual cups. The juice does taste good and has full flavor.


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

Pastor D - 04/15/2015

GREAT PRODUCT!

We used this for our Christian Passover Seder at church. Each person got 4 cups in their personal box along with the other elements to participate in the Seder. These were convenient and didn't make a mess. Saved time and money. We will be using these every year! Pros: Convenient Easy To Open


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

RonH - 01/26/2015

Saves time and money! Worth it!

We used these pre-filled cups last time we had communion. They worked well. No spilling when the trays were passed. No waste. Set up was easy. We just store the cups in the trays so they are all ready to go next time. The taste is a 'little off' from fresh grape juice. I'm assuming it is because of the sodium benzoate or whatever it is that is used for preservation. However it is not 'off-putting.' We had no complaints. In general people responded very favorably to the product. It sure makes it easier to set up and use and because of that it saves time and money. We will use again.


Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
Prefilled Communion Cups Without Wafers - Box of 500
See more product reviews

Flatirons C - 03/12/2013

Juice is tasty. Seal is too tight.

Love the ease & convenience of the juice-only cups. The juice is delicious. Only con is the seal on the cup is really tight which makes it difficult to pull open the tab without spilling. Needs to be a little easier (like portable creamers for coffee). SERVICE: Lori is AWESOME to work with. Everything arrived on time and was in great condition.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024