celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers

Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Admin A - 05/26/2020

Received product as advertised. We have yet to use these as they just arrived.

Admin A

05/26/2020 - KS

We received what was ordered. Ordering was easy and I received an email confirming delivery and asking for this feedback.


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

pat S - 10/14/2018

A good product but shipping rates seem high as these are so light. It would be nice to get a break on the shipping costs if we order a large amount.

pat S

10/14/2018 - NC

Good product, good delivery time. Should have better shipping prices for as light as this product is.


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Gladys P - 06/27/2018

Individual gluten free wafers

I have not used the product yet. Should be good product for Celiac.

Gladys P

06/27/2018 - CO

Arrived quickly.


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Karma S - 11/22/2017

Thank you!

We needed these wafers so our grandson could take communion. It was very easy to find them on your site.

Karma S

11/22/2017

Good experience


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

James T - 11/11/2017

Gluten Free Blessing for Celiacs.

It is wonderful (a blessing) to have these gluten free wafers for Eucharist at my daughter's school services. The individually wrapped Host gives peace of mind (and tummy).

James T

11/11/2017 - FL

Website is easy to understand and to use. The gluten free Host are individually wrapped and this is a great help when taking communion at school as well as keeping them separate from the regular host especially when handled by folks who don't really understand about celiac disease.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit celebratecommunion.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022