celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers

Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Jeffery T - 04/01/2017

thanks for prompt delivery and great service.

Jeffery T

04/01/2017 - VA

Love the products and your service. Thanks!


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Pam F - 03/23/2017

Came in fresh. It was just what we wanted

Pam F

03/23/2017 - WV

I wish you had a way to get coupons for church


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Alice C - 01/30/2017

Great Customer Service

When I received my wafers I was surprised that the "Best by" date was only 6 months in advance. When I noted this in my review, I was promptly contacted by Celebrate Communion customer service. I was assured that the product will remain fresh for 2 years beyond this date and also reminded that the product may be frozen. I look forward to continuing to use Celebrate Communion to supply our church with gluten-free wafers!


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Sharon H - 10/27/2016

Good price and delivery time.

Sharon H

10/27/2016 - NY

Very efficient and good prices.


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 130 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Jeffery T - 05/19/2016

Received as advertised and within a few days of ordering. We're return customers. Thanks!

Jeffery T

05/19/2016 - VA

We've been using your gluten free kit for about 4 month now; coming back for more! Great packaging, and suits are congregational needs perfectly. Thanks!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022