celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 1 week ago

So thankful to find this company with a gluten free option! Great customer service, also.

Sandi M

1 week ago - TX

So thankful to have the gluten free option! I think this is my 3rd or 4th order and always happy!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 06/03/2021

So happy to find a safe gluten free option for communion!

Sandi M

06/03/2021 - TX

Had trouble getting my order to complete and shipping cost issues but those were resolved quickly!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
See more product reviews

Charlene F - 03/31/2021

Exactly what we needed to meet the needs of our congregation. Thank you.

Charlene F

03/31/2021 - GA

So thankful we found your company!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2
See more product reviews

Holliie R - 03/29/2021

was here in time for church and product is helpful for our members that have allergies.

Holliie R

03/29/2021 - VA

n/a


Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
See more product reviews

Charlene F - 03/25/2021

Order Received

Always the best company to order from!

Charlene F

03/25/2021 - GA

So pleased that I found your site. Orders are easy to place and shipping and delivery is so quick. Thanks so much!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit celebratecommunion.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021