celebratecommunion.com Reviews

About this Company

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

Filter
Filter
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

John P - 3 weeks ago

Perfect for me!

It is the only case I could find for pre filled cups. Just the size I wanted. Very happy with the service and products.

John P

3 weeks ago - PA

Very fast to find what I needed.


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 11/05/2022

Happy to find gluten free!

A great gluten free option for worship.

Sandi M

11/05/2022 - TX

Appreciate you all so much! Always great service.


Travel Communion Case with Gluten Free Wafers plus 6 Prefilled Juice Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with Gluten Free Wafers plus 6 Prefilled Juice Cups
See more product reviews

Sean G - 07/20/2022

Great product for my family to use while traveling.

Sean G

07/20/2022 - VA

Easy to navigate and plenty of information


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

Teresa P - 07/02/2022

I like the compact. It’s handy and take up little space

Teresa P

07/02/2022 - GA

Found items needed


Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Contains about 100 1.25 inch Wafers
See more product reviews

Luanne A - 12/16/2021

Think it is a great replacement for traditional wafers when gluten free is needed!

Luanne A

12/16/2021 - WI

Very happy with purchase's


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" x 3" Reclosable Bags - Bundle of 100
See more product reviews

Luanne A - 12/16/2021

Keeping gluten free wafers away from contamination is the goal and these work great!

Luanne A

12/16/2021 - WI

Very happy with purchase's


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 11/24/2021

So thankful to find this company with a gluten free option! Great customer service, also.

Sandi M

11/24/2021 - TX

So thankful to have the gluten free option! I think this is my 3rd or 4th order and always happy!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
See more product reviews

Sandi M - 06/03/2021

So happy to find a safe gluten free option for communion!

Sandi M

06/03/2021 - TX

Had trouble getting my order to complete and shipping cost issues but those were resolved quickly!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
See more product reviews

Charlene F - 03/31/2021

Exactly what we needed to meet the needs of our congregation. Thank you.

Charlene F

03/31/2021 - GA

So thankful we found your company!


Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 25 Servings
See more product reviews

Holliie R - 03/29/2021

was here in time for church and product is helpful for our members that have allergies.

Holliie R

03/29/2021 - VA

n/a


Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
See more product reviews

Charlene F - 03/25/2021

Order Received

Always the best company to order from!

Charlene F

03/25/2021 - GA

So pleased that I found your site. Orders are easy to place and shipping and delivery is so quick. Thanks so much!


Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
See more product reviews

Kenneth D - 12/25/2020

Fresh product, fast delivery!

Kenneth D

12/25/2020 - TX

Easy shopping, fast service.


Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Cups - Disposable, Box of 1000
See more product reviews

Charlene F - 09/29/2020

I switched from Gospel Advocate to Celebrate Communion for our orders. Celebrate is so easy to order from with quick delivery. So glad we found your company!

Charlene F

09/29/2020 - GA

We have ordered once before and the order was delivered quickly. We previously ordered from Gospel Advocate with issues. Thanks for your quick response


Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares
See more product reviews

Kenneth H - 09/29/2020

Very Fresh, good taste, fast delivery, great overall product!!!

Very Fresh, good taste, fast delivery, great overall product!!!

Kenneth H

09/29/2020 - TX

Good product, fast shipping.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
See more product reviews

Linda J - 08/23/2020

Excellent Product, Fast Shipping

In-stock supplies, rapid shipping, excellent product!


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

Patricia F - 07/19/2020

Just Right

I like the size of the set and all I need to add is oil. Thank you!


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

David J - 05/28/2020

Very convenient package which can be kept in the car for unexpected needs and opportunities as well as at home visitations, shut-ins, nursing homes. Juice instead of wine is the only drawback

David J

05/28/2020 - FL

Straight forward and easy. Advised of possible delays due to COVID-19 but product still arrived in a timely fashion


Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Communion Wafers - Cavanagh, Box of 25 Wafers
See more product reviews

Admin A - 05/26/2020

Received product as advertised. We have yet to use these as they just arrived.

Admin A

05/26/2020 - KS

We received what was ordered. Ordering was easy and I received an email confirming delivery and asking for this feedback.


Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Travel Communion Case with 8 Prefilled Cups
See more product reviews

Carol R - 05/13/2020

Travel Communion Case

Very pleased and satisfied with purchase.

Carol R

05/13/2020 - TX

Ordered from website. Very easy to search and order.


Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Prefilled Communion Cups with Wafers Box of 50
See more product reviews

Tina M - 05/04/2020

Great customer service; order was filled and delivered promptly.

Tina M

05/04/2020 - FL

selecting product desired and placing order was quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   celebratecommunion.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023