celebratecommunion.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,506 Ratings

5
1263 (83.9%)
4
189 (12.5%)
3
45 (3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(175)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(162)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(123)
4
(46)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

celebratecommunion.com

About Us

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

T

Thomas W.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy to navigate.
T

Taylor M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was pleasant! Lori was helpful!
C

Charlene F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So thankful we found your company!
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charlene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2

View this product

Exactly what we needed to meet the needs of our congregation. Thank you.

H

Holliie R.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Holliie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gluten Free Communion Bundle - Prefilled Juice Cups PLUS Individually Wrapped Gluten Free Wafers - 2

View this product

was here in time for church and product is helpful for our members that have allergies.

C

Charlene F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So pleased that I found your site. Orders are easy to place and shipping and delivery is so quick. Thanks so much!
Charlene F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Communion Bread - 500 Unleavened Squares

View this product

Order Received

Always the best company to order from!

K

Katie P.
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Lori - we talked a few months ago when I ordered your juice-only cups before. I hope you and the people you love are safe and well.
R

Rosalind T.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were pleased with our experience both the first time and this time. Thank you!
J

Janice G.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
M

Melvin P.
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
M

Mark W.
4 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy and fast
Loading Page Animation

See more celebratecommunion.com Reviews

Visit celebratecommunion.com ►