celebratecommunion.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 952 Ratings

5
786 (82.6%)
4
133 (14%)
3
29 (3%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(142)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

celebratecommunion.com

About Us

When you celebrate Communion with prefilled Communion cups your congregation will experience true joy in sharing  without worrying about setup time and spills. Celebrate Communion’s sole purpose is to provide your Christian church Communion supplies with superior freshness and quality. We maintain the highest standards for storage and delivery, offering a complete line of Communion supplies including cups, Communion trays and specialty gluten free Communion wafers. We are the only distributor of Prefilled Cups, Cavanagh Wafers and Gluten Free Communion bread that stores all Communion products in a temperature controlled environment. We are here to help you serve your congregation a true Communion celebration.

  • Temperature controlled storage environment
  • Freshest product – guaranteed
  • Highest quality packaging
  • Highest product quality standards
  • Order by 6:30pm EST on Friday for Saturday delivery, even on the East coast!
  • Fastest delivery in the Western USA

K

Kathryn D.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and find what I needed to order"
N

Naomi M.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Maria O.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super phone assistance prior to my order. Very easy site to use."
P

Pastor S.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a very easy process"
R

Rosaland E.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
G

Gina O.
4 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service. Communion cups are high quality. Sometimes we get a box that are a little difficult to open, but overall very good."
M

Marcy A.
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping and superior product"
A

Adriane F.
05/26/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
C

Cordell M.
05/26/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Easy to find what I was looking for. Most importantly a very competitive price."
S

Susan F.
05/19/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to find items that I needed"
A

Amy D.
05/17/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy! Unlike others, it allows for comments."
S

Sandy O.
05/16/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to navigate through."
L

Laurie G.
05/13/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily found the items I needed, quick check out."
V

Victor W.
05/05/2019 , NA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative."
T

Thersa F.
05/03/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very user-friendly"
M

Mary C.
04/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
H

Heidi R.
04/11/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to place the order."
M

Melinda H.
04/04/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lori is very kind and helpful. She assisted me in setting up our account without delay so that I was able to go ahead and place my order."
D

Deana C.
04/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the ordering process was easy and straight-forward."
(

(John) M.
03/18/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item I needed was easy to find and checkout was a breeze!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol R.
03/07/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast"

See more celebratecommunion.com Reviews

Visit celebratecommunion.com ►