cedarcide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,518 Ratings

5
10K+ (80.3%)
4
1862 (14.9%)
3
483 (3.9%)
2
66 (0.5%)
1
54 (0.4%)
10K+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(2,378)
4
(1,264)
3
(599)
2
(64)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,434)
4
(692)
3
(164)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cedarcide.com

About Us

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

C

Carol A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good love the products"
R

Rachel
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used Cedarcide safely around our 6 children and dog, and are pleased with the results."
P

Pat M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use shopping website. I am hoping product works as advertised. I am operations director at a large summer camp and do not want to use poison insecticides around the 6,000 kids coming this summer. Starting small and hoping to build up use of this product if it is effective."
Y

Yolanda
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant experience."
P

Patty
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order with Cedarcide and the process went very smoothly. I was pleased to see that they now carry safe pet products. There is also a store very near my home. Happy about that. Will be getting pest control products this spring. Got to control pests but keep it safe for my two dogs and cat."
L

leanne D.
11/15/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good.."
Price
5/5
A

AF C.
11/02/2018 , VI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discount was not applied."
Price
5/5
S

sevasti S.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. Easy website to navigate. Can't wait to try the products"
Price
5/5
M

M. Z.
10/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New customer. Like non-toxic products."
Price
5/5
B

Brandis M.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is well"
R

ralph
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use cedarcide and recommend it"
Price
5/5
L

larry L.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always no problems."
Price
5/5
F

frank
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience so far. I called and talked with a CedarCide associate that was very helpful in determining what product to order."
M

Mary W.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was placed quickly and easily."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've order several times and have always been very satisfied with products and customer service"
B

Brenda L.
10/15/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was user friendly."
Price
5/5
J

Jean E.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy! No sitting in traffic!"
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine P.
10/15/2018 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product. Have been using your granules for years. Have no ticks in my yard anymore. Thank you"
Price
5/5
L

Lynn J.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great chat help, very easy to navigate site and of course great products !!"
B

Brandis M.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well!"

See more cedarcide.com Reviews

Visit cedarcide.com ►