cedarcide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,837 Ratings

5
10K+ (80.4%)
4
1902 (14.8%)
3
494 (3.8%)
2
68 (0.5%)
1
56 (0.4%)
10K+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cedarcide.com

About Us

CedarCide makes an organic alternative to chemical-based pesticides that's powered by cedar oil. It's safe for children and pets. Cedar oil has been used for thousands of years both as a repellant and as a contact killer. Our products are available in a variety of forms, from sprays to concentrates – 100% natural and non-toxic to people & animals.

J

John
04/07/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that you have added more products! Cedarcide is my go to yard repellent...Thank you for all you do in making this product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew G.
04/07/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome stuff"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terrie G.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan D.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dealings with Cedarcide have always been stellar!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/05/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We go nowhere with out your products and we live in Florida. Been using your sprays for almost two decades. Thank goodness I found you !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EC
04/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description of product information and use instructions. Wide range of products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda M.
04/04/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The purchase was easy, fast shipping and affordable. Will be using products today. One of the spray nozzles was damaged during shipping. It was broken into and it's not able to be used. But other than that we are pleased so far. Thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan W.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, Cedarcide original. And I love Ice Cream and his friends. :-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALAIN G.
04/03/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not tested the product yet. Smells good to me, I don't how Girl and Boy will react."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas W.
04/03/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eve B.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ramona S.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate quality, products work, and ease of shopping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A. T.
04/02/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate. The product works well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lance
04/02/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation - a few things (lava soap, etc.) are out of stock - that should be in the forefront of the shopping experience (before you click on it)."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne J.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and check out"
T

Teresa S.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use. You came highly recommended for tick control"
A

Amy S.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Easy ordering online."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
L

Leesa G.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought u product last yr. I didnt want to use pesticides on my dog anymore. It works great! No fleas n repeals ticks too."

See more cedarcide.com Reviews

Visit cedarcide.com ►