cedarcide.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,928 Ratings

5
11K+ (80.8%)
4
2028 (14.6%)
3
516 (3.7%)
2
70 (0.5%)
1
59 (0.4%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cedarcide.com

About Us

 

Handcrafting responsible pest control alternatives and natural goods since 1998

 

J

John G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Package was damaged last order."
T

T K.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - can hardly wait for my products to arrive & test them out. (have used Best Yet! in the past & thrilled!) :)"
L

Linda C.
06/28/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer for as long as my husband and I have dogs and ticks exist in this world!!!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for all of the amazing support, Linda! 
W

W. R.
06/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been buying and telling friends about your products for years! Thank you for being here for all of us who care about avoiding toxic products!"

Public Comment

We appreciate your support so much! 
P

Priscilla
06/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wondering about how your products effect other insects and outdoor critters?"

Public Comment

Hi Priscilla!


This product is safe for other outdoor animals. When used as directed it is not harmful to beneficial insects either. :) 

C

Chris T.
05/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction."
D

DALLAS B.
02/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using y’all for several years. Never a complaint. Everything is holding up well. And your speed of delivery is record breaking. Your product smells great too — lol."
A

Art G.
02/13/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use CedarCide every spring and summer. It is a wonderful product."
M

Michael D.
02/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Cedarcide 3 dogs, 3 chickens, 3 ducks, 20 something rabbits and 2 humans."
B

Barbara U.
01/27/2018 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Srvice Quick respond to email questions once I received product. Happy with dog shampoo & Spray bf walks, lease too!! Suggestion: Smell is over whelming....maybe experiment with adding a subtle fragrance oil??"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael R.
01/25/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, products are always excellent, natural no threat to the environment or animals and kills ticks, fleas and chiggers, my dogs have never had any of them and we live in Florida, bug capital of America!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire D.
01/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the awesome value of the gallon + quart + 4 oz. bottle. We also appreciate the winter discount as things are a bit tight this month, but we want to protect our home and our dog safely without toxic pesticides."
D

Donald K.
01/12/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used cedercide for over 10 years I'm very happy with everything I've used"
Loading Page Animation

See more cedarcide.com Reviews

Visit cedarcide.com ►