cdnantler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 592 Ratings

5
518 (87.5%)
4
57 (9.6%)
3
13 (2.2%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(536)
4
(40)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(532)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(367)
4
(146)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdnantler.com

S

Ski C.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a real white tail deer antler chandelier that is oblong shaped for over a dining room table. It's beautiful and all my guests love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my second chandelier I purchased from CDN Antler. They offer the best prices and the chandelier is awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron F.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was excellent and service was great. Delivered as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Amy C.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful chandelier and great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stu A.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience. Very helpful at the outset by phone and email. Great communication along the way. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis &.
09/25/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and buying experience. Our CDNantler chandelier looks great in our home. Customer service was extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable and patient in the process of selecting the right product for our dining room. We would definitely buy from them again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sogolrez
09/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service! Amazing product! I absolutely love my chandelier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moore
09/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We ordered a very large chandelier for over our bar area. The only thing that we changed at installation was the chain that came with it. The links were smaller and due to size of light it didn't look right. We kept the smaller links in the body of the light and used a larger link chain at the top of the light up to ceiling. Otherwise everything came out perfect and light is beautiful !!!! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
08/24/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service. Very please with entire transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kims
08/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was beautiful. I get lots of compliments. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia S.
08/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well; we were pleased with product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lisa G.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service was very responsive and helpful when I had a question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SMBerno
07/28/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order for a natural antler chandelier based on a photo on the website. The process was easy and fast- and the chandelier came in tact and on time. Very high quality and great price point. I was purchasing for a remodel project I was designing and my customers were very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
07/27/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful chandelier!! Excellent shipping time and customer service! Would definitely buy from them again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lex
07/27/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and timely service. Chandelier looks terrific!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lori A.
07/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As soon as it arrived, I called to thank you because I was so happy! You have exceeded my expectations. The chandelier is absolutely magnificent! It was a little risky to order the product without seeing exactly what you are getting, but I trusted you and was so pleasantly surprised to see the finished product that was perfect in every way!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rex
07/23/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service item as described , wife happy , Im happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie A.
07/21/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I measured my great room and they told me the size I needed and it was perfect!!!! They are the best!!! When I received my chandelier it was right on schedule!!! I highly recommend them for anything you need for your home!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
07/21/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered multiple moose mounts to hang in my restaurants and they have all been high quality. Good communication and delivery on or before stated time. Will be purchasing again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rob T.
06/22/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item...very satisfied!!! The Antler chandelier looks awesome and completes our cabin!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cdnantler.com Reviews

Visit cdnantler.com ►