cdnantler.com Reviews

Filter

884 Verified Customer Reviews

884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
773
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
800
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
803
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
718
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
531
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Josh
1 week ago , MN

Awesome company to work with and amazing chandelier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carolyn
1 week ago , MB

We absolutely love our whitetail chandelier from cdnantler.com. The service was top notch from the online ordering and purchase to picking up the fixture. The chandelier itself is beautiful, unique and truly reflects the fact that every chandelier from this company is handcrafted. The communication we received throughout our experience was timely and accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , KS

Looks beautiful in the space. Authentic and comment worthy. We love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kathy F.
12/31/2022 , TN

We are so pleased with the quality of our chandelier. The whole experience was very positive, and the chandelier came earlier than expected, which is a lovely surprise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
TN
04/12/2022 , BC

Jennifer is a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brook R.
03/01/2022

So far, great - easy to use website! Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Patricia W.
01/28/2022 , NV

Beautiful chandelier! Very excited that you offer fallow deer antler chandeliers! Price is really reasonable. Can hardly wait to see it in my dining room!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maroun E.
01/12/2022

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Madeline H.
01/08/2022 , MO

Our CDN Antler Chandelier is more beautiful than we imagined. It's the first thing our family and guest notice when entering our home! Love it!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kim P.
01/07/2022 , GA

Had to reach out due to delay in receiving item due to back orders. Covid crested issues as well but they were very pleasant to work with. I think the delay would not have been as long without covid. Great end result. Totally worth the wait.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Santa’s Village
01/07/2022 , ON

Experience was terrific considering all the COVID setbacks, everyone did all they could do during some very difficult times. Very happy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Weninger C.
01/07/2022 , BC

Canadian Antler has been a great supplier for us for multiple projects. They are always up front about shipping timelines and costs, and work to give us an estimate before shipping if requested.

The products we have received look great, and provide a wonderful atmosphere in the chalets we build.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Chad
01/07/2022 , PA

The product is VERY nice. Looks great in the space. I think pricing was fair and would probably recommend them but would stress the long shipping time.
The fact we waited 5 months (I think) to receive the product was ridiculous.
When I checked on status they responded promptly and professionally and the chandelier arrived packaged perfect.
My biggest complaint is wait time.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
1/5

L
LPG
01/07/2022 , NY

Craftsmen-ship is phenomenal and Jennifer was always willing to answer my questions. Due to Covid delays chandelier that was delivered in June will get hung anyday now and I can't wait to see it hanging.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve R.
01/07/2022 , TN

Love our antler chandelier. It is the perfect focal point in our new log home!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Tom A.
01/07/2022 , ON

The purchase process was as-advertised; everything went smoothly from beginning to final delivery. Considering pandemic-related supply chain issues, the elapsed time to delivery was a bit longer than normal, but totally understandable. The product is very good, and adds a great touch to our new log home.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer eric C.
01/04/2022

Great picture and explanation

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buz
12/23/2021

So far so good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

V
Vernon H.
12/16/2021 , PA

I highly recommend Cdnantler for real authentic well made chandeliers. Product arrived well packaged in a large crate. No shipping damage at all. I also highly recommend that you contact Cdn for advice on size before placing an order. If you give them your room size they will specify the proper size chandelier for your space. It will probably be larger then you think due to the nature of an antler chandelier. Also they are busy or at least they were when I ordered. It takes time to build and ship these so order well in advance.
Over all 5 stars. Very happy with end result!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Karen
12/15/2021 , CA

This was the second chandelier I purchased from them. They are both absolutely gorgeous, and would definitely buy from them again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023