cdnantler.com Reviews

Filter

902 Verified Customer Reviews

902 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
790
(87.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(9.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
817
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
728
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
ToddK
4 weeks ago , NY

Amazing products. Total Show stoppers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Real Antler Fallow Mule Deer Cluster Chandelier
Real Antler Fallow Mule Deer Cluster Chandelier
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Love Love Love!

Amazing Chandelier. Exactly as advertised!


R
Ray &.
01/17/2024 , NY

I bought a moose mount from cdnantler. At first, I was a bit nervous as it was Canada and I was in the USA and I had to send $ across and we had some issues transfering $. I was buying from pictures on the web so nervous too. When I received my mount, it was exactly like they described. VERY professionally done and exactly as described and as the pictures showed. We are VERY happy with this transaction. We absolutely love everything about this product and would highly recommend cdnantler for any of their products offered!
Thank you
Ray & Claire Hippele

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dixon O.
01/05/2024 , NM

The company's been very helpful in my shopping experience they've reached out multiple times to ensure my satisfaction and I am sure to purchase from this company again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Cooper D.
01/04/2024 , NC

Great value, met expectation, exactly what was ordered, no issues. Will definitely order from CDN Antler again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Real Antler Mule Deer Cascade Chandelier
Real Antler Mule Deer Cascade Chandelier
Read more reviews about this product

01/04/2024

CDN Antler didn't disappoint! The mule deer cascade chandelier we ordered for a client's new home was everything the company promised it would be. Great value, shipped and received in excellent condition, electrician didn't have any issues with installation, and most importantly, the client loves it.


A
Amy A.
12/22/2023 , OH

Wonderful company to work with. Customer service always answered my many questions whether it was via phone or email. Chandelier was beyond our expectations!!! We will definitely purchase from you again!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Joe D.
12/18/2023 , ON

we received our chandeliers on time and in perfect condition.
they look amazing, they're the perfect addition to our cottage home.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Martha
11/24/2023

Customer service was quick to reply and super helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
XXL Real Antler Mule Deer Single Tier Chandelier
XXL Real Antler Mule Deer Single Tier Chandelier
Read more reviews about this product

11/24/2023

This chandelier turned out better than I could have ever hoped!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell K.
10/19/2023

Very amazing options and products.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
08/17/2023

Great company, products, and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Cathy B.
07/12/2023 , ON

Overall we had a very positive experience. The CDN Antler staff were extremely helpful, from determining what size and type of chandelier we needed all the way through to packaging and pickup of the item. We are very pleased with the end product and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for antler lighting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jon L.
07/04/2023 , PA

As expected, our moose antler Chandelier looks great and we get compliments on it all the time. You get what you pay for and the wait was worth it!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah H.
06/01/2023

BEAUTIFUL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frances A.
05/05/2023

How do I pay for this order?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark X.
04/30/2023

It has been a good experience so far... Would have liked more information on some of the different choices with the same type of antler (i.e. regular vs inverted) without having to call... and the call return to complete order seems a little weird; but understandable considering the limited information on website and the need to ensure product being received is correct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monca
04/24/2023

Customer service was very helpful and helped to pick out the perfect chandelier for my space. I just received it and it is stunning!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Josh
01/26/2023 , MN

Awesome company to work with and amazing chandelier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carolyn
01/25/2023 , MB

We absolutely love our whitetail chandelier from cdnantler.com. The service was top notch from the online ordering and purchase to picking up the fixture. The chandelier itself is beautiful, unique and truly reflects the fact that every chandelier from this company is handcrafted. The communication we received throughout our experience was timely and accurate.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/25/2023 , KS

Looks beautiful in the space. Authentic and comment worthy. We love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Kathy F.
12/31/2022 , TN

We are so pleased with the quality of our chandelier. The whole experience was very positive, and the chandelier came earlier than expected, which is a lovely surprise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John G.
09/17/2022

Returning customer. Have purchased multiple chandeliers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024