cdnantler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 852 Ratings

5
745 (87.4%)
4
84 (9.9%)
3
19 (2.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(771)
4
(56)
3
(17)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(774)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(694)
4
(73)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(648)
4
(104)
3
(27)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(228)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(509)
4
(214)
3
(53)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdnantler.com

C

Carrie R.
04/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales manager was very responsive to my questions and even sent pictures. Seems like a very reputable company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joanne N.
04/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We plan to buy two additional chandeliers for a games room and one for our main living area. Right now just getting one for the dining room. It'd be nice if there were smaller versions so that they could be in a hallway or bedroom. The sconce version as ceiling lights are fine but they seem to have one light instead of several.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron S.
04/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and has more antler designs than I have seen anywhere.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill N.
03/17/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our chandelier is absolutely stunning. Although it was darker than we anticipated (we ordered sunbleached), we plan to keep it.. The quality and craftsmanship are excellent. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thiele
02/21/2021 , TN

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The antlers have quite a few areas on the tips that are missing color and don't look properly finished. It looks like there were some paint or glue runs too. The ceiling cover and hardware seemed too light for a nearly 40lb fixture so we purchased better additional hardware. It was a long time from order to delivery (3 mo), understand it's effected by covid situation.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Cliff J.
02/17/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were so happy with the chandelier we bought for our summer home we bought the exact same one for our new winter home. We love the 24 inch cascading white tail real antler chandelier that much!

Service and quality has been as advertised in both instances.

Could not be happier. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
02/16/2021 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was simple and the antler chandelier looked exactly like the photo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jed
02/14/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Bison mount I purchased. I was worried about buying it sight unseen. CDN was responsive to my every question both in email and on the phone. Great customer service and a great product!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah H.
02/13/2021 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and wonderful experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kolby
02/13/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super high quality product! Looks absolutely beautiful! Would recommend in a heartbeat to anyone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cdnantler.com Reviews

Visit cdnantler.com ►