cdkenterprises.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises, Inc.) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, imaginative construction and building toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

Filter

6,543 Verified Customer Reviews

6,543 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5072
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1167
(17.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
830
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
820
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
685
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises, Inc.) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, imaginative construction and building toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gundega
Today

I love your amazing toys and learning toys. Please don't close your shop. There is no other store like yours!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roman L.
Today

Awesome

Product Choice

It was one of my kids' favorite.

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for at the right price!!!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy V.
1 day ago

Easy to order

Merchant Choice

Was looking for a sawfish stuffed animal!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lacy S.
3 days ago

The stuffed animals are cute

Product Choice

1. I'm buying specific animals for kids

2. I bought some cute ones for me

Merchant Choice

I liked the variety of animals


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob D.
3 days ago

good experience


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer beth T.
3 days ago

It was easy

Product Choice

Because it’s adorable

Merchant Choice

To look for dinosaur stuffed animals


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edith
5 days ago

Excited. Very easy.

Product Choice

Gifts

Merchant Choice

Search on line


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelci H.
6 days ago

I called and had a wonderful experience with the owner! Kind and patient.

Product Choice

We are a rams mascot school

Merchant Choice

Cute merch for our needs and great prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra E.
1 week ago

Easy, has what I was looking for and quick delivery. Very happy with order.

Product Choice

Needed for child's birthday party.

Merchant Choice

First order was terrific.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Spoony W.
1 week ago

Wide variety of choices for Rams or Big Horn Sheep

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had Big Horn Sheep - our school mascot

We are working on a project and may be back to purchase more, any chance we can get a bulk discount?

Product Choice

School spirit project


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra E.
2 weeks ago

Very easy..,appreciated

Product Choice

Party theme

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted at decent price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandi
3 weeks ago

Easy to get around the site.

Product Choice

Quality and price...will verify upon receipt of item.

Merchant Choice

Availability of products .


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
3 weeks ago

Very easy!!!

Product Choice

Christmas gift

Merchant Choice

It had product I needed


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcie S.
4 weeks ago

You had exactly what I was looking for as a gift for a friend who loves frogs and you made my experience so much more enjoyable than when I'd tried to place an order through Wal-Mart!

Product Choice

Because it was exactly what I was looking for - and at a very reasonable price. That little frog is absolutely 'adorable'!

Merchant Choice

Because my adult friend is into frogs as well as stuffed animals!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlin K.
11/05/2022

Quick and easy with great service.

Merchant Choice

I found it through google and really enjoyed my last experience.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grant S.
11/04/2022 , New york

Needed this exact blue crab. Son loves it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Doesn't say Virginia beach but it looks just like his emotional support crab he lost.

Merchant Choice

Only website that had a blue crab


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy G.
11/02/2022

good

Product Choice

cute

Merchant Choice

convenience


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Braylon J.
11/02/2022

Very quick and easy

Product Choice

It was cute

Merchant Choice

The products looked nice


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol A.
11/01/2022 , Pennsylvania

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Granddaughter

Merchant Choice

Item vanished from Amazon


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/31/2022

Quick and easy. Good shipping rate and coupons.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022