cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,295 Ratings

5
4855 (77.1%)
4
1142 (18.1%)
3
274 (4.4%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(768)
4
(86)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(758)
4
(96)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(627)
4
(173)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

T

Tatiana
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear layout of purchasing an item! I am very happy to be purchasing from your website. I had a bit of a mixup with my package being delivered, I emailed customer support and Cyndi was lovely and helped out so much! :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

A friend gave me a very important stuffed moose and it is getting worn out by being loved so much. I wanted to get a new one just in case something happens to the other one.

Merchant Choice

CDK has the same moose stuffed animal I am looking for and I was happy with the delivery times offered.

T

Tami B.
09/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping here. Shipping is super fast and my order is always correct and superbly packaged.

Product Choice

Super cute and fun in many ways

Merchant Choice

Had what I wanted for best price

S

Samantha T.
08/25/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just received a package today, and it was perfect I've had an amazing experience with this company I just had to place another order :)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because I love them

Merchant Choice

It was the cheapest option for the funko mystery plush keychains

M

melanie
04/03/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i love your website and your products
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

easter

Merchant Choice

i've shopped here before, excellent product quality and customer service

M

Michelle M.
12/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the items I ordered was short in stock for my orders, Michelle from CDK CALLED me, not email, picked up her phone and called to explain and found me a suitable substitute. OUTSTANDING customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Specific Productand price

Product Choice

Plush animals to match characters in books.

J

Jodi H.
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked to your staff and they were very friendly and helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's a gift for my sister and she loves Manatees

Merchant Choice

You had product I was looking for

L

Lindsey B.
11/10/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cindy of the customer service team was so friendly and helpful. Phone was answered quickly and politely and Cindy went above and beyond what she needed to do. I wanted to give CDK our business because of her.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For A Client

Merchant Choice

Cindy's excellent customer service and product availability

R

R. L.
10/10/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the ordered items quickly and they were exactly as described. It was a pleasant surprise that a sweet small purple organza bag held the unicorn charm and charm bracelet... perfect presentation. This was my first order and I plan to return. I highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

B-day present for little girl who loves unicorns.

Merchant Choice

search for charm-it unicorn

A

Angela K.
09/09/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate- I called customer service with a shipping question and the person was very friendly and helpful.

Items arrived quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

was what I was looking for

Merchant Choice

had desired product at a good price and quick shipping

D

Donald
07/05/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Overall.The customer service was Outstanding. The product arrived quicly, And the communication concerning the order was flawless. Definitely will be a repeat customer. Thank You!!!!!
Don. B.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Heard,:Great Things!!!! Excellent Products. Great Pricing.

Product Choice

My Grandson, Loves Toy Story and Marvel Products.

Loading Page Animation

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►