cdkenterprises.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,354 Ratings

5
4908 (77.2%)
4
1148 (18.1%)
3
274 (4.3%)
2
19 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(121)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(784)
4
(87)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(774)
4
(97)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(644)
4
(173)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdkenterprises.com

About Us

Welcome to CDK where our mission is to bring smiles to kids of all ages with imaginative, quality products at competitive prices in a quick and efficient manner with friendly and personal customer service.

CDK Kids (aka CDK Enterprises) is a family-owned and operated business that was founded in 1997 with personalized children's books and one line of stuffed animals. Since then, our cute and cuddly (and sometimes downright silly) plush zoo has grown by leaps and bounds and now has been joined by soft sculpture (cloth) toys that are interactive and educational, a fun collection of unique dolls, imaginative construction toys, customizable fabric wall art to match any decor, fun and interchangeable charms and charm bracelets... and more.

If you're looking for a unique children's gift for that one-of-a-kind kid, you've come to the right place.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

My grandson wanted a turtle key chain similar to his Pops.

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

You had the product I was looking for ????

F

Floy J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Product Choice

Granddaughters each wanted one.

Merchant Choice

It had the product I was looking for.

E

Elizabeth R.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been looking for this raccoon for a year.
He love them and will not let them go.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

You had what I couldn't find anywhere else. You came up when I done my search.

Product Choice

My grandson has his favorite stuffed toy Ricky Raccoon. We have been looking since he was 3 months old for another one so when that raccoon is ratty he will have a backup.

C

Cassie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy.

Product Choice

They are cute.

Merchant Choice

They are cute.

P

Phillip
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely great prices.

Merchant Choice

It was the absolutely only website to sell the specific stuffed animals I wanted. Not even amazon had them. And they’re for a good price.

A

Angeli U.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

My son loves the one he has a

Merchant Choice

I was trying to find a second stuffed toy that my toddler loves so a search engine showed the one I was looking for on your site

R

Robert
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Costly shipping for a very small light-weight item

Merchant Choice

only place we could find a TINY plush horse

Merchant Response

cdkenterprises.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
S

Shawna P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You had a sloth that I was searching for when nobody else had it.

Product Choice

My child was crying his eyes out because his sloth stuffie got chewed by the dog.

Merchant Choice

Online search for specific item

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was trouble free

Product Choice

A gift for Easter found online

Merchant Choice

Easy to navigate website, colorful and eye catching graphics, several convenient payment options, good product selection.

Loading Page Animation

See more cdkenterprises.com Reviews

Visit cdkenterprises.com ►