cdc-residential.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 242 Ratings

5
233 (96.3%)
4
9 (3.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cdc-residential.com

A

Anna C.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very accommodating and professional. Very happy with the service would definitely use again!!
N

Noreen C.
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would definitely recommend Darrell to any home buyer for their home inspection. We received our home inspection report immediately after the home inspection was completed. He also took the time to facetime with us after the inspection as we were out of state at the time. Darrell was easy to work with and was easy to communicate with. He was on time and did an excellent job! Would Highly recommend!
B

Barrett
3 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the most thorough home inspection have ever had done. Darrell was fantastic to deal with. He is very professional and knowledgeable.
J

Josh H.
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CDC was very thorough in their inspection and we had a great experience with them. They called me personally on the phone and answered questions that I had. The inspection report was very detailed, full of photos, and helped us know the condition of the home that we are buying. Thank you very much!
B

Brandey J.
03/14/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Darrell and team are too-notch professionals! Prompt and always courteous. Reports are delivered same day and are very easy to understand. If you are looking for a company with integrity this is it!
L

Lee J.
03/01/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the process of buying a home Inspector was very thorough inspection the home from top to bottom including pictures was very helpful thanks guys
R

Rachel D.
02/28/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. Always honest and nice.
R

Robert P.
02/28/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was an excellent home inspection. The inspector was on-time, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.
I highly recommend them.
L

LJH
02/23/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was very impressed with the professional and comprehensive manner of CDC. The detailed report was returned within one day and covered all aspects of the house. My realtor was also impressed with CDC, by the time they called him they had set up time and date with the homeowner, something he usually had to do. Thank you CDC for making this stressful time so much easier.
L

LeAnn
02/23/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan was very efficient and thorough with the inspection. He explained everything in detail to my client. I would recommend and use this company in the future.
Loading Page Animation

See more cdc-residential.com Reviews

Visit cdc-residential.com ►