ccparts.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,668 Ratings

5
9534 (69.8%)
4
2974 (21.8%)
3
902 (6.6%)
2
149 (1.1%)
1
109 (0.8%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(116)
4
(34)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccparts.com

About Us

CubCadet-Parts-Direct.com is powered by Weingartz — Everything From Lawn to Snow. Weingartz is a family-owned and operated outdoor power equipment dealership with five locations in Michigan. We have been in business since 1945 and have been recognized as leaders in the power equipment industry for decades. We are a full-service dealer of the brands we sell with world-class after sale support in parts and service. We have extended our offering to include e-commerce parts, leveraging our expertise in the parts industry and our in-stock parts inventory of over $3 million to create the most comprehensive e-commerce power equipment parts site on the internet.

S

Sarah P.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Product Choice

Because I wanted genuine parts for my Cub Cadet replacements.

D

David S.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Oem

J

Jerri B.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found everything i needed

Product Choice

dependable

D

David
5 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CC Parts notified me right away about an item not in stock and wouldn't be available. Got it resolved right away.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Available

Public Comment

David thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we apologize for the inconvenience and are glad we were able to make things right in the end. 
P

Perry T.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find part needed.
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

I want the part to fit correctly.

D

DARRELL R.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

NEEDED THEM

M

Mike W.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
P

Pamela G.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to locate item and ease of website navigation

Product Choice

because it's what I needed

C

Charles P.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Product Choice

Found what I was looking for. Glad I found your website.

J

james F.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good !

Product Choice

i have a cub cadett

F

Flowing W.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pretty good

Product Choice

It was the only place I could find one, hopefully the right one

F

Fred K.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

information on your web page was clear and ordering parts was a breeze.
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

replacement for lost pieces

J

James H.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found to be a very good product
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

it is what i needed

J

James P.
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website with accurate and complete parts diagrams. Appreciate full inventory of in-stock parts and reasonable shipping fees.

Product Choice

Needed to repair 2013 CC riding lawn mower.

F

Frost L.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find the correct parts. The diagrams are great.
J

John G.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the parts easily. Process average (no paypal)
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

broke the bolt on my cub cadet push mower.

T

Tim L.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find parts
P

pete S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free

Product Choice

needed parts

C

Christine P.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The diagrams were very helpful.

Product Choice

Because the local store we've bought from has given us the wrong belt twice! Your website took me less than three minutes to find the correct belt and I am NOT mechanically inclined at all.

M

michael F.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

gfuyhvt7rnuvmlkjfc nukyvhjg brc
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

DF ZGxhtmn vdgrvzbtfxhnhb

Loading Page Animation

See more ccparts.com Reviews

Visit ccparts.com ►