ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,177 Ratings

5
855 (72.6%)
4
249 (21.2%)
3
58 (4.9%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(272)
4
(54)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(258)
4
(56)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

H

Hector
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!"
C

Chris N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a good product for the application that I have. It arrived in the past in good condition and meets my needs well."
D

Danny S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
R

Ryan N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
R

Ronald F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, you made locating what I need and placing my order very easy. Thank you."
B

bart L.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marsha W.
04/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a hard time finding these supplies for my CDs. Thanks for having it and at a good price."
M

martin B.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good fast and courteous service"
P

Peggy P.
04/23/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A couple cases, out of over a hundred purchased, were a little smushed on the corners, but they were still usable and not super noticeable. Otherwise, it was overall a nice experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tami L.
04/17/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for offering this product at a great price. I do think shipping is a bit high,, but the overall price is better than anywhere else I looked. Advantage is we need cases for 3-6 discs, so we can take out the center holder if needed. We don't have to buy several case 'sizes'. We are a small library with limited (very) storage so these are ideal."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low low prices, would be nice for free shipping if possible."
S

Steve A.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do"
M

Millissa M.
04/04/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Great prices. Easy to use website ordering."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SITE!"
C

Carl S.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These will help keep my audiobook collection safe!"
G

Gina C.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i saved your site on the desktop of my laptop so I would be able to find you again :) Great products, great prices!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lola
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver. Great prices."
C

Cindy Y.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was quick & easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Micah
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer support."
L

Lyle S.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►