ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,242 Ratings

5
903 (72.7%)
4
263 (21.2%)
3
60 (4.8%)
2
11 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(290)
4
(59)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(276)
4
(60)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(256)
4
(76)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

P

Patti S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site easy to use.
N

Niles B.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As advertised. Good product. Prompt service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful Staff! Answered all questions!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melody C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been extremely easy to purchase products from CCI Solutions and I look forward to purchasing more from them.
A

Annette B.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate.
Product was exactly what I needed and reasonably priced.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lola
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items.
S

Stan D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the product I was looking for in a flash and the ordering process was seamless. Maranatha!
T

Teri G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order with CCI Solutions. I needed to add tax-exempt status to my profile and Customer service was very helpful.
R

Ronald E.
01/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, shopping with CCI has been a convenient pleasure.
R

Rodney
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great service a speedy delivery.
G

Glenn Y.
01/15/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop on line. Great products and prices. The products were delivered as indicated upon purchase. We have not used the products as they are for replacements if the ones we are using fail to function. Products are identical to existing ones, so we anticipate that they will be fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carla P.
01/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy to find previous order and reorder.
L

Louis P.
12/31/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always the Go-To site for many of our needs
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love CCI Solutions!! Bob has been a great account rep for all my sound needs!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy to navigate.
B

Brian H.
12/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donald U.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had good experience with shopping here and have not had any complaints.
Don
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peazy
Loading Page Animation

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►