ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,192 Ratings

5
864 (72.5%)
4
253 (21.2%)
3
60 (5%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(275)
4
(56)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(261)
4
(58)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(241)
4
(73)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

W

Walter D.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround, quality product, and very affordable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
J

joni P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks CCI. As usual it was easy to find the products I wanted."
I

Irene G.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have what we need!"
G

Gary P.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Helpful over the phone too."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"s;lkjfa;sifj;waeoifjawesdl.kfnm"
H

Hector
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence C.
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and prices"
C

Chris N.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a good product for the application that I have. It arrived in the past in good condition and meets my needs well."
D

Danny S.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
R

Ryan N.
06/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
R

Ronald F.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, you made locating what I need and placing my order very easy. Thank you."
B

bart L.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marsha W.
04/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a hard time finding these supplies for my CDs. Thanks for having it and at a good price."
M

martin B.
04/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good fast and courteous service"
P

Peggy P.
04/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A couple cases, out of over a hundred purchased, were a little smushed on the corners, but they were still usable and not super noticeable. Otherwise, it was overall a nice experience."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tami L.
04/17/2019 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for offering this product at a great price. I do think shipping is a bit high,, but the overall price is better than anywhere else I looked. Advantage is we need cases for 3-6 discs, so we can take out the center holder if needed. We don't have to buy several case 'sizes'. We are a small library with limited (very) storage so these are ideal."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low low prices, would be nice for free shipping if possible."
Loading Page Animation

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►