ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,151 Ratings

5
832 (72.3%)
4
246 (21.4%)
3
58 (5%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(264)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(250)
4
(55)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

B

Ben J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great except the coupon code didnt' work"
R

Rick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
R

REHUEL G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE, HOPEFULLY THIS WILL WORK FOR US.."
J

Jason A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and easy to use web site!-"
A

Allan F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A sales rep reassured me on a prior order that if I order, say, 15 items (library cases) on an item that mentions that 20 of these come in a box, I am not mistakenly ordering 20 boxes. I understand that now, but it would help if your web page was a little clearer on that for new customers."
R

Richard
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience!"
C

Conrad T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Even faster and easier than I expected. I have gotten equipment for our church for many years from CCI Solutions, and have always been satisfied."
K

Kaye H.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the updates to your website -- ordering is much easier than in the past!"
Price
5/5
A

Alecia D.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to navigate your website"
Price
5/5
M

Matt S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
H

Harold F.
01/18/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASE OF PLACING ORDER"
Price
5/5
T

Ty D.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the ease of shopping online."
R

Ronald F.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You made online ordering quite easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the product we were looking for. Check out was easy and fast."
J

Jim C.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals and service."
J

Judy M.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is so easy to use. Your prices are unbeatable. The quality of the cases is top notch."
J

Joseph S.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to manuver,"
Price
5/5
H

Harry G.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I couldn't find it myself, I know you are just a phone call away to provide excellent service. I have been buying from CCI for 16+ years and have always been very happy with the service."
M

MELODY C.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it easy to find what I needed and place my order."
Price
5/5
G

Gregory
11/21/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pross was easy Great"
Price
5/5

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►