ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,168 Ratings

5
848 (72.6%)
4
247 (21.1%)
3
58 (5%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(271)
4
(53)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(256)
4
(56)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

T

Tami L.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for offering this product at a great price. I do think shipping is a bit high,, but the overall price is better than anywhere else I looked. Advantage is we need cases for 3-6 discs, so we can take out the center holder if needed. We don't have to buy several case 'sizes'. We are a small library with limited (very) storage so these are ideal."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low low prices, would be nice for free shipping if possible."
S

Steve A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do"
B

bart L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"working now"
P

Peggy P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly found what I needed."
M

Millissa M.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Great prices. Easy to use website ordering."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SITE!"
C

Carl S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These will help keep my audiobook collection safe!"
G

Gina C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i saved your site on the desktop of my laptop so I would be able to find you again :) Great products, great prices!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lola
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to maneuver. Great prices."
C

Cindy Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was quick & easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Micah
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer support."
L

Lyle S.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and reliable. Very fair prices."
R

REHUEL G.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE, HOPEFULLY THIS WILL WORK FOR US.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis W.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"
R

Richard
02/24/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience! Thanks so much! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg B.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I wanted and less expensive than other places I looked. Stoked!"
B

Ben J.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great except the coupon code didnt' work"
R

Rick
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►