ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,128 Ratings

5
815 (72.3%)
4
242 (21.5%)
3
56 (5%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(227)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(259)
4
(52)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

M

MELODY C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it easy to find what I needed and place my order."
Price
5/5
J

Joseph S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site"
G

Gregory
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pross was easy Great"
Price
5/5
L

Linda L.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate being able to see my former orders. Helps a lot in finding what we have used in the past."
Price
4/5
M

MICHAEL J.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy. I only had problem with check and finally figured out you need my account information updated and then all worked fine. You should have a message saying that instead of just showing a page that had PAYMENT in gray so it was hard to see. Nothing said to update account information."
W

William G.
11/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Site to Nivagate, Good Prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the new interface! It's much easier to find products and make your purchase."
D

Daniel J.
10/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your system would not let me delete a shipping address"
Price
5/5
D

Don
10/25/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been awhile that I have placed an order so naturally things do change, but it worked out ok. In fact that I will be placing an order not too far down the road. Thank you"
Price
5/5
C

c H.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what u needed"
R

Rick V.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase of a Bose system from CCI. Very satisfied."
P

Pete W.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Friendly customer service!"
R

Rob M.
10/17/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well first off I'm happy I stumbled upon you guys while searching online. Those Audio-Tec mice are pure gold. Not sure if many people realize how good they are. So 2 of them at the price I paid is an absolute steal! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
B

Beverly P.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great for 5 years now! Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Shelly Larsen yesterday and she helped me find this product - very helpful, good knowledge of products and friendly"
M

Matt W.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch wot wot"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
D

diomedes V.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
E

Erlyn L.
10/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction."
Price
5/5
Q

Quinton C.
09/27/2018 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shipping to Alaska was very reasonable. I'm used to companies saying that they can't ship outside of the United States. "
Price
5/5

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►