ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,126 Ratings

5
813 (72.2%)
4
243 (21.6%)
3
55 (4.9%)
2
10 (0.9%)
1
5 (0.4%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(225)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(51)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

L

Linda L.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate being able to see my former orders. Helps a lot in finding what we have used in the past."
Price
4/5
M

MICHAEL J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy. I only had problem with check and finally figured out you need my account information updated and then all worked fine. You should have a message saying that instead of just showing a page that had PAYMENT in gray so it was hard to see. Nothing said to update account information."
W

William G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Site to Nivagate, Good Prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pross was easy Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the new interface! It's much easier to find products and make your purchase."
D

Daniel J.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your system would not let me delete a shipping address"
Price
5/5
D

Don
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been awhile that I have placed an order so naturally things do change, but it worked out ok. In fact that I will be placing an order not too far down the road. Thank you"
Price
5/5
C

c H.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what u needed"
R

Rick V.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase of a Bose system from CCI. Very satisfied."
P

Pete W.
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website. Friendly customer service!"
R

Rob M.
10/17/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well first off I'm happy I stumbled upon you guys while searching online. Those Audio-Tec mice are pure gold. Not sure if many people realize how good they are. So 2 of them at the price I paid is an absolute steal! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
B

Beverly P.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been great for 5 years now! Thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Shelly Larsen yesterday and she helped me find this product - very helpful, good knowledge of products and friendly"
M

Matt W.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch wot wot"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
D

diomedes V.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
E

Erlyn L.
10/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction."
Price
5/5
Q

Quinton C.
09/27/2018 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shipping to Alaska was very reasonable. I'm used to companies saying that they can't ship outside of the United States. "
Price
5/5
T

Tami
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quick efficient service. Prices can't be beat."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent prices and customer service!"

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►