ccisolutions.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,312 Ratings

5
961 (73.2%)
4
275 (21%)
3
60 (4.6%)
2
11 (0.8%)
1
5 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(31)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(298)
4
(59)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(284)
4
(60)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(263)
4
(76)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisolutions.com

About Us

CCI Solutions provides professional audio equipment, stage lighting, microphones, video cameras, audio-visual consulting, and design builds to churches, schools, theaters, stadiums, and more. Since 1976, CCI Solutions has delivered quality AV installation and professional AV equipment on budget, on time, every time. 

Trusted by Safeco Field in Seattle – the home of the Mariners – CCI Solutions designed and installed the stadium's new state-of-the-art sound and video systems. Equally exciting was the completion of a project for Benaroya Hall (also in Seattle), the home of the Seattle Symphony. Whether you need sound reinforcement and acoustical consulting for a classical music venue; a sound-system that will blow the socks off of sports fans in your arena; or lighting, sound, and microphones for your church, CCI Solutions will produce an experience you'll never forget.

T

Terry T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient
J

John C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I was looking for right of the bat. Moving thru your screens was easy.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick an easy. Thanks...and a good price too!
J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I wanted easily and apparently at a reasonable price. Shipping is high cost almost doubling the cost of the order, but it is a necessary expense.
R

Ronny B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order. Your site is easy to navigate and place an order.
G

Glenn Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering on line was very simple and straightforward. Mechandise is excellent and the prices reasonable as always. Delivery time was excellent. The products arrived in good condition and were as expected. My only complaint would be with the delivery company that left the box in plain view at the top of the driveway in front of the garage door. Had I not gone out to check for something, I would have driven over the box and potentially damaged my vehicle. Placement on the doorstep or landing out of view would have been much better.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eddie W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your service
C

Chris
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, easy to navigate
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and polite
R

Ross N.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They had what I needed. We will see if the order is right.
L

Luis
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y’all is coo
D

Don P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast transaction
M

Michele S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Love CCI. Prices are great and shipping is super prompt, usually the same day as I order :)
D

doug
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and quick
C

Carla P.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dan A.
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good till the survey
A

anthony B.
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

repeat customer--thanks! Nice transaction!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order the microphone.
E

Ed
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use online shopping.
Loading Page Animation

See more ccisolutions.com Reviews

Visit ccisolutions.com ►