ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 501 Ratings

5
476 (95%)
4
14 (2.8%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(212)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

C

Carlos A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the fast understanding all my questions, and the professionalism and knowledge to answer each question for everyone of my Insurance needs.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I'm have been a satisfied customer since the first time I call to get my first Contractor Bond Insurance and competitive quotes

R

Robert L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel really good about you in the company you guys have been really nice and patient with me I know I sometimes don't know everything that I need to know on paper but I am a professional in the concrete trade and you guys are professional in the bonding trade thank you very much for much help

Company Choice

I thought when I went into the office that I was talking to an Alex Bond and I also thought that you guys were part of the school of contractors is that true if so that is why

R

Rick
07/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Requested additional insured by email, and received it back within an hour. Great response time!!! Thank you
K

Kathy D.
06/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was pleasant and efficient.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I have been with you for years and would recommend you to anyone that asked for a good bond company. Thank you for your service for the last 20 plus years Kathy Driscoll

L

Lawrence S.
05/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was very professional and helpful in the wink of an eye.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vicente W.
05/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was super helpful getting our new policy in place. Thank you, we appreciate it!

Company Choice

Past policy

S

Scott S.
05/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good rates and a custom policy deigned for my type of biz.

Company Choice

Good reviews and Knowledgeable Agents.

J

Jake
05/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CCIS bonds has always been responsive to my concerns or needs. They are able to get certificates out right away and email them directly to my customers. Courtney made my insurance renewal a breeze.,

Company Choice

They sent me an add when I got my license

J

Jason
05/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron T has always been very responsive and professional. I asked him a number of questions about the exclusions of the policies we were looking at prior to this years renewal. He was patient, informative and professional. The cost of our policy has always been very competitive. We are a happy client of Aaron and CCIS for 3 years now, and plan to continue this relationship.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

See above.

C

Canopy C.
05/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney answered the phone, a real live person, and promptly answered my questions and sent me a copy of my bond with the corrected address.

Company Choice

Why not/

M

MJD E.
04/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you CCIS for a quick and low cost CSLB bond. You saved us over half of the cost from our now former bond company!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Low CSLB bond cost

C

Carlos M.
04/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She went above and beyond helped me locate a form I needed.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Have used service before

M

Morgan G.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron Tachera was competent and helpful during the process of general liability renewal.

Company Choice

Customer service and cost point.

G

Gary P.
04/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney is very efficient & performed our request promptly. Thanks for great service.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack S.
04/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reminders and service overall!

Company Choice

Competitive rates

H

Hull E.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices. Easy online process and wonderful customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read the above comment

V

virginia
03/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen Hallett was much appreciated for her help in offering information about CSLB insurance.
thank you
C

Cristina
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron provided what I needed, he is very quick and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
03/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Always fast and super helpful!

Company Choice

Pricing and customer service

M

Mike D.
03/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron has been great!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great service and value!

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►