ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 339 Ratings

5
324 (95.6%)
4
10 (2.9%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(143)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

F

Fernando T.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I called because I was treated very nice and I got my question and my need responded right away. Overall I'm very happy with the service."

Company Choice

Cost and customer service.

R

Rick’s H.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney Beatty is very polite,courteous ,professional and very helpful to me my insurance was filed in no time and received the confirmation in less than a minute. save me some worry there "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

price is competitive

A

Annette
5 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been coming back to this co for insurance for years. They are quick to respond, prices are fair and the certs are pretty immediate. I know when i submit an insurance request that ill have it within half an hour."

Company Choice

Previous experience

R

RL C.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi did a fantastic job of listening to my requests regarding my companies liability insurance needs. she supplied me with all the information and emails addresses necessary to complete my insurance packet requirements. Very pleased and impressed. Thank You, Bob Casper"

Company Choice

Originally for the pricing

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Aaron Tachera was awesome and very knowledgeable, and really made our insurance policy renewal process so smooth and easy. Thank you for the great service we always receive from your company!"
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to do business with and comfortable that the rate is competitive."

Company Choice

I already have insurance with them so it's convenient.

B

Brian
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I renewed my bond. It was super easy. The provided a link an the email, also sent letter via USPS. They are very proactive and give you plenty of time prior to the renewal date to renew. All my information was already loaded into their site. All I had to do was click the renewal option! Thanks for keeping it easy!"

Company Choice

Returning customer

A

Amber
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, working with CCISBonds has been easy and convenient. I can request a certificate at the last minute and it is produced and sent back to me on the same day. Also, it was very easy to renew the contractors and bond insurance. Thank you"

Company Choice

Reputable company.

A

Arlene
1 month ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi was a great help in finding what I needed. I just needed some copies and she emailed me what I needed. Thank you again for your help Heidi Epling "

Company Choice

for contractor

P

Plmb W.
09/09/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very proud to be proud to have the CCIS behind my back."

Company Choice

Referred by Co contractors

Q

Quality S.
09/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very satisfy, they are very polite and answer fast to all my questions."

Company Choice

better prices $$$

D

Don S.
09/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron did a great job. My check got lost in the mail. I forgot to follow up and my policy would have lapsed if Aaron had not been on top of things.. Thanks You!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven M.
08/21/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with CCIS Bonds was a pleasure. I felt as if I were their only customer or top priority, despite needing only a small bid bond. Cole was great! They are extremely responsive, eminently capable and I highly recommend their services."

Company Choice

I was referred to them by our office manager; CCIS is now the only bonding company we use.

M

Mercairi
08/21/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to answer the phone and sent the correction not long after we got off the phone. Very happy with Courtney's customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Who we started with and will continue to use due to the amazing service provided to us always.

L

Lofgren C.
08/21/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron was very prompt with a response to our questions. As well as sending the information required via email. I would highly recommend CCIS. "

Company Choice

Ease and care for your business

E

EHE F.
08/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the docusign form to renew my insurance today, and was not sure exactly how to renew using that technique; the form was sent to me via email and was so easy to use that I thought I had done something wrong so I called the office for assistance and was walked through the process and received a call back as well as an email and updated policy within 30 minutes."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

referral from a friend

D

Don
08/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found myself needing a bond sooner rather than later. After explaining my situation with Heidi (can I say her name?) we brainstormed some options and found a home run. Heidi handled everything and delivered 100%. I'm a fan and now a loyal customer. Don't we wish everything went this smoothly? I quite literally could not have had a better experience."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had used CCIS before.

R

Rob C.
08/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had contractor insurance with CCIS Bonds for several years now and think their service is fantastic! Anything I need, like insurance certificates, is made to order in a very timely fashion. They have excellent response time and are very professional and pleasant!"

Company Choice

Good service and good value.

B

Bosslady
08/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing my bonds from CCISBonds for years. They're always friendly and efficient. They're very good at reminding me of my bond expirations so I won't let our bond expire, I appreciate that! I haven't shopped another bond company because I like the service we receive from this one."

Company Choice

Mailer

J

John
08/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with. Prompt. Clear instructions. Personable."

Company Choice

It was the lowest price and local. I also liked the interactions I had with the people I spoke to before signing on.

T

Tim D.
08/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney is an asset to your company. Very pleasant to talk to and made the process simple. More companies would love to have more of her types working for them. Hold on to her. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommend

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►