ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 241 Ratings

5
231 (95.9%)
4
7 (2.9%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.8%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

E

Electrical C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received nothing but exceptional customer service from CCIS form the time we first signed up for our contractor insurance needs through them. Everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful and met all of our insurance needs with an incredibly fast response time. Most recently I spoke with Taylor for some new insurance needs we had, she was so incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance requirements/process, and very efficient in getting us exactly what we needed almost immediately after speaking. I do believe CCIS are true experts in their field, and they provide a personal touch customer service that has truly impressed us. We don't need to go through any automated services that have extremely long turn around times to address our needs, (as many other companies operate), their service is overall fantastic and we would highly recommend them for any contractor insurance needs."
T

Talisman N.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used them for over 8 years cause they have the best prices and customer service. We have needed certificates that day under exteme property management limits and they pull though usually in one day. If they can't make the requirments immediately they not only contact us but are willing to talk to the property management giving the least amount of time to make that policy requirement and give time line. This has helped our company grow cause we were able to start the job while waiting for the last little details to be added to the policy. They have a great turn around on easy policy additions in two hours or less we have always got what we needed to start our new jobs cause of them and the way they respond to our needs is # 1 Class Service with Great Prices no one can beat! "
J

Jensen's A.
11/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"California Contractors Insurance Services, Inc. is the best company to purchase your Contractors Lic. Bond. I had the absolute pleasure to speak to Heidi Epling, a very knowledgeable and helpful employee of your Company. Miss Epling answered all of my questions and was so helpful to me today,and a joy to speak with today. She is most definitely an asset to your Company, because of her I will be a customer with your Company for life! She is most definitely keeper and I hope you take note and recognize what a great employee you have. Best regards, Randal Jensen Owner Jensen's Air Conditioning Cathedral City, Ca 92234"
T

Trish M.
10/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great! I had a computer problem and had to rebuild my files, needing a copy of my bond right away for a client. When I called I was actually a little startled that a live, friendly voice answered the phone. I was expecting one of those recordings. Brian was super helpful! He emailed over a copy of my bond immediately! I was so relieved! This made my day move along much faster than I had expected. When my General Liability expires I intend to shop with CCIS first because of their great customer service! Thanks Brian! "
C

Charles
08/01/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a flyer through mail, and decided to give you a call. Taylor answered the 800 number and was nice, helpful, and patient. She then have Jake help with the more detailed process, and he was confident and very helpful as well. Within 30 minutes of the application, Heidi notified the completion of the bond by email and was extremely responsive. It was the communication and the competency in the dialogue that encouraged me to work with CCIS and we look forward to bringing more business over soon as well. Thank you. Well done. "
R

Randy
07/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joseph Pappalardo was very helpful and expedited the process efficiently. "
D

Debi
07/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really appreciate Heidi Epling's attention to detail. She discovered an issue with our bond and called us to make sure it's what we wanted. She helped us avoid a potential lack of coverage and we really appreciate it. Thanks for the great customer service Heidi!"
P

Premier L.
07/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CCSI processed my CA license bond with hours of my application. I appreciate their quick response and the pricing was excellent. I recommend this company for your bonding needs. I also have received their quote for liability insurance that was quick and also priced right. Will be purchasing the policy soon. Thank you John Alexander Premier Landscaping "
L

Leticia
07/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a letter with quotes in the mail, called to confirm quotes. Immediately went online to apply. Received a phone call from super friendly customer service Brian and within mins I had my bond certificate and receipt via email. Good prices and smooth transaction. "
M

Mitchell J.
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience has been very good. Our agent/representative has been professional, attentive, timely and courteous. We highly recommend him. "
J

Jason
06/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic. Called about my general contractor bond, and was so happy I decided to go ahead with a quote for general liability, as well. Professional and thorough while also easy-going and pleasant. 5 stars."
D

Deborah
06/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for having a real person answer the phone. Heidi was very helpful, and personable. In a few moments she explained and answered my questions.... and now I'am a happy customer. Thank you Heidi for making one os life's chores easier."
M

Martin G.
06/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian did a great job getting me my bond quickly and easily."
A

Alex K.
06/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was awesome to talk to over the phone he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, these days it is truly rare to have such a good customer service experience. Thank you so Much Alex F Khouri."
D

Dennis C.
06/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Stone was professional and helpful. We will consider reviewing GL costs later this year. "
H

Hydrotek P.
06/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contacted by CCIS associate Bryan. The bonding application process was made and explained very simple as well as professional. All of my questions were answered transparent and I was comfortable with the expedition process that company provides. "
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Jordan Tachera was courteous and helpful in facilitating my purchase of a 2 year contractor's bond. The whole process was completed in less than 5 minutes with documentation emailed to me shortly after. I couldn't have had better service. Thank you! Jim Peel, Peel Construction"
Q

QUALITY P.
06/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was able to help me get a lower rate. :-)"
W

Wired C.
06/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going with CCIS was an easy decision - Jordan was very professional and helped us switch from another company that charged significantly more."
R

Rodcon
06/05/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was very helpful, saved me some money"
S

Salomon
06/04/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy I choose them for spelling out clearly in their site the reply was quick and best of all Jordan communicated in a prompt manner the whole transaction took less than an hour I will continue to use them for my insurance needs"

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►