ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 461 Ratings

5
439 (95.2%)
4
12 (2.6%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
7 (1.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(192)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

L

Lawrence S.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was very professional and helpful in the wink of an eye.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vicente W.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was super helpful getting our new policy in place. Thank you, we appreciate it!

Company Choice

Past policy

S

Scott S.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good rates and a custom policy deigned for my type of biz.

Company Choice

Good reviews and Knowledgeable Agents.

J

Jake
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CCIS bonds has always been responsive to my concerns or needs. They are able to get certificates out right away and email them directly to my customers. Courtney made my insurance renewal a breeze.,

Company Choice

They sent me an add when I got my license

J

Jason
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron T has always been very responsive and professional. I asked him a number of questions about the exclusions of the policies we were looking at prior to this years renewal. He was patient, informative and professional. The cost of our policy has always been very competitive. We are a happy client of Aaron and CCIS for 3 years now, and plan to continue this relationship.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

See above.

C

Canopy C.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney answered the phone, a real live person, and promptly answered my questions and sent me a copy of my bond with the corrected address.

Company Choice

Why not/

M

MJD E.
04/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you CCIS for a quick and low cost CSLB bond. You saved us over half of the cost from our now former bond company!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Low CSLB bond cost

M

Morgan G.
04/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron Tachera was competent and helpful during the process of general liability renewal.

Company Choice

Customer service and cost point.

C

Carlos M.
04/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She went above and beyond helped me locate a form I needed.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Have used service before

G

Gary P.
04/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney is very efficient & performed our request promptly. Thanks for great service.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack S.
04/03/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reminders and service overall!

Company Choice

Competitive rates

H

Hull E.
04/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices. Easy online process and wonderful customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read the above comment

C

Cristina
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron provided what I needed, he is very quick and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
03/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Always fast and super helpful!

Company Choice

Pricing and customer service

M

Mike D.
03/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron has been great!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great service and value!

J

Julian
03/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied, You guys have always been very helpful, I am very happy with your service. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

professionalism and great prices

S

Sara
03/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CCIS Bonds has great customer service at a great price

Company Choice

One stop shop for contractors bonds and insurance needs

E

Emery D.
03/13/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen was very helpful and patient with my request. Very positive experience. Thank you. Her response sending me an e-mail was very fast.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Satisfied having bonds with this company in the past.

J

Jose R.
03/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty is awesome!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Courtney Beatty, thanks Courtney! jc

R

Robert L.
03/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Verry

Company Choice

They we're very helpful i felt verry good about. The everything

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►