ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 399 Ratings

5
383 (96%)
4
10 (2.5%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(167)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

G

Gigahertz E.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very accommodating, knowledgeable on her job.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific service!

Company Choice

Repeat customer

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty was terrific! she stayed on the phone with me until we got all information correct. What a pro! Thank you.

Also thank you to David and Jordan for their help and courteous assistance.

Company Choice

long term customer

M

M-Co E.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The response time at CCIS is great. I love that with my busy schedule I am able to send and email and have a responsibly end of day.

Company Choice

great customer service reviews. Coverage and price met my needs.

F

Fernando D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted CCISBONDS for a Bond renewal, which was done in a very professional and courteous way. In addition, the Agent was able to work out an awesome discount due to good credit. I'm very impressed and satisfied with the whole process. Thank you very much.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was absolutely wonderful and very helpful.


Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ivaylo E.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My current bond insurance raised my payment from $135 to $444 for a year, based on my credit score. I called CCIS to check for better rate and I was quoted $211 for two years. What a plesent surprise!!! Maureen Hallett was the rep I was dealing with and she was totally professional and polite. Whole process took me 5 minutes. I'm considering to move my work comp and liability insurance with them as well.
Thank you CCIS and especially Maureen!

Company Choice

Great rates!

A

Ali
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty made it easy to renew my policy.

Company Choice

For price and ease of dealing with the process

V

Valdez C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep up.the good service and work.

Company Choice

They're my Performance Bond Ins.

O

Oscar
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jordan Tachera was great , help me the my call quick and fast and send me documents right away thanks. Oscar
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referenced by a friend

S

Sandra L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience working with Jordan Tachera. He was always quick to respond and answered all of my questions.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Contacted other companies, but felt that CCIS offered the best service.

R

ricky
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow! Maureen Hallett was a pleasure to work with ! IF you want my business in the future give her a higher rate of compensation with expedience! Also a hug! Thank you great service!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jacob Ellen provided top notch service to me. Talk about straight forward, intelligent service to get a bid and performance bond for a government contract. This is the most professional service I have received navigating a nightmare of bonding and insurance required by my customers. Jacob is awesome.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Current surety bond with CCIS.

A

Ask F.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was very helpful through purchasing my bond. She was very detailed and patient with all of the questions that I asked throughout my phone call.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was answered quick and the solutions were found fast.
No hassle
Smooth Process
Thank You!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

easy

B

Bob
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Less than 5 minutes on the phone, and my bond is renewed. Great price.

Company Choice

I want to stay with a winner, just like my customers do with me.

W

Wicked W.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very helpful and easy to deal with, helpful reminders when my policy is coming up for renewal. Easy to get the forms I need

Company Choice

have been using them for years now

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always professional and quick to answer questions.

Company Choice

They are connected to my Liability Insurance and since they were so great I figured that the Bond aspect of the company would be great as well.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron Tachera was most helpful to us...fast and efficient service and made sure we got our paperwork processed on time.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Not sure, but we are certainly glad that we did.

M

Mardik H.
01/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi Epling is AMAZING. responds to my emails in seconds. Thank you!

Company Choice

General Liability Insurance

A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You were very responsive to our needs. We needed to complete our filing at the last minute and you made it happen. Thank you!

Company Choice

Have always been helpful in the past

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►