ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 558 Ratings

5
532 (95.3%)
4
15 (2.7%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(239)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

D

David
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few question about renewing my Liability coverage and I got all of my answers quickly answered.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Felt like there was better customer service then my original provider

F

Fusion J.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney is very helpful. I am very pleased with her handling my renewal so quickly!!

Company Choice

Have had for many years.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I want to thank Courtney Beatty for all her help; you were fantastic and quick.

Company Choice

I've had my bond with you for many years.

P

Premier D.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty was extremely helpful, fast and knowledgeable with our policy request. Aaron Tachera was excellent as well. Both helped us to obtain the right amount of coverage in a very quick turnaround time saving us time & money.

Excellent service!

Company Choice

Knowledgeable about construction industry.

C

Cuenca T.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!

Company Choice

All in one

D

Dennis Y.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was very helpful in getting me information regarding my tool coverage. She is very courteous and professional.
D

Derek
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, attentive, comprehensive.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

User freindly, local.

C

Cristian L.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service

Company Choice

Best and easiest to get

W

WR
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty was very communicative in a friendly way. She was patient and kind and provided excellent customer service. It was a joy to work with her on this.

Company Choice

We have had good results for years with CCIS.

M

meg
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was always there to help providing excellent customer service. We recommend ccisbonds.com.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►