ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 353 Ratings

5
338 (95.8%)
4
10 (2.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(146)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

N

Nationwide C.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a quote"

Company Choice

current customer

L

Lyne C.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel they are a very professional group who more than adequately handle all my insurance needs. Promptness and professionalism are Paramount in the industry and they Excel at both. "

Company Choice

They came highly Recommended to me by two other contractors .

G

Greg A.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed @ the costumer service, throughout the holidays this company worked hard to get my insurance info correct and complete. Im very impressed, if anyone is looking for insurance or bonding this is company. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great team of employees

Y

Yvonne P.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!"

Company Choice

Great service!!

B

Brian F.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I have received pretty good pricing from ccis. I have seen a couple places a little bit lower but I'm not going to complain about it since ccis is on top of things when I need to renew and also constantly sends me reminders and it's very much a hassle free renewal process."

Company Choice

Great customer service!

M

Mike W.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was great and very professional thank you for wjat you do"
CustomerService
5/5
C

CA T.
11/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response, easy process"

Company Choice

Referred to by Contractors License school

T

Tim C.
10/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to re up "

Company Choice

my previous insurance company

N

Nick
10/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service they know what they're talking about they would offer you the best price out there in the market keep up the good work guys thank you"

Company Choice

They call me to let me know when my bond is gone expired and also to offer me better prices

A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous and professional "

Company Choice

Best cost for bonding

D

Daviddennis
10/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to the contracting world and needed to add a prime contractor to my coverage. The agent was respectful and walked me through the process and informed me of the correct method the office uses for this process via email. The agent was able to process everything and get the prime contractor the coverage documents needed within a couple hours which enables to to start work a day earlier than scheduled. Thank you that was a huge help"

Company Choice

Because they are next door to CSLB

F

Fred
10/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and fare rates thanks "
P

Planet C.
10/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very streamlined process of reacquiring my GL insurance. It required minimal effort and they kept the price to what I expected. Thank You. "

Company Choice

Referred by a friend.

L

Luke C.
10/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CCIS is personel is very accommodating, Thanks"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

easy to talk with

F

Fernando T.
10/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm glad I called because I was treated very nice and I got my question and my need responded right away. Overall I'm very happy with the service."

Company Choice

Cost and customer service.

R

Rick’s H.
10/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney Beatty is very polite,courteous ,professional and very helpful to me my insurance was filed in no time and received the confirmation in less than a minute. save me some worry there "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

price is competitive

A

Annette
10/12/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been coming back to this co for insurance for years. They are quick to respond, prices are fair and the certs are pretty immediate. I know when i submit an insurance request that ill have it within half an hour."

Company Choice

Previous experience

V

Valdezmasonry
10/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional"
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff G.
10/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "

Company Choice

The best

R

RL C.
10/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi did a fantastic job of listening to my requests regarding my companies liability insurance needs. she supplied me with all the information and emails addresses necessary to complete my insurance packet requirements. Very pleased and impressed. Thank You, Bob Casper"

Company Choice

Originally for the pricing

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►