ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 581 Ratings

5
553 (95.2%)
4
16 (2.8%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(252)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

R

Rigo M.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was the person that helped me out with my problem. she was clear cordial and quick about my options on how to fix my problem.

Thank you Heidi!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

because i all ready have my contractor bond with this company and i like the service.

B

Bill H.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen Hallett was very professional and asked questions to ensure she understood my requirements.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Past history

D

Digital C.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the service Heidi provided. She is an exemplary employee.

Company Choice

option from the internet

G

Giselle R.
03/01/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was very helpful and got back to me very quickly.
A

AW
02/23/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was very professional and knowledgeable and answered most of my questions. She also referred me to other co-workers who may have the answers to my question.

Company Choice

I am a repeat customer and like the options that CCIS provide.

O

Omar A.
02/23/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was very helpful and she explained and answered all my questions.
She is very nice.
Thank you so much.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Affordable price and good follow up with me

J

John
02/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent support, Courtney was very courteous and processed my request quickly and efficiently.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Originally, because of proximity to the contractors' testing facility, and over the past 10 years have continued with CCIS because of quality of service.

C

Chris
10/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney B. Was helpful and quick to answer my questions. Give her a raise.

Company Choice

Referral

R

Richard W.
10/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was up for renewal and Courtney did all the work and sent me everything I needed (twice) so that t could be handled with a minimum of effort on my part. She made it a breeze.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reliability

J

Jim F.
10/02/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cortney was very professional and efficient. My bond is already signed and confirmed through the links she sent me. She researched and then promptly returned my phone call. Because of her professionalism I will continue to do business with your company. Thank you Jim Falco Homes
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Past bonds and great service by Cortney

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►