ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 593 Ratings

5
565 (95.3%)
4
16 (2.7%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

B

Barrie
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Maureen to make a change with our bond. She was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and was able to make our changes right away.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Always helpful

M

Mitch S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty answered the phone when I called and helped me promptly with an email of my bond. I am grateful to you Courtney, Thank you. Sincerely, Mitch Swanson owner.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalie M.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been doing business with CCIS Bonds for years now and they are a great insurance provider. We have also been working with Courtney Beatty and she is an amazing rep. Just a great company!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luis
05/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called to get information on bond for my contractor license service was great.

Company Choice

google and reviews, when I called I was answered by an immediate member that helped on what I needed.

A

Angela C.
05/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very quick to respond to requests, amazing fast service. Highly recommended.

Company Choice

Great customer service, fair prices, quick response time.

B

Bill
04/28/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, professional, wonderful to work with.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

First bond with them. They can do all my insurance and bonding work.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/28/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I talked to Heidi about Liability Ins. She was terrific, telling me what I needed to do to add onto my license
in order to be covered in my speciality craft. She was concise and thorough and answered my questions so that I understood everything. It was easy, and I will be back to get my new insurance.
Thank You, Heidi...Thank You CCIS.

Steven
San Rafael
Lic#687670
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referral

R

RodAmRefSer
04/26/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She provided the help I needed right away with a follow-up e-nail as promised. Thank You, Courtney!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brent
04/24/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi,
I needed liability insurance for my shop space. It had recently changed hands. I was afraid the new owner was going to break my lease and raise my rent , if I didn't get insurance ASAP .
Maureen and her team were quick to help. And I appreciate the the time they took to make sure everything was right. I was a walk -in and they had me squared in a couple days. I will recommend them to other contractors that need liability insurance. Brent

Company Choice

I had used them years ago. I got good service then and thought I’d give them another try. They are close to where I live.

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►