ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 302 Ratings

5
289 (95.7%)
4
8 (2.6%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(129)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

S

Steven M.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with CCIS Bonds was a pleasure. I felt as if I were their only customer or top priority, despite needing only a small bid bond. Cole was great! They are extremely responsive, eminently capable and I highly recommend their services."

Company Choice

I was referred to them by our office manager; CCIS is now the only bonding company we use.

M

Mercairi
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were quick to answer the phone and sent the correction not long after we got off the phone. Very happy with Courtney's customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Who we started with and will continue to use due to the amazing service provided to us always.

L

Lofgren C.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aaron was very prompt with a response to our questions. As well as sending the information required via email. I would highly recommend CCIS. "

Company Choice

Ease and care for your business

D

Don
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found myself needing a bond sooner rather than later. After explaining my situation with Heidi (can I say her name?) we brainstormed some options and found a home run. Heidi handled everything and delivered 100%. I'm a fan and now a loyal customer. Don't we wish everything went this smoothly? I quite literally could not have had a better experience."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had used CCIS before.

R

Rob C.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had contractor insurance with CCIS Bonds for several years now and think their service is fantastic! Anything I need, like insurance certificates, is made to order in a very timely fashion. They have excellent response time and are very professional and pleasant!"

Company Choice

Good service and good value.

B

Bosslady
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been purchasing my bonds from CCISBonds for years. They're always friendly and efficient. They're very good at reminding me of my bond expirations so I won't let our bond expire, I appreciate that! I haven't shopped another bond company because I like the service we receive from this one."

Company Choice

Mailer

J

John
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with. Prompt. Clear instructions. Personable."

Company Choice

It was the lowest price and local. I also liked the interactions I had with the people I spoke to before signing on.

T

Tim D.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courtney is an asset to your company. Very pleasant to talk to and made the process simple. More companies would love to have more of her types working for them. Hold on to her. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommend

B

Billy
07/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The CCIS Bonds team have served me well over the past 10 years. Highly recommended their services for liability insurance as well!"

Company Choice

I cold called them years ago. They had d continue to have the beat value for my company.

J

John K.
07/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's easy and quick"

Company Choice

The people are great

B

Brandi E.
06/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is always superior when I am dealing with CCIS"
B

Bear V.
05/13/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been with CCIS Bonds for 3 years now and when I contacted them with an issue that I had, they were quick to respond and help me."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Low rates

C

Chad T.
04/24/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adriana, Aaron and Jake have all been INCREDIBLE through the years. I always feel care for and handled with importance. Our needs are always taken seriously and with such timeliness. Feeling very grateful that we found you when we started our company. Also, the certifcate dept. handled our needs within ONLY ONE HOUR! Unbelievable! The way CCIS takes care of us is other-worldly."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

We appreciate having multiple items handled in ONE PLACE. Getting to have CCIS carry both our bond and our GL Ins, makes it easy.

H

Home S.
04/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had forgot to obtain a new copy of our Liability Insurance. I called, and Adriana had it to me in a couple minutes. What I love about CCIS is a cheerful human being is always able to assist! So different from other companies that have automated voicemails! "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I had a great experience with them before when I needed a copy of our bond, it was sent to me before I got off the phone! After that I decided when our Liability insurance policy needed to be renewed we would see if they could help, and they sure did! Competitive pricing and Outstanding Customer Service is just another great day with CCIS!

J

Juan
04/17/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James was able to help me with my bond and get me a great rate. The service was fast, efficient and professional. CCIS will always have my business"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

A friend told me about the great rates.

P

Patrick
03/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Very prompt and courteous, Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Electrical C.
03/07/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received nothing but exceptional customer service from CCIS form the time we first signed up for our contractor insurance needs through them. Everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful and met all of our insurance needs with an incredibly fast response time. Most recently I spoke with Taylor for some new insurance needs we had, she was so incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance requirements/process, and very efficient in getting us exactly what we needed almost immediately after speaking. I do believe CCIS are true experts in their field, and they provide a personal touch customer service that has truly impressed us. We don't need to go through any automated services that have extremely long turn around times to address our needs, (as many other companies operate), their service is overall fantastic and we would highly recommend them for any contractor insurance needs."
CustomerService
5/5
T

Talisman N.
03/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has used them for over 8 years cause they have the best prices and customer service. We have needed certificates that day under exteme property management limits and they pull though usually in one day. If they can't make the requirments immediately they not only contact us but are willing to talk to the property management giving the least amount of time to make that policy requirement and give time line. This has helped our company grow cause we were able to start the job while waiting for the last little details to be added to the policy. They have a great turn around on easy policy additions in two hours or less we have always got what we needed to start our new jobs cause of them and the way they respond to our needs is # 1 Class Service with Great Prices no one can beat! "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jensen's A.
11/08/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"California Contractors Insurance Services, Inc. is the best company to purchase your Contractors Lic. Bond. I had the absolute pleasure to speak to Heidi Epling, a very knowledgeable and helpful employee of your Company. Miss Epling answered all of my questions and was so helpful to me today,and a joy to speak with today. She is most definitely an asset to your Company, because of her I will be a customer with your Company for life! She is most definitely keeper and I hope you take note and recognize what a great employee you have. Best regards, Randal Jensen Owner Jensen's Air Conditioning Cathedral City, Ca 92234"
T

Trish M.
10/04/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great! I had a computer problem and had to rebuild my files, needing a copy of my bond right away for a client. When I called I was actually a little startled that a live, friendly voice answered the phone. I was expecting one of those recordings. Brian was super helpful! He emailed over a copy of my bond immediately! I was so relieved! This made my day move along much faster than I had expected. When my General Liability expires I intend to shop with CCIS first because of their great customer service! Thanks Brian! "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
08/01/2018 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a flyer through mail, and decided to give you a call. Taylor answered the 800 number and was nice, helpful, and patient. She then have Jake help with the more detailed process, and he was confident and very helpful as well. Within 30 minutes of the application, Heidi notified the completion of the bond by email and was extremely responsive. It was the communication and the competency in the dialogue that encouraged me to work with CCIS and we look forward to bringing more business over soon as well. Thank you. Well done. "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►