ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 426 Ratings

5
407 (95.5%)
4
11 (2.6%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(176)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

J

Jack S.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great reminders and service overall!

Company Choice

Competitive rates

H

Hull E.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices. Easy online process and wonderful customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read the above comment

V

virginia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen Hallett was much appreciated for her help in offering information about CSLB insurance.
thank you
C

Cristina
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron provided what I needed, he is very quick and efficient
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Always fast and super helpful!

Company Choice

Pricing and customer service

M

Mike D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron has been great!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great service and value!

J

Julian
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied, You guys have always been very helpful, I am very happy with your service. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

professionalism and great prices

S

Sara
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CCIS Bonds has great customer service at a great price

Company Choice

One stop shop for contractors bonds and insurance needs

E

Emery D.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maureen was very helpful and patient with my request. Very positive experience. Thank you. Her response sending me an e-mail was very fast.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Satisfied having bonds with this company in the past.

J

Jose R.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty is awesome!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Courtney Beatty, thanks Courtney! jc

R

Robert L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Verry

Company Choice

They we're very helpful i felt verry good about. The everything

K

Krischen
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to renew my bond. And I had the most amazing customer service from Maureen Hallett. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and it was one of the best experiences I've ever had with customer service. I would give her raise and keep her. She is a great asset to the company.

Company Choice

I chose CCIS bonds because they are the best!

S

Service F.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron Blottie was extremely helpful. He was quick and informative.

Company Choice

Pricing, service, and communication. All great.

J

Jensen M.
02/29/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the whole process "considering "I" was a little late on my part!

Company Choice

Have worked with your Company before.

2

20 Y.
02/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few issues renewing my bond but Heidi Epling helped me through it. Thanks Heidi I appreciate your help.

Company Choice

Great customer service. My first renewal with this company and I've been a contractor for 20 years . So customer service is everything in our profession.

Thanks CCI and thank you Heidi

S

Satisfied C.
02/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi Epling walked me trough our renewal issues and ws very helpful in straightening out the mess on our end.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by an associate

V

Vegas P.
02/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Courtney Beatty excellent service.
F

Fast R.
02/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney gives great phone to phone conversation! lol
She's quick, knows her job well and had me all done 'completed' & off the phone and probably helping your next client in minutes
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Just re-newing

M

Mark
02/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in because I was having some difficulty with the electronic pay system. Heidi was able to help me get it done. She was very knowledgeable and professional.

Company Choice

Renewal of an existing bond

J

Jeffrey R.
02/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company
J

John
02/15/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, prompt response.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Referred to about 10 years ago and have been using since

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►