ccisbonds.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 208 Ratings

5
201 (96.6%)
4
6 (2.9%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(83)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

J

Jensen's A.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"California Contractors Insurance Services, Inc. is the best company to purchase your Contractors Lic. Bond. I had the absolute pleasure to speak to Heidi Epling, a very knowledgeable and helpful employee of your Company. Miss Epling answered all of my questions and was so helpful to me today,and a joy to speak with today. She is most definitely an asset to your Company, because of her I will be a customer with your Company for life! She is most definitely keeper and I hope you take note and recognize what a great employee you have. Best regards, Randal Jensen Owner Jensen's Air Conditioning Cathedral City, Ca 92234"
O

Oz
10/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very awesome woman"
T

Trish M.
10/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great! I had a computer problem and had to rebuild my files, needing a copy of my bond right away for a client. When I called I was actually a little startled that a live, friendly voice answered the phone. I was expecting one of those recordings. Brian was super helpful! He emailed over a copy of my bond immediately! I was so relieved! This made my day move along much faster than I had expected. When my General Liability expires I intend to shop with CCIS first because of their great customer service! Thanks Brian! "
D

Donald
08/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian Stone was very helpful and fast."
R

Russ
08/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
C

Charles
08/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a flyer through mail, and decided to give you a call. Taylor answered the 800 number and was nice, helpful, and patient. She then have Jake help with the more detailed process, and he was confident and very helpful as well. Within 30 minutes of the application, Heidi notified the completion of the bond by email and was extremely responsive. It was the communication and the competency in the dialogue that encouraged me to work with CCIS and we look forward to bringing more business over soon as well. Thank you. Well done. "
N

National M.
07/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonably priced for bonds and we were even able to do monthly payments which helped us out tremendously. I dealt with them through e-mail and they were always getting back to me within an hour with everything that was needed. I recommend them to anyone!"
D

Dava M.
07/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a Loss Run and although I was quoted 7-10 day turnaround, I explained that I needed it quickly and Jordan was able to get it to me same day! Great service. I appreciate that."
R

Randy
07/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joseph Pappalardo was very helpful and expedited the process efficiently. "
D

Debi
07/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really appreciate Heidi Epling's attention to detail. She discovered an issue with our bond and called us to make sure it's what we wanted. She helped us avoid a potential lack of coverage and we really appreciate it. Thanks for the great customer service Heidi!"
W

Willie
07/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the service and its promptness..."
P

Pete
07/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jonh made the sale! Economy bonds did not! Two thumbs up for jonh!! "
A

Arian A.
07/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Heidi."
P

Premier L.
07/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CCSI processed my CA license bond with hours of my application. I appreciate their quick response and the pricing was excellent. I recommend this company for your bonding needs. I also have received their quote for liability insurance that was quick and also priced right. Will be purchasing the policy soon. Thank you John Alexander Premier Landscaping "
J

Jeff
07/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and low cost!"
P

Pro-Wide D.
07/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Change of Entity. Heidi was very helpful and very fast process."
L

Leticia
07/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a letter with quotes in the mail, called to confirm quotes. Immediately went online to apply. Received a phone call from super friendly customer service Brian and within mins I had my bond certificate and receipt via email. Good prices and smooth transaction. "
V

Vitaliy
07/03/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was an excellent guy. Made it nice and easy."
M

Mitchell J.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience has been very good. Our agent/representative has been professional, attentive, timely and courteous. We highly recommend him. "

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►