ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 528 Ratings

5
503 (95.3%)
4
14 (2.7%)
3
2 (0.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
8 (1.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(227)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

C

Chris
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney B. Was helpful and quick to answer my questions. Give her a raise.

Company Choice

Referral

R

Richard W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was up for renewal and Courtney did all the work and sent me everything I needed (twice) so that t could be handled with a minimum of effort on my part. She made it a breeze.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reliability

J

Jim F.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cortney was very professional and efficient. My bond is already signed and confirmed through the links she sent me. She researched and then promptly returned my phone call. Because of her professionalism I will continue to do business with your company. Thank you Jim Falco Homes
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Past bonds and great service by Cortney

R

Rod’s C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney contacted me to complete my General Liability renewal, and it went very smooth and she was very helpful. Excellent customer service, as it has been for some time.
Thanks

Company Choice

Have been with them for years. Always a pleasure to work with

R

Robert J.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was amazingly helpful and really made my aversion to tech and business a brand new experience !

Company Choice

Professional and prompt and easy .

J

James S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi was very responsive and a pleasure to work with
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seeking quote for Liability insurance and Maureen was knowledgeable and very helpful

Company Choice

Because my license bond is with them

H

Hung R.
09/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been bonded with them since I got my license in 1992.
Easy to work with and good priced.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Cost

R

Richard B.
09/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron was great. He knew exactly what I was talking about and was very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Had good reviews

O

Olitile
09/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney Beatty makes CCIS shine , I have not had one issue with them. Fast and efficient.

Company Choice

Price and customer service

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►