ccisbonds.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 371 Ratings

5
356 (96%)
4
10 (2.7%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(154)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ccisbonds.com

About Us

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors. We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service. We work with several major insurance companies to deliver the lowest rate. 

J

Jonathan
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and great services thank you so much

Company Choice

Recommend

H

Heidi I.
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Heidi Epling who was incredibly helpful and patient. She was happy to explain the processes to me that I had questions about and even willing to guide me through the website. She provided a truly pleasant experience.
CustomerService
5/5
T

todd C.
Today , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heidi epling was extremely helpful in helping g with some questions I had about filling out so.e insurance forms .she was a great help
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

a referral

M

Marin
3 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a quick question regarding a renewal. Heidi was pleasant and quick to help without any delays or frustration. THANK YOU!
L

Leah K.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are always take care of my needs when I contact them. Very efficient. Courtney is always taking good care of me.

Leah Kidwell
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer service today to update our bond info. I was greeted nicely and was able to understand the communication. Very friendly and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Renewal of Bond

B

Billy W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your excellent service Cordney!
Billy
Sunergy Electric Svc.
R

Ramon M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best customer service, Grate overall experience very professional
keep up the good work!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

appointed by CSLB

G

Gen. C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely call CCISBONDS.com for all my future insurance needs.
Aaron Tacher and staff all or very courteous and professional. I have been using their services since 2016.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Started from my first Contractor’s bond.

G

Gérard N.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron is the best
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Experience

J

John
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Big help fast response

Company Choice

They do my General liability and it's simple to take care of

L

Legendary G.
12/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aaron was quick, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I have been with CCIS since 2012 and have always had a great experience with their customer service.
M

Mco E.
12/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always quick to respond and helpful.

Company Choice

Have been with for some time now.

L

Lyne C.
12/06/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel they are a very professional group who more than adequately handle all my insurance needs. Promptness and professionalism are Paramount in the industry and they Excel at both.

Company Choice

They came highly Recommended to me by two other contractors .

G

Greg A.
12/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was amazed @ the costumer service, throughout the holidays this company worked hard to get my insurance info correct and complete.
Im very impressed, if anyone is looking for insurance or bonding this is company.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great team of employees

Y

Yvonne P.
12/02/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!!

Company Choice

Great service!!

M

Mike W.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

James was great and very professional thank you for wjat you do
CustomerService
5/5
C

CA T.
11/05/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response, easy process

Company Choice

Referred to by Contractors License school

N

Nick
10/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service they know what they're talking about they would offer you the best price out there in the market keep up the good work guys thank you

Company Choice

They call me to let me know when my bond is gone expired and also to offer me better prices

D

Daviddennis
10/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to the contracting world and needed to add a prime contractor to my coverage. The agent was respectful and walked me through the process and informed me of the correct method the office uses for this process via email. The agent was able to process everything and get the prime contractor the coverage documents needed within a couple hours which enables to to start work a day earlier than scheduled. Thank you that was a huge help

Company Choice

Because they are next door to CSLB

P

Planet C.
10/18/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very streamlined process of reacquiring my GL insurance. It required minimal effort and they kept the price to what I expected. Thank You.

Company Choice

Referred by a friend.

Loading Page Animation

See more ccisbonds.com Reviews

Visit ccisbonds.com ►